Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sleep Zpme Si[re,e Adjustable bed set
 from Virginia,  Oct 10, 2012

Initially I wasn't very pleased with the product.....I was waking up with backache each morning. After a month I was ready to return. I was in the local mattress store looking for a replacement mattress set. This store also sells Temperpedic adjustable beds. When I mentioned the reason I was looking for a new bed, he gave me this little "tip." He told me that many Temperpedic customers come in with the same complaint, and sales personnel frequently forget to tell customers this TIP: "Have someone walk around on the bed to break it in!" His explanation was very logical considering the initial compression state of the mattresses. My grandchildren had fun walking on the bed, and now I love it! Very comfortable, great support!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is good quality adjustable bed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On site description is very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent nights sleep
 from North Houston, Texas,  May 7, 2012

I bought this bed for a elderly family member who just moved in with me. She liked the bed immediatly and said that her back ache had disappeared after sleeping on it the first night.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent, just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent discription
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yipee
 from Buellton, CA,  Jan 23, 2013

I have only had this bed for two days and am in love. The adjustable part is as good as any $3000-$5000 bed I looked at. The matress is very nice. A little harder than I hoped but I am still getting a wonderful nights sleep. If it does not get softer over time I can get a soft topper and still be way under what I would have paid elsewhere. My husband was very worried that I bought this sight unseen but he is impressed. Delivery was a little difficult but Overstock customer service is wonderful and got everything smoothed out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pure Comfort
 from CA and MI,  Nov 6, 2012

Love, love, love my new bed! I've had lots of back problems, and was sleeping in a chair after a back surgery until this arrived. The adjustable feature has allowed me to sleep in a bed again. Really comfortable! Fit perfectly into my new bed frame from Overstock (also awesome!). Only problem is that I now want to spend more time in my comfy bed. This adjustable bed is a true bargain compared to similar beds costing thousands more. Not sure how it will stand the test of time, but none of them last forever. Delivery was fast and easy - they set up the bed and took away all packing materials. What a treat!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 from tx,  Feb 25, 2014

82 year old side sleeper on an innerspring mattress, so it has taken several weeks to sleeping more on my back on this type of mattress. That said it has been worth it! While sleeping this way (zero gravity) has been harder for me it has improved my back comfort. I am happy I purchased this bed, its not perfect but a most welcome relief in helping the back pain. I would certainly buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Great Purchase
 from Southern California,  Dec 2, 2014

My friend bought a bed just like this and paid one ******** dollars more than I paid. Her argument was that she bought the bed at a store and they delivered the next day. I expected this order to take some time. To my surprise, the bed was shipped promptly, and Overstock customer service was excellent. The bed arrived and by white glove treatment, I mean just that. The delivery men were polite, professional and fast. Now, about the bed... The remote control is simple and easy to use The bed is firm, but not uncomfortable. I use a 2' thick mattress pad, and so the bed is pure heaven. The adjustments on the bed range from upright to full recline. The foot lift ranges from feet above heart to full recline. In short...heaven on earth. This bed is as good or better than the beds that are priced much higher. I have had a short adjustment period because I have slept on bad mattresses for so long, that I have had to get used to an excellent mattress and contoured elevations. I researched these beds for days and decided to go with the 10" mattress. I am so glad I did. This bed features a massage element. The remote allows for variation in massage. The massage element does make some noise and vibrates the floor a bit. My neighbor downstairs said the noise did not bother him. But do note that the massage feature does make noise....and it feels awesome! If you want an excellent bed at a bargain price with fabulous customer support, timely delivery, complete set up, professional service, excellent quality and versatile features - this is the bed for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from WI,  Jan 12, 2012

Product was delivered timely & in good condition. Mattress is much more firm than expected, stiff, hospital bed like. I'd recommended for someone that wants a very hard mattress.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect bed
 Apr 25, 2015

If you reading, watching TV or breakfast in bed than this is the best bed you can buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought