Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 235 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
We now have 3 of these
 Apr 26, 2016

These are really good quality memory foam mattresses for the price. I bought the Raspberry (pink) version for my daughter when she outgrew her toddler bed. We have since bought another pink and three Blueberry (blue) ones for the rest of our children. They are all really comfortable, don't have much smell when they arrive and expand quickly to fill the bed. My kids have slept on them the night after they arrive. Love these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comfort
 Apr 19, 2016

Very firm and comfortable. Exceptional value for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 19, 2016

This mattress was funny. It came rolled up and covered in plastic. I read that but it's funny when it's delivered. You cut the plastic off and hurry and put it on the bed and it rises...it's awesome. It is very hard so if you don't want a hard mattress, don't buy it. We got a new daybed for the doggies so they can see out the window in the spare bedroom after giving our queen bed to one of the kids. They are loving it. It was wicked easy to put together. Hubby isn't good with tools or should I say isn't a carpenter but he did it easily and without frustration...haha. Very nice well made mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy N strong
 Apr 17, 2016

Its been awhile now since I bought this item still feels the same strong and sturdy. If u looking for something soft this is not it. Does the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very very firm
 Apr 13, 2016

I have a hard time believing anyone can sleep on this mattress. I bought it for my eight-year-old and although he was excited about the color, it proved WAY too firm for him to sleep. I tried it for a night and there is virtually no give to the foam (even thought I'm 6 foot and 250 lbs). Looks like we'll be buying a soft topper since there are no returns on this item and my son is having issues sleeping through the night on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable!
 Apr 10, 2016

I bought this mattress to use in a spare bedroom and have wound up sleeping on it quite a lot. Setting it up was easy. I did notice a very faint odor after it had aired for several days, but it was only noticeable if you were lying right on it. I wound up putting one of those full mattress covers on it (the kind that zip all around) and that solved the issue. The mattress is really very comfortable and I'd have no concerns about having guests sleep on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Childs Car Bed Mattress
 Apr 8, 2016

This mattress worked out perfect for my 2 year olds car bed. I have no complaints other than it would be nice if the cover came off and could be machine washed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 Apr 2, 2016

I have now bought two of these, at separate times. It's wonderfully comfortable, and it wears really well. I don't like the color, but it's completely covered anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dan
 Mar 25, 2016

great bed son loves it !!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 Mar 23, 2016

This mattress is perfect. We bought it for our son and he says it is very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm and fuzzy
 Mar 17, 2016

The cover on this mattress is a soft fuzzy fabric that holds sheets in place. The mattress itself is firm and it was amazing how it took less than a day to fully expand after unwrapping. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 Mar 9, 2016

we purchased two of these for kids room bunkbed, very comfortable, no odor after a few days, I would consider a larger version of the same for my own bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mattress is AWESOME!!!
 Mar 2, 2016

So I ordered this for my daughter and I got it within 3 days of ordering, weekends included!!!! That was the first pleasant experience, then I opened the mattress!!!!! First, I will say I thought I ordered a mattress pad instead of a mattress accidentally because it was rolled up in a box. But, after opening it and getting it on my daughter's bed IT WAS AMAZING!!!!!! It was easy to move and easy to place on her bed!!! Oh my goodness it is SOOOOOOO comfortable. I need to order a king sized one for myself!!!!!!!!!!! It already has a cover on it, which is very cool!!!! My daughter LOVES it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Memory Foam
 Feb 9, 2016

We bought these for a bunk bed for our young grandkids. The size is perfect, no smell, very comfortable. Our 5 and 7 year old grandkids always sigh when they get tucked in and say that the bed is soft. My husband took a nap on the lower bunk and said it was very comfortable. The price was fantastic so we are very happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfy and sturdy.
 Feb 5, 2016

I love the soft fabric covering :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely mattress at a decent price!
 Feb 5, 2016

My kids love these mattresses in the bunk beds. They are very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandmas coming
 Feb 3, 2016

When my mother in law was coming for an extended stay I went online looking for a better mattress for the daybed . She loves it and wants to get one for her home but what I liked is that it came right to my back door . Easy to unload and set up !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent mattress, received the wrong color though.
 Jan 26, 2016

We bought this for my 4 year old son's room. I ordered the blueberry color and received a hot pink one instead. I was not too thrilled with the color but I didn't want to go through the hassle of sending it back so I kept it. When we first opened the box, the mattress had a bit of an odor that seemed to disappear after a few hours. Very easy to setup, just open the box, take it out of the bag and place on the bed. I haven't slept on it but my son doesn't seem to mind it at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased about 4 years ago- still great
 Jan 10, 2016

I use this in my guest bedroom - padded mattress cover over it - guests love it. Still in great shape - highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for guest bed
 Jan 5, 2016

I bought this mattress to go on my spare bed in the guest room. It is so comfortable, my boyfriend has been sleeping on it instead of his own bed :) I don't think it would stand up to nightly use for an extended period of time, but the foam is soft and comfortable for occasional use. I highly recommend this for a guest room or kids' room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 235 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought