For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 127 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice bunk bed
 from chicago,  Nov 12, 2013

Very light to carry, once product was unrolled, fit wonderfully on bunk bed and have had no problems with product, child loves his new bed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 5, 2013

I am in my early twenties and I love this bed. It's very comfortable and I've had it for a while now. My friends all say the same thing. The only downside to is that you can't remove the cover to wash it, but this problem is alleviated easily with sheets, of course. Just make sure it's covered and protected and it's an awesome bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Illinois,  Jul 22, 2013

love it - i bought for my son's room. i love the thickness

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable for child
 from Georgia,  Jun 25, 2013

We ordered this for our son's first big boy bed. It came in a small box, wrapped up in a tight roll. Once opened up it quickly reached it's full size. The chemical smell was minimal compared to our Tempur Pedic and other memory foam we have in the house. The smell was gone within an hour. The mattress is firm yet comfortably cushy if that makes any sense. My son loves his new bed and his older sister took a nap on it and wants the same mattress now too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son loves new mattress
 from florida sw,  Jun 12, 2013

Our son is very happy with his new mattress and says he is sleeping much better

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really comfy!
 from San Clemente, CA,  May 21, 2013

I bought this for my son. It is very comfortable (note: on the firm side), and he loves it! The mattress arrived promptly, and the chemical smell dissipated within a few hours with the bedroom windows open. The blue cover is really soft and my son fought me on putting sheets over it. Unfortunately, the cover is not removable/machine washable, which is the one thing I'd change about this product. Overall, I am pleased with this purchase and recommend this mattress, especially for the great price at Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blueberry 7-inch twin size mattress.
 from Wyoming,  Apr 11, 2013

This mattress is for a guest room bed. It is ultra firm, and at first, I thought it would not be comfortable at all. However, after using it for a nap, I discovered that it is fine. It will serve our purposes perfectly. I purchased a different mattress from a local store for the other bed, and spent more for that one, which is no better than this one. This was a good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The mattress was just as described on the website.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best purchase
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 9, 2013

We love this mattress. We got it to go under my 4yr old's full size bed to pull out for future sleepovers. There was and is NO SMELL. I don't know why others said it smelled. The cover is soft and the mattress would be good for adults too. We will be getting another one for our beach house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super high-quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New boston, New Hampshire,  Feb 26, 2013

I bought this bed for my 5 year old son and he absolutely loves it!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves it
 from Providence, RI,  Feb 23, 2013

I liked the product and it looks great in my daughter's bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
7in bed
 from New Caney TX,  Feb 20, 2013

I baught this bed for my 10 year old sons bunk bed he loves that its blue and he says its very comfy .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bed for kids
 from New York,  Feb 12, 2013

Bed is comfortable for kids. I also think it is pretty comfy. Nice and firm. Would definitely recommend .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far the quality is ok, we will see how it holds up. Some memory foam beds aren't as firm after a few months . But this one is very nice so far.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent mattress, excellent price.
 from Marysville, WA,  Feb 8, 2013

We ordered this mattress for our four-year-old as his first real big boy bed. It came in very good shape (a nice small package) and in plenty of time. Other people have mentioned a smell when they first unwrapped a memory foam mattress, but this one didn't smell bad at all. We still let it air out a couple days before we put him in it. The mattress has a very soft blue colored cover, so it could be on a daybed or something bare and it would be fine. We put in on a loft bed for our son and he loves it. I love that he doesn't jump on it since it's not an innerspring mattress. He's slept just fine on it for over a month now. All in all, I would buy this again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color compares very well to the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the mattress is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Sleep
 from Walker, LA,  Feb 1, 2013

We bought this mattress for our son who was having difficulty with sleeping. It is a very firm mattress but when you lay on it you can feel it mold to your body. My son said it was so much more comfortable and that he sleeps much better on it than the spring mattress he used to have. It was well worth the purchase. It arrived in a small package and when opened it expanded very quickly to it's original shape, we let it rest overnight even though my son wanted to sleep on it right away. It didn't have any odor as some people suggest when they get a foam mattress. Would definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100% accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the mattress.
 from Peoria, IL,  Jan 29, 2013

I must admit I was a little skeptical when I first ordered this mattress but I can honestly say it was a good purchase. Two years ago we ordered a full sized mattress (different brand) from O.com and were pleased with it so I figured I give it another try. I've slept on this a few nights now and was very comfortable. It seemed a little firm at first but now is O.K. Just getting used to it maybe. It was by all means a good purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is everything it was stated to be
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Floyd, VA,  Jan 25, 2013

This ia a good mattress with a great colorful cover.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, firm mattress w/ a nice plush cover
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice depth for a bunk bed and firm like most children's mattresses. I would do it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent/the cover does not come off for washing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mattress
 from disputanta, VA,  Jan 9, 2013

best night sleep i have in while i love my new mattress i have not used mattress cover yet thank you so much

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well with the bunk beds we bought.
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Jan 1, 2013

Feels a little hard at first but does conform to your body like a temper pedic mattress. Color matches description.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels a little hard at first but does conform to your body like a temper pedic mattress.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My kids love it!
 from Austin, Texas,  Dec 28, 2012

I replaced both of my kid's mattresses with these blueberries. Both are sleeping better with fewer wake ups. They are very soft. If you have a bed wetter you will need a mattress protector because you cannot remove the cover.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same obnoxious fun color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 127 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top