Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great deal! delivery service?
 from Lititz, PA,  Jul 7, 2013

Without having seen a specific review for this exact product before making a $2000+ purchase, my wife and I were a little skeptical about purchasing it but as it turns out, the bed is outstanding! I have seen many different models of adjustable beds and slept on several different brands in the past but this is by far the most comfortable I have ever sleep on and is everything I hoped it would be. The process of ordering was easy, the bed was shipped from the warehouse fairly quickly but I do have to say that the delivery process did not go as I hoped it would. It wound up talking 5 weeks before we actually received the bed even though it probably could have been here at least 2 weeks earlier. The contractor that ultimately delivered it was not the best but the quality and function of this product is well worth the extra wait if you do not wish to spend $2000-$4000 more for the same thing. I would recommend this purchase to anyone who wants a really comfortable adjustable bed with all of the features found on premium beds from other brands for a ridiculously low price that cannot be found anywhere else and I really, really tried to find one cheaper. Enjoy!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product arrived exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is superb.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was dead on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bed at an awesome price,why pay ten grand?
 from Central, WI.,  Oct 15, 2013

My local furniture store wanted Ten Thousand dollars for a split king set up like this ( iComfort) with the wall huger, vibrate dual remotes and Smart phone options. Same thing as this for just over Two thousand! I tried them all and this one is just as good as they are. I actually like the mattress better on this one. Not too soft, not too hard (This one is more like the Tempurpedic with no gel) It took about two days for the mattress to expand to the full 8 inches as they are shipped compressed. Now its fine. It is a little warm to sleep in but I live in a cold climate and this means no more electric bed warmers. I look forward to saving a ton of money on electricity. When it is warmer out just use fewer covers. There is a slight foam odor but that only lasts a couple of days. Got mine in 3 weeks fully set up. Driver said there was no paperwork but after calling South Bay they informed me the paperwork was attached to the bottom of the frames. Motors are strong and quite and it is a wall huger. frames support up to 600 pounds ea (in case you want to get close to your significant other). Remotes are lit when touched so it will use batteries fairly quickly (no biggie) I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bed
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 8, 2014

It took about 5 weeks to get the bed but the delivery guys were excellent. the showed up and had it set up in about 30 minutes. Fair warning dont freak out when you first see the mattress it takes about 8 hours for it to relax and fill. slept in bed last night it was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
consumer
 from Winchester, CA,  Aug 18, 2013

item arrived as described. set up by crew excellent. now that we have had the bed for a while, it is a great bed. no problems as it is still new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JP
 Jun 14, 2015

I love this bed! It is harder than I expected from previous reviews, but I'm getting used to it after a few weeks of use. I use the adjustable feature every day, and the vibrating feature several times a day. With a bad back and arthritis, I use the vibration at bed time and before getting up in the morning. I think it helps with my pain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great & Affordable adjustable bed!
 Apr 23, 2015

We looked at several "Name Brand" stores for a split king adjustable bed frame & mattresses - but they were all out of our budget. I saw this on Overstock and even though I was very apprehensive about ordering a high ticket item & something so big online, I read other reviews and decided to go for it. We ordered on Nov 24, 2014 and it was delivered on Jan 3, 2015 - so 6 weeks, but well worth the wait. The delivery/set-up process was seamless - very courteous & professional guys! The bedframe has a lot of features - some pre-sets, and vibration on upper & lower ends. Mattresses are super comfortable. I was not thrilled to get the memory foam, as we've had it before & it was hot and eventually had a natural "indent", but this one seems well made, fairly cool, firm, but not too hard. We thought since the whole thing was relatively inexpensive, we'd just get new mattresses if we didn't like them, but so far, we are both very pleased! Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy buyer
 Apr 7, 2015

Really great bed would buy another

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FINALLY!!!!!!!
 Nov 14, 2015

I haven't slept in a bed in almost 8 years. A serious back injury left me with chronic, severe pain. Unfortunately, sleeping flat was impossible due to the pain. Consequently, I have been sleeping in a recliner for years. I never thought I would sleep in a bed again. Of course that meant that I had to put an end to any overnight travel unless I could find a hotel room with a recliner - and that is almost impossible. I looked at a split-king adjustable in several stores, and on the rare occasions I could FIND one, they were always between $7500 and $10000! I had given up hope, then happened to find this bed on Overstock. I ordered it and it arrived yesterday afternoon. The delivery and set up were fast. I slept in a bed last night for the first time in so long - and today I feel fantastic! No back pain overnight, just comfortable sleep. I can't believe how comfortable the mattress is! And the zero gravity setting is perfect for sleeping. I am extremely happy with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compare to $5000+ models in stores
 Nov 10, 2015

This bed is a great buy. Only used one day and need to get used to it but to be expected. The mattress is on the firm side but very supportive. I need the support as I have back issues but my old bed was pretty soft on top. Compares to a bed at OMF for $4000 and it did not have the bamboo for temperature comfort. The moving company that delivered was excellent. They knew how to set up and synchronize the remotes. They helped me remove my old bed, to another room and were very professional and nice. I am very pleased especially since you don't get to try it out. I figured, worst case, if it was too firm, I could put a topper and still save a couple of thousand. The bed alone is worth it without the mattresses. Laying with the zero gravity setting with the massager on after a hard day feels oh so good.👍👍

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
D and J
 Oct 25, 2015

Great we love it, not much expensive, we love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer
 Sep 30, 2015

This is just what my husband and I were looking for. He has to sleep elevated and I have to sleep flat. Love Love Love our new bed. Highly recommend this bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed
 Sep 15, 2015

It is a nice bed but I wished it had some way of keeping the mattress from sliding. Great bed, very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would love to give it five
 Sep 5, 2015

Comfort and value in this bed is worthy of a 5 star, but my bed was missing the brackets that secure the two frames together and the mattress covers were not matching shades . . . one was noticeably darker than the other. Were it not for those concerns, the bed is a great and comfortable product that deserves the best rating and the consumers consideration.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought