Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from OKC, OK,  Sep 29, 2011

Daughter loves the mattress, super comfy. She gets good nights sleep.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy.
 from Newbury Park, CA,  Sep 27, 2011

Very Comfy. Didn't have problem w/ smell like others. Perfect for the pop up trundle we got it for. Great value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, great value
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 14, 2011

I bought this mattress because we had guests coming to stay with us. My very tall 65 year old aunt slept on this mattress for 2 weeks and said it was very comfortable. I then replaced my daughters mattress with this one because it was so much better. I would buy this item again. Just make sure you air the mattress out for 3 days before you use it. Also, the blue casing is furry, but that did not turn out to be a problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Mattress
 from Pa.,  Sep 7, 2011

After about a week of use got good results and rest.Had no issues of smell from the mattress at all.Very good product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Palo Alto, CA,  Sep 5, 2011

We ordered bunk beds for two of our children and ordered these mattresses (one raspberry, 4 blueberry) after reading a lot of reviews. The kids absolutely LOVE these mattresses. They are really comfortable and fit into bunk beds perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ver
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from New York,  Aug 15, 2011

Perfect and comfortable mattress. We replaced my daughters springy mattress with this foam mattress and she loves it. I like to lay in bed with her now since its so uncomfortable. Great buy for a great product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for kids bunk beds.
 from Galveston,  Aug 9, 2011

I saw the same bed in a 'discount' mattress store around the corner from me so I decided to see what the prices were like online. When I found this one I knew it was the exact same mattress. The store wanted *** for the mattress alone. I got two mattresses and water proof liners at my door for less than ***. The foam means I don't have to worry about the kids jumping on the bunk beds. Also If I have too many inlaws an adult can sleep very comfortably on this mattress. In fact I fell asleep twice just teaching my little boy how so sleep in his new big boy bed! Great find and even better price.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Mid Michigan,  Jun 20, 2011

Comfortable, true to size, great price. very pleased.. My 6 yr old daughter is actually sleeping in her OWN bed now thanks to this mattress. She said it is soooo cozy. Would buy again!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tween daughter loves it
 from Rural Central NY,  Jun 6, 2011

I was thrilled to recieve shipment before the projected delivery date! I didn't have any problem with odors or fumes, so I wonder if it may have something to do with variances in production: just the luck of the draw. I bought it for my daughter, who is like the princess on the pea! She had been sleeping on the couch, or sneaking in with me, because she just did't like her old mattress. This one is "just right", says the princess! She even goes in her room just to lay on her bed and read. The only thing that wasn't clear was that the cover is velour, which I guess doesn't affect anything, but it seems a waste when it's going to be covered by a sheet. Anyway, it seems a good product, and the princess is happy, so I am, too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
above average
 from VA,  May 25, 2011

my 13 year old daughter says it is very comfortable

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good----according to my daughter
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this mattress is cozy and comfortable.
 from florida,  May 3, 2011

it was everything i hoped for and more. i have told my friends about this product. other friends have seen and sat on this mattress and agree it is a great mattress.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foam Mattress
 from Campbell,MO,  May 2, 2011

This mattress is well worth the money. My 11-year old son loves it. It does take a couple days to get to its full size so don't be alarmed if it appears thin at first. It works nicely with a platform type bed. I wouldn't mind ordering one in full-size for myself and my husband! This is the best mattress we have ever owned.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed!
 from New Braunfels, TX,  Apr 21, 2011

The mattress was/is for the top bunk for my teenage son. it works great, he says its very comfortable, We did not notice any odor in the room at all.. As Always, it arrived quickly!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a single problem
 from Seymour, CT,  Apr 9, 2011

Bought this mattress about a month ago. It was delivered by UPS around 3 p.m. in about 5-days delivery time. When it arrived, I immediately had set it up on my bed. The mattress expanded quick enough to its' original shape that I was able to sleep on it that night. There have been no odors coming from this mattress. So far, my experience sleeping on this mattress has been great. I tend to sleep on my side, and on my old mattress, my knees would ache when they were on top of each other. I have not had that problem with the Blueberry. Even my dog now sleeps as long as I'll let him instead of waking up around 4 a.m. (I think it's safe to say we're BOTH happy with the mattress!)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer BEWARE
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 6, 2011

This mattress arrived with an AWFUL smell! A sickening smell of chemicals and mold and/or mildew proliferated our home from the moment this thing arrived. Luckily, Overstock's customer care promptly handled this issue (and because of this) I am a satisfied customer.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No. It's a much darker and thick polyester blue covering. Think=fuzzy velour
  • How is the quality of the product? Poor
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mattress!
 from NC,  Mar 30, 2011

My son absolutely loves his new mattress. It sleeps very well. It's very comfortable. I definitely plan on buying another one. The price at Overstock was the best. Saw it many other places for almost double the price. The free shipping was great too. There wasn't a very strong smell to the mattress, but unfortunately after having it a few weeks, there's still a faint smell. Despite the smell, it was definitely one of the best purchases I've made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam mattres
 from michigan,  Mar 22, 2011

these are great, bought one for my son and daughter.so soft and comfy.seem to be supportive,both kids have slept great since i got them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT!!
 Mar 17, 2011

I bought this for my sons loft bed. When I recieved the mattress it was shrink wrapped very tightly. I unwrapped it then laid it out out flat on the floor and after a few hours it went from about 2" thick to the 8" thick as directions said it would. I have had it for a few weeks now and my son loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Mar 13, 2011

Didn't think it would be the best...just perfect...so comfy.....they handled shipping so well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For Mom
 from Az,  Mar 10, 2011

I bought this mattress in combination with scandinavian platform bed for Mom. She lives in assisted living home, She seems more alert after two weeks of using this fine product,,,Now if I could only make her more active!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top