Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed!
 from New Braunfels, TX,  Apr 21, 2011

The mattress was/is for the top bunk for my teenage son. it works great, he says its very comfortable, We did not notice any odor in the room at all.. As Always, it arrived quickly!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a single problem
 from Seymour, CT,  Apr 9, 2011

Bought this mattress about a month ago. It was delivered by UPS around 3 p.m. in about 5-days delivery time. When it arrived, I immediately had set it up on my bed. The mattress expanded quick enough to its' original shape that I was able to sleep on it that night. There have been no odors coming from this mattress. So far, my experience sleeping on this mattress has been great. I tend to sleep on my side, and on my old mattress, my knees would ache when they were on top of each other. I have not had that problem with the Blueberry. Even my dog now sleeps as long as I'll let him instead of waking up around 4 a.m. (I think it's safe to say we're BOTH happy with the mattress!)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam mattres
 from michigan,  Mar 22, 2011

these are great, bought one for my son and daughter.so soft and comfy.seem to be supportive,both kids have slept great since i got them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT PRODUCT!!
 Mar 17, 2011

I bought this for my sons loft bed. When I recieved the mattress it was shrink wrapped very tightly. I unwrapped it then laid it out out flat on the floor and after a few hours it went from about 2" thick to the 8" thick as directions said it would. I have had it for a few weeks now and my son loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For Mom
 from Az,  Mar 10, 2011

I bought this mattress in combination with scandinavian platform bed for Mom. She lives in assisted living home, She seems more alert after two weeks of using this fine product,,,Now if I could only make her more active!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Investment!!!
 from Greenville, SC,  Mar 6, 2011

My husband and I are very satisfy with this buy, we got 2 foam memory mattress the full size for our older son and the twin for our middle son, and they both love it!!! we wait the 48hrs unpack instructions (but less then 24hr had they shape) and the following morning my both boys wake up with a big smile and hunging it us and thanking us for the great buy, they said was one of those great sleeps ever.... The following night I tested to see if was true, and I was very satisfy, specially for the price. Is not a serta or other brand name, but with the Memory Foam Buying Guide, this is a perfect fit for any body, due to the memory foam pound density the this particular product have, plus the warranty. Great Investment!! I hope this company build king size, so we can get one too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy mattress
 from Arkansas,  Oct 15, 2014

This mattress is comfortable and also very good value. I was nervous purchasing such an inexpensive mattress, but all the reviews are true.. It's great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfy
 from IL,  Oct 9, 2014

Using this with a daybed. My kids want to sleep on the new mattress instead of their own bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second Blueberry Bought!
 from Annapolis, MD,  Oct 7, 2014

This is the second blueberry we bought. It fits nicely in the top bunk of our new bunk bed. It inflates very quickly. It has no odor and is just the perfect size for our growing child. It provides peaceful sleep for all!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a kids product.
 from south Florida,  Sep 26, 2014

As I posted, this is a kids product. They have jumped,beat,punched,spilled and in general done kids stuff all over the 2 we bought, heck they ever sleep on them. So far so good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good product!
 from Kentucky,  Jun 29, 2012

The only complaint I have is the bed is very firm! But we like it so well we're going to get another one for our other son!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and Good Value!
 from Kirkland, WA,  Jul 3, 2011

These were for my son's bunk beds and we are very pleased with the quality for the price paid. They definitely off-gas and need to be aired out for a while. We kept it partially covered in the plastic in our garage for a week which helped. We also use a waterproof mattress cover which seems to contain the odor. But very comfortable and affordable!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't stand the smell..... After 18 Days
 from California,  Apr 4, 2011

The mattress is comfy, but it's been almost three weeks, and the smell is so TOXIC, I bought two of them, and my kids can not sleep on them, is a very strong smell, I keep waiting because of the reviews, but my patience is almost over!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Ok
 from Buffalo, NY,  Mar 15, 2011

We purchased this mattress for our young son's first twin size bed. It's comfortable enough for him, but we also have a memory foam mattress (a Serta queen size memory foam also purchased from overstock) that makes this one pale greatly in comparison. It's not a bad mattress, but it's not a great mattress either. I wouldn't use this bed as an adult because I don't think the memory foam is as supportive as ours, but for a child it's fine. The only real issue we have with the bed is the odor. We've had it for a couple weeks now and this mattress still has a slight odor to it. It doesn't seem to bother our son, but I notice it every time I walk into his room. We received our mattress before he received his and we've never had a problem with odor - but for some reason, an odor persists with this one. It would be a real hassle to send it back just because of the odor, so we're keeping it and hoping ti fades soon. I will say this: the color is fun and the cover that comes with the mattress is very soft and cozy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep sync 7 inch foam mattress
 from Del Mar, Ca,  Aug 30, 2014

This was for my seven year old son. He thinks it feels too hard. I should have ordered a softer firmness.I had to put a memory foam over it for him to not complain. Maybe this firmness would work better on a heavier person. You also can't remove the blue cover that is attached to it to wash:( I still like the fact that there is no boxsprings and the bedframe is foldable for easy moving.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Firm for Young Children
 from Chicago,  Aug 18, 2014

Bought these for our 4 and 5 year olds and they are too firm

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Hamilton, NJ,  Aug 2, 2013

I couldn't be happier. My son loves the mattress and all of his older siblings are jealous. I would buy another if the need arose.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its Bang for the Buck
 from MA,  Jul 2, 2013

This mattress is GREAT . the blue is basically suede blue , which can vary with the color as per the website. This mattress does have some chemical smell as other reviewers mentioned. Had to leave the Mattress to "AIR" for couple of days . YOU may get better mattress for the price in other retail shops , but you need to shop around and what you would save would not be substantially great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches as per the website , but its a suede finish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Package and shipping was on dot
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Pearl,MS,  Jun 25, 2013

I had bought a Mattress for my Daughter, and the pillow came with her's, I expected it to come with the Mattress but it may have been an oversight on my part. The Mattress is excellent and comfortable even i can sleep on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great the only thing was the pillow did not come with Mattress
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was on the Money except for the pillow.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but not for us
 from seattle,  Jan 24, 2013

This was for an elderly person, about 105lb. He wanted a soft mattress, and this was too firm for him. The description was medium, but being a foam mattress we thought it would do, so the fault was ours. We tried a variety things to make it work, but ultimately had to replace it. PRO: No noticable smell, usable same day, came in about 1 week, good quality CON: more firm than medium, when you sit in the middle of the mattress (twin) on the edge the ends tend to rise, the cover is very silky (poly) so the bottom sheet slips a bit, and he did not feel secure

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, surface smooth - edges even - no rips in foam
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top