Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent mattress....BEST Value
 from Virginia,  Jan 28, 2012

We bought this mattress for our 9 year old daughter's loft bed, it is a full size from Ikea. The mattress is great, it came really fast and was easy to open. It was a little heavy, but my husband brought it up our flight of stairs and it didn't take long to expand into the size. He put it into the loft bed and it looks really nice. The mattress itself is not pink, it is in a pink velour cover and it looks really nice. My daughter sleeps very soundly and I was on it too, and it is very stable and has great hold (I weigh of course much more than her). Excellent value, excellent price, would recommend it to ANYONE!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very nice and good quality, the pink is actually like a pink velour cover
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item - great price!
 from Northern Virginia,  Jan 5, 2012

I bought this piece for my spare bedroom. I wanted something affordable but that would actually allow my guests to have a decent nights sleep - this seems to be perfect. The price was right and the mattress is actually pretty comfortable. I was a little worried about the pink showing through linens, but no problem there (it was easily covered with a single beige fitted sheet). I don't know if they have resolved the odor issue or if I just got lucky...but there was zero odor after unpacking the mattress and it took it's full shape within about an hour. Can't speak for longevity, but it seems like this was a great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very bright pink
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greatvalue!
 from Boston,  Nov 27, 2013

You cannot beat this deal. After doing tons of research, I purchased this as my primary bed. It is awesome. Great for people who like a very firm mattress. Memory foam mattresses are supposed to be quite firm-- people who have only used the mattress toppers may not be aware of this. Honestly, for the price, I'm not sure why you wouldn't buy anything else. Yes, it is not a Tempurpedic, but it's also not $1800.00!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from PA,  Feb 12, 2013

I have bought many memory foam mattresses & toppers in the past and this is a great value for the price! It opened up and fluffed up shortly after taking it out of the shrink wrap...and no odor at all!!! The color of the cover is a true raspberry pink and nice and soft. I got this for my 11 year old daughter to go with her new platform bed, however the bed hasn't been delivered yet. But, she loves the mattress so much, says its so comfortable, that she's been sleeping on it, on the floor!!! Only con is I wish the pink cover could come off to wash it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality for the cost
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from SE GA,  Oct 4, 2012

bought this for an antique bed because regular mattress or blow up would not work. This was great. Not a perfect fit but did the job. Even though it a "spare" bed i have used it when I had trouble sleeping. It is very firm but I slept so good. I plan on buying a similar mattress for "O" in the near future!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great matrees
 from Pasadena, California,  Jan 31, 2012

My boyfriend had this matrees except in blue, and I love it. Now that I have mine, I absolutely love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the quality for the price you pay.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Title Review
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 24, 2012

The mattress came rolled up, thought I got ripped off. Unrolled the mattressess (I bought the Twin and Full size of this same mattress) and after a few hours they puffed up to correct sizes. They are awesome. Now I'm tossing out my Queen mattress on my bed and buying one of these for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft, comfortable. My daughter loves it...so do I.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid value, nice item!
 from Chico, CA,  Aug 8, 2014

Bought this for my 10 year old daughter, in the hopes that she can enjoy it until her college days. I believe it will go the distance. The foam is as nice as my bed, which I bought elsewhere and paid more for. The velour cover is festive and is a big hit with my daughter, though it is hot to sleep on directly (we were moving and didn't have full size sheets for a night). Once you put sheets on, you're good to go. Having bought a similar bed before, I was ready for the unbagging and expanding process, which is accompanied by "the smell" other reviewers are describing. It isn't bad, the smell is gone within an hour if the windows are open, and it is a universal property of these mattresses. These beds are heavy compared to traditional mattresses, that is a physical property: dense foam vs airy springs. The full size was manageable though, even by one person. When you first flop onto the bed, it feels hard. As you lie there, it slowly envelops you in the perfect amount of gentle caress. I plan on buying another for my guest room (given the price and what you get, there's no reason to buy something else).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Extremely impressed with the customer service side as well as the quality of the mattress. Received the wrong size (twin when we ordered full) Overstock.com did everything to make it right and got us the new mattress. My daughter loves her new bed and sleeps great! Extremely comfortable! Would recommend to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mattress
 from VA Beach, VA,  Nov 19, 2013

Bought this for my daughter she was on a regular mattress for years and loves this foam mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 from Waterloo, IA,  Jul 16, 2013

I got this bed in full size for my 11 year old. She loves it! and so do I! It is very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from New Orleans,  May 27, 2013

Excellent! I really like this bed and it's super comfy and a great price!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves this mattress
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Apr 16, 2013

My daughter has been very happy with this mattress. She absolutely loves the feel of the pink cover and says the mattress is very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed.
 from Flemington, WV,  Jan 15, 2013

My granddaughter sleeps on this when she comes to visit and it's great. I just put it in the closet when she's not here. Sometimes her daddy has to sleep with her when she wakes up in the middle of the night and he likes it as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as stated.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was hesitant about ordering a mattress without trying it first, but this one exceeded my expectations in every way. The raspberry cover is not removable but it's soft, cuddly and cozy - I don't even want to put a sheet on it, because it feels so nice! The mattress itself is firm to very firm, but it's very comfortable and I really love it. With my previous regular mattress, i would sometimes wake up stiff or sore, depending on the position I fell asleep in, but that has not yet happened with this mattress. I can't say enough great things about this! And, every one of my friends that has seen this or sat on it has asked where I got it and wants to order one for themselves. This is definitely an excellent value for the money. I highly recommend it! I got the cathedral bed frame to go with it and I get compliments on the style and quality of my bed all the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Potter, NE,  Jun 5, 2012

This is a great mattress, not as firm as the other memory foam mattress I purchased, but it still provides great support. The mattress did have a smell when first unwrapped, but that quickly disappeared. The mattress was very easy to get out of the package and very quickly returned to full size after the shrink wrap was removed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from SF, CA,  Apr 17, 2012

Love it. Soft and comfy!! Great for my back since it isn't too soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfy
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Apr 14, 2012

We bought 3 of these in the twin size when our triplets got out of their cribs. Recently we bought the full size version when they got new bedroom sets. They love how their mattresses feel like our Tempurpedic (for a fraction of the cost). They also love the color. Mom & Dad don't mind laying in bed with them reading books at night either. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC!
 from Vista, CA,  Mar 30, 2012

I had shooped around at stores looking for a new foam mattress for my pre-teen. We saw this same mattress at a big furnitures store for almost twice as much. When it arrived it was rolled up and easy to unpack. The mattress is so COMFORTABLE! We fell in love with it the minute we laid on it. It was ready to sleep on the next day (probably could have done so the minute we got it but we followed the recommendation). The one thing the description doesn't say is that the pink cover cannot be removed. The cover is so soft and this is not an issue for me but just so you know it doesn't come off to be washed. I have a knee injury and my daughter can roll around and move and I don't feel a thing. It is high quality, comfortable and the best deal !Considering the shipping was so inexpensive I was able to purchase this mattress and a new frame with shipping for less than the mattress was at that big furniture store! It arrived within a few days. Now, I want to order a queen size just like it for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was amazing. One worries about purchasing a mattress online, but this was a fantastic product! It was easy to unpack and matched my needs and expectations.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This mattress was exactly what the description described. The color, size and comfort were amazing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress, Great Price
 from MS,  Mar 28, 2012

Bought this for my 11 year old daughter. It came wrapped up in a roll and once I unwrapped, it started fluffing up immediately. Was almost full size in about an hour. She loves the fluffy pink cover and didn't even want to put a sheet on it. She sleeps great. It's more on the firm side, but she sleeps great on it! Definitely worth the money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched great to picture on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought