Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent mattress....BEST Value
 from Virginia,  Jan 28, 2012

We bought this mattress for our 9 year old daughter's loft bed, it is a full size from Ikea. The mattress is great, it came really fast and was easy to open. It was a little heavy, but my husband brought it up our flight of stairs and it didn't take long to expand into the size. He put it into the loft bed and it looks really nice. The mattress itself is not pink, it is in a pink velour cover and it looks really nice. My daughter sleeps very soundly and I was on it too, and it is very stable and has great hold (I weigh of course much more than her). Excellent value, excellent price, would recommend it to ANYONE!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very nice and good quality, the pink is actually like a pink velour cover
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item - great price!
 from Northern Virginia,  Jan 5, 2012

I bought this piece for my spare bedroom. I wanted something affordable but that would actually allow my guests to have a decent nights sleep - this seems to be perfect. The price was right and the mattress is actually pretty comfortable. I was a little worried about the pink showing through linens, but no problem there (it was easily covered with a single beige fitted sheet). I don't know if they have resolved the odor issue or if I just got lucky...but there was zero odor after unpacking the mattress and it took it's full shape within about an hour. Can't speak for longevity, but it seems like this was a great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very bright pink
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greatvalue!
 from Boston,  Nov 27, 2013

You cannot beat this deal. After doing tons of research, I purchased this as my primary bed. It is awesome. Great for people who like a very firm mattress. Memory foam mattresses are supposed to be quite firm-- people who have only used the mattress toppers may not be aware of this. Honestly, for the price, I'm not sure why you wouldn't buy anything else. Yes, it is not a Tempurpedic, but it's also not $1800.00!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from PA,  Feb 12, 2013

I have bought many memory foam mattresses & toppers in the past and this is a great value for the price! It opened up and fluffed up shortly after taking it out of the shrink wrap...and no odor at all!!! The color of the cover is a true raspberry pink and nice and soft. I got this for my 11 year old daughter to go with her new platform bed, however the bed hasn't been delivered yet. But, she loves the mattress so much, says its so comfortable, that she's been sleeping on it, on the floor!!! Only con is I wish the pink cover could come off to wash it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality for the cost
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from SE GA,  Oct 4, 2012

bought this for an antique bed because regular mattress or blow up would not work. This was great. Not a perfect fit but did the job. Even though it a "spare" bed i have used it when I had trouble sleeping. It is very firm but I slept so good. I plan on buying a similar mattress for "O" in the near future!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great matrees
 from Pasadena, California,  Jan 31, 2012

My boyfriend had this matrees except in blue, and I love it. Now that I have mine, I absolutely love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the quality for the price you pay.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Title Review
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 24, 2012

The mattress came rolled up, thought I got ripped off. Unrolled the mattressess (I bought the Twin and Full size of this same mattress) and after a few hours they puffed up to correct sizes. They are awesome. Now I'm tossing out my Queen mattress on my bed and buying one of these for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft, comfortable. My daughter loves it...so do I.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mattress
 from VA Beach, VA,  Nov 19, 2013

Bought this for my daughter she was on a regular mattress for years and loves this foam mattress.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 from Waterloo, IA,  Jul 16, 2013

I got this bed in full size for my 11 year old. She loves it! and so do I! It is very comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from New Orleans,  May 27, 2013

Excellent! I really like this bed and it's super comfy and a great price!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves this mattress
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Apr 16, 2013

My daughter has been very happy with this mattress. She absolutely loves the feel of the pink cover and says the mattress is very comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed.
 from Flemington, WV,  Jan 15, 2013

My granddaughter sleeps on this when she comes to visit and it's great. I just put it in the closet when she's not here. Sometimes her daddy has to sleep with her when she wakes up in the middle of the night and he likes it as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as stated.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Southern California,  Aug 8, 2012

The cover is thick and very soft. This mattress is very compfortable! Only negative I have about this product is that it is shown with a pillow that it does not include.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was hesitant about ordering a mattress without trying it first, but this one exceeded my expectations in every way. The raspberry cover is not removable but it's soft, cuddly and cozy - I don't even want to put a sheet on it, because it feels so nice! The mattress itself is firm to very firm, but it's very comfortable and I really love it. With my previous regular mattress, i would sometimes wake up stiff or sore, depending on the position I fell asleep in, but that has not yet happened with this mattress. I can't say enough great things about this! And, every one of my friends that has seen this or sat on it has asked where I got it and wants to order one for themselves. This is definitely an excellent value for the money. I highly recommend it! I got the cathedral bed frame to go with it and I get compliments on the style and quality of my bed all the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Potter, NE,  Jun 5, 2012

This is a great mattress, not as firm as the other memory foam mattress I purchased, but it still provides great support. The mattress did have a smell when first unwrapped, but that quickly disappeared. The mattress was very easy to get out of the package and very quickly returned to full size after the shrink wrap was removed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was nervous about buying a mattress on a site and having it shipped without having tried it out. We got this for my 3 yr old daughter and she fell in love with it! She calls it her princess bed or her pinkalicious bed! It is a tad firm, but I think that's good for kids. The biggest issue I've had is that it does have a scent, I think it's the foam. We've had it over a month and when you lay on it it's still there, but it's feint. Otherwise it's great. I love having a cover on it b/c my daughter cannot touch the foam, which I found out the hard way she will pick at cause she did it to our bed! Great buy, really!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's just great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from SF, CA,  Apr 17, 2012

Love it. Soft and comfy!! Great for my back since it isn't too soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfy
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Apr 14, 2012

We bought 3 of these in the twin size when our triplets got out of their cribs. Recently we bought the full size version when they got new bedroom sets. They love how their mattresses feel like our Tempurpedic (for a fraction of the cost). They also love the color. Mom & Dad don't mind laying in bed with them reading books at night either. Very comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very wonderful
 from Ohio,  Apr 4, 2012

I got this for our guest bed. I am really happy with the quality and comfort this provides!! The raspberry cover is very nice but cannot be seen through sheets etc. It does have some odor but is airing out nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top rate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A best buy
 from ny,  Apr 1, 2012

It was amazing! i loved that it was fur.And it was very comfortable. Slept every night.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color,pink
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome! too cool! :)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was descriptive
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top