Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 157 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed!
 from New Braunfels, TX,  Apr 21, 2011

The mattress was/is for the top bunk for my teenage son. it works great, he says its very comfortable, We did not notice any odor in the room at all.. As Always, it arrived quickly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a single problem
 from Seymour, CT,  Apr 9, 2011

Bought this mattress about a month ago. It was delivered by UPS around 3 p.m. in about 5-days delivery time. When it arrived, I immediately had set it up on my bed. The mattress expanded quick enough to its' original shape that I was able to sleep on it that night. There have been no odors coming from this mattress. So far, my experience sleeping on this mattress has been great. I tend to sleep on my side, and on my old mattress, my knees would ache when they were on top of each other. I have not had that problem with the Blueberry. Even my dog now sleeps as long as I'll let him instead of waking up around 4 a.m. (I think it's safe to say we're BOTH happy with the mattress!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam mattres
 from michigan,  Mar 22, 2011

these are great, bought one for my son and daughter.so soft and comfy.seem to be supportive,both kids have slept great since i got them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT!!
 Mar 17, 2011

I bought this for my sons loft bed. When I recieved the mattress it was shrink wrapped very tightly. I unwrapped it then laid it out out flat on the floor and after a few hours it went from about 2" thick to the 8" thick as directions said it would. I have had it for a few weeks now and my son loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For Mom
 from Az,  Mar 10, 2011

I bought this mattress in combination with scandinavian platform bed for Mom. She lives in assisted living home, She seems more alert after two weeks of using this fine product,,,Now if I could only make her more active!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Investment!!!
 from Greenville, SC,  Mar 6, 2011

My husband and I are very satisfy with this buy, we got 2 foam memory mattress the full size for our older son and the twin for our middle son, and they both love it!!! we wait the 48hrs unpack instructions (but less then 24hr had they shape) and the following morning my both boys wake up with a big smile and hunging it us and thanking us for the great buy, they said was one of those great sleeps ever.... The following night I tested to see if was true, and I was very satisfy, specially for the price. Is not a serta or other brand name, but with the Memory Foam Buying Guide, this is a perfect fit for any body, due to the memory foam pound density the this particular product have, plus the warranty. Great Investment!! I hope this company build king size, so we can get one too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome purchase!
 May 20, 2015

I have 3 20 years olds and bought 4 of these for the summer cottage and they said they are super comfortable. Weird that the blue cover doesn't come off for cleaning but I just covered them right away with protective covers. Would definitely buy again and recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable!
 May 14, 2015

We bought this for a trundle bed and it is so soft. Just the right amount of firmness. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
prp
 May 13, 2015

Comfortable mattress, fits well on the daybed for which it was purchased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice, my 10 yr old loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 Apr 29, 2015

Quality mattress, very comfortable at a very affordable price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice & soft
 Apr 22, 2015

this mattress is perfect for my little guy and I don't mind snuggling at bedtime either!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I've never slept on it but he's never had trouble falling right asleep on it and it's comfy when I lay there and read to him. I love that it was cheap enough that if there was any of that bed wetting, I could just toss it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 Apr 22, 2015

I originally was using a sealy mattress I bought from Costco (HORRIBLE decision) which ended up giving me very, very bad back and neck pain after about 2-3 months of use. I kept using it because I thought I couldn't afford another one which was definitely a bad decision. When I finally couldn't take it any longer and could barely get myself out of bed because of my pain and lack of sleep is when I went online, looking for a new mattress. I ended up deciding on this memory foam mattress because it's the highest rated mattress on this site with people constantly raving about how great it is. I've been using this mattress for about 4 months and it's still as great as when I received it. It's definitely helped a lot of my back pain go away but I think that crappy mattress from Costco gave me some permanent damage as I still struggle with some pain every day. It's comfortable, doesn't dip in the middle at all like spring mattresses and doesn't make me overheat any more than a spring mattress. I can 100% guarantee you won't regret buying this mattress. For the price it can't be beat though it would have still been worth it if it was going for up to $100 more. This mattress has definitely converted me to memory foam mattresses. I hope this company never goes out of business because I will be buying from them for as long as I live.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My 12 year old son loves it, says it's really comfortable! Really happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy mattress
 Apr 15, 2015

I use this mattress on top of crates to make a sofa on my porch. It is so soft and comfortable! The color is fun, however, the cover does not zip off. That would be a nice feature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kimmo
 Mar 17, 2015

Perfect for my day bed! Firm to sit on as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VP
 Mar 8, 2015

my daughter is very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We got this foam mattress for a bunk bed. It is working very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased
 Feb 28, 2015

This is a perfect mattress for our platform bed in our guest room. My adult son says he sleeps well when he comes to visit. Other visitors have stated it is very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 157 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought