Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 140 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Ah, if all the world knew that throwing out your old box spring could bring you completely different, completely bettered sleep.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bllueberry Bed Review
 from Falls City, NE,  Apr 24, 2013

I have been very satisfied with my recent purchases with Overstock.com. I don't usually shop online to make a purchase of mattresses. This is the second one I purchased and they both are of excellent quality. I have been quite surprised at how well I sleep now , and my son says the same thing. They arrived ahead of schedule and were nicely packaged and no damage. I will continue to be a customer in the future..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes , the color was the same as in the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bed is excellent, my son loves it ! He said "Best sleep I've ever had "
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was better than I thought it would be by the description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves this mattress
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Apr 16, 2013

I had purchased the pink full size mattress like this one for my younger daughter's bunk bed set. My older daughter loved it so much that she started sleeping on her sister's bed. I finally broke down and bought her one for her room; so, she would sleep in her own bed. They both think these mattresses are extremely comfortable and love the soft, velvety cover. I would definitely buy them again and would recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from Nantucket, MA,  Mar 20, 2013

The matterss came in a box so at first i was a little confused about how a 7 inch twin mattress could fit in such a small box but once you open the box the matterss comes out and its a great matterss. My sister loves her new mattress and she said she slept like a baby.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is an exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My Sister loves her new Mattress
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site was 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great memory foam mattress
 from California,  Mar 13, 2013

I bought this mattress for my 6yr old son's room. the first night we slept on this mattress it was a little too firm, but by the next night I didn't want to go back to my own bed in my room. It's so comfortable! I recommed this mattress, for a memory foam matress the price is worth it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was very close, really good color for a boy's room
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very firm and comfortable mattress
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly like online description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foam mattress
 from Texas,  Mar 11, 2013

great product for toddler moving up to "big bed". delivery was just as stated

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 12, 2012

My mom slept on this for 3 nights and raved about it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? mattress is thicker than the online description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Mattress
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 30, 2012

I bought this mattress for my kids bunkbeds. They fit perfect, and my kids love them. The blue fabric is soft. The foam mattress is comfortable and holds it shape.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The mattress is the color I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I got just what I wanted.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mattress
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 11, 2012

Bought for my 3 yr old son, delivery was fast. I got this to get him out of the toddler bed. My girls both have the bob o pedic mattresses. I decided to try this one. Price was much better and you couldn't beat the delivery charge. My son has not left the bed at night since buying this, it is very comfortable my husband took a nap on it too and he is 230lbs! The cover is very nice and super soft, although I did put a waterproof cover over it, because he is 3!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lovely night's sleep. Again, again, and again!
 from Cedar Hill, MO,  Aug 18, 2012

Sat Aug 18 2012 12:56:28 GMT-0500 (Central Daylight Time) Once you get past the smell... Well, just air it out a while. It's worth the trouble. I hope that, if this one ever becomes unusable, I can get an identical replacement mattress. Yes, it's a twin and, I am an adult male but, I am only 5'3". So, if you're looking for a twin and, you have verified that the size fits your needs and, you are considering this mattress, buy this mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fuzzy
 from nj,  Jan 22, 2012

Just received this. It is covered in a fuzzy blue fabric, reminds me of cookie monster, which is a little funny, but soft and comfy enough and will be covered with a sheet anyway. The quality of the foam seems good very think and solid. I am putting it on a spare bed for guests, . Comes tightly wrapped in a box, then expands once opened.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Winter Park, Florida,  Oct 19, 2011

This is one of my better buys if not my best. A lot of other reviewers complain about the smell, but I only noticed a slight oder within the first two nights. I'm a very short college student and this seemed like an amazing buy because it's so cheap with not a single defective quality. I have been wanting a memory foam mattress for a while and it seamed that I would never find one cheaper then $$$. This mattress however, is amazingly cheap with a bonus! The blue covering is like velvet and is extremely soft! I was very excited to get it and have been sleeping soundly and restfully for the past few weeks! Simply a great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a little darker but doesn't differ by much.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Incredible.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not perfectly accurate, because it doesn't explain how comfortable the covering is.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome & Very Comfortable Mattress!
 from Sterling, VA,  Aug 29, 2014

I was thrilled to see a great & attractive looking mattress. I love the blueberry color (7 inches) for my two boy's trundle twin beds. I bought a different type of mattress for their day beds. I should have purchased the ***** **** instead. Since we bought the mattress a week ago, we've been sleeping through the night. I have an 8-year old & 12-year old, and both of them love their new beds because of the mattress. Every morning, I always want to stay longer in bed because it just feels so good to just lay down on it. Your body conforms/molds to the mattress - not so soft and not so firm, works perfect! No smell when we took them out of the box and plastic. The soft, velvet cover is so smooth and it feels so good when it touches your skin (even with the mattress cover on). Since the cover cannot be taken off, we've purchased these together with the ******* ****** ******* ***** ****** ******* *** ********* (also from Overstock) in case something spills and mattress fitted sheet. Great and worth the price as well. I believe you can buy a bed at any cost, but you can't buy sleep. It's a wonderful investment. I am really sold out on this one :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mattress is COMFORTABLE - would order another
 from Eastern Washington,  Aug 22, 2014

THIS IS AN AMAZING MATTRESS - just purchased for Trundle bed - if we would have known how comfortable this mattress is - we would have ordered the 10" mattress for the twin framed day bed!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleep sync blueberry 7 inch twin size memory foam
 from delran, nj,  Jul 31, 2014

I originally ordered this mattress for a twin over full bunk bed that I have at my beach house in ocean city, nj, but I asked my 17 yr old grandson to try it out first in his bunk bed at home because his mattress was old. After sleeping on it for 1 week, we threw out his old mattress, & he will not give the blueberry mattress back. I may have to buy another blueberry mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jusr righr
 from Vemront,  Jul 30, 2014

Perfectly sized affordable memory foam mattress for my son's twin bed. No odor, nice quality, very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Amazing mattress!
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 3, 2014

I have already had one mattress like this since 2009, it was purchased in *** for my baby, but since he was a little one, my mom slept on it...and all the family adored this mattress. That is why I was looking for the same or close to that we already had. I definitely love this mattress, it repeats the contours of your body and makes you feel comfortable during the resting time or overnight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the Bunkbed
 from TX,  Mar 21, 2014

I read the reviews about children who had not previously slept through the night, finally doing it, but was skeptical. Then the mattress arrived... three nights in a row and not a sound from my son's room! I had not smell issues like others mentioned. Overall, I am pleased! And the size is perfect for the bunkbed... I am not worried about my little man rolling onto the floor like he would have with his previous pillow top mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from MD,  Feb 18, 2014

Second mattress I have bought. Both my teenagers love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress!!
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Dec 12, 2013

This is the 3rd mattress we have bought for our 10 year old son. He somehow manages to to cause sags and deformities in his mattresses, but not this one! It's firm, but comfortable. The memory foam really stands up to his jumping and play activities and we have not seen any wear at all. I would recommend this mattress without hesitation!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 140 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought