Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress!!
 from Pullman, WA,  Feb 13, 2011

We tried this exact same matteress at a store and loved it. Found it 1/2 the price here on overstock.com. Our daughter loves it and won't go back to a traditional mattress. It arrived quickly. Definately needed to let it fluff up after being vacumm sealed, but was great! We're using it on a bunk bed and is the perfect size. We're thinking of replaceing our guest room queen bed with a blueberry when the time comes! An excellent matteress for an outstanding price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My child FINALLY sleeps through the night!!
 from North Carolina,  May 20, 2011

Bought this mattress for my 2 year old's race-car bed-PERFECT FIT. Item is exactly how it was described. THERE WAS NO ODOR! Opened it the day it came and followed instructions for "airing out". My son had only slept through the night half a dozen times since he was born before we bought this mattress-now he sleeps through the night EVERY night. This mattress has been a LIFE-SAVER!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress for the price
 from Canterbury, CT,  Apr 12, 2013

I was a bit concerned as it was very thin out of the box. I knew it would expand, but didn't realize that it would expand to be pretty much the thickness of an innerspring mattress. It's very comfortable; perfect for the platform bed in my guest room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I's very comfortable. It's in my guest room, but I slept on it myself to be sure.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent mattress
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 17, 2013

I ordered a firm mattress for an adult. I slept on it for couple of nights to test it, and it provided a good support. I'm 5'11", 200lbs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurare
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no issues
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent mattress
 from rochester ny,  Dec 2, 2012

Mattress is so comfortable no more my son loves it no more back pain he says feels like cloud good buy highly recomended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Economical
 from Rye, NY,  Nov 30, 2012

My son is very happy with it and in this economy, it is a great price performing. Thank you. O.co

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it works
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice mattress
 from Astoria, NY,  Sep 10, 2012

We purchased this mattress for our 4 year old's new captain bed. Very nice quality. We opened it up the day before the bed was to be delivered. The chemical smell that everyone else in the reviews mentioned was very slight and in a few hours it was gone after unpacking it. I will follow up with an add to this review in a month after my son has slept on it for a while.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This mattress is very comfortable. It's a firmer mattress, but the foam conforms to your body and it's wonderful to sleep on - I have suffered from back problems in the past and never awoke from this mattress with back pain. Love it! We have it on top of a day bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description on the website is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Mattress
 from Buffalo, NY,  May 29, 2012

My son has been complaining about his bed for years. He loves our foam bed (Sealy), but I just could never justify spending a lot of money on a twin bed. This bed is as good or better than my Sealy foam bed. Super comfortable and my son loves it. Now my daughter wants one too. There was no smell as others described and the mattress puffed up to size in a matter of minutes. Do not hesitate to buy this mattress, it is that good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good mattress
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 25, 2012

this mattress is firm and just right. I bought two for my kids bunkbeds. It's a little too snug for the bunks which makes it a bit hard to make the bed, but we can live with that. It does have a smell when it first arrives but we aired it out and that took care of that. the mattress itself is comfortable and has not lost its firmness in almost a year since we've had it. I have no complaints and am about to buy another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kid's bed for the money
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 30, 2011

The mattress is just as described, and just what my sons wanted. We bought my oldest a queen sized memory foam mattress a few years ago, and ever since he has been at college, my younger sons have been sleeping on it. So we had to get ones for them. They both love it. Great deal at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this mattress for my 3 year old since he had outgrown his toddler bed. The size is perfect. As other reviews have noted, there is a very strong chemical smell when the mattress is first unwrapped/unrolled from the plastic. Ideally you should air it out for a few days prior to using but we're in a small apartment had no where to do so. I was concerned about the smell but my son slept fine on it the first day out of the package. My son loves his blueberry bed and the cars and toy story sheets I purchased to put on it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blueberry Mattress
 from Mineola, NY,  Aug 17, 2013

We bought this mattress for my 7 year old son. It sits on a platform bed. He's very comfortable and loves it. For an adult, I like something a little more firm. However, for the price and a child, it's a good deal. There was no odor at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress LOVE it !
 from Florida,  Jul 20, 2013

I bought this for spare bedroom platform bed fits great . I slept on it to see how it feels. I t was wonderful just perfect. There were no smells like some reviews stated .shipped fast and unrolled it from box let it expand for a few hours. we put the sheet on it and it fit perfect on the bed. highly recommended. Thanks overstock you never disappoint!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just like the picture!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurte
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bang for your hard earned buck
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 3, 2013

My son, who used to fuss at bed time for almost an hour, now hits the bed and eyes close almost instantly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Factually
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My son, primary user, loves it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foam mattresses solved our problem well
 from California--Bay area,  Jun 21, 2013

We were amazed, as they were rolled up and vacuum packed, so once air was inside they sprang into a larger mattress. We did not detect odor as some have mentioned, but we aired the out in our garage for 2 days before putting on the beds. Since they're foam, the kids do not jump up and down for fun, as they often do on an inner-spring mattress. This is a good thing, since they are in bunk beds and a trundle. We are very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very good and comfy--we're using on bunk beda nd a trundle, and they are the right thickness
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good mattress especially for the price
 from Harrisburg, Pennsylvania,  Jun 19, 2013

My boys LOVE their new mattresses. The smell wasn't bad and dissipated quickly, didn't bother anyone in the house. The packaging made it super easy to get upstairs in an old house with narrow stairway and corners. We bought the pink ones before, so was glad to see them in blue... a 15 year old boy doesn't want to sleep on a pink mattress no matter what sheets you put on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. all was good, strong seams and soft cover
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for our needs
 from Roanoke, VA,  May 24, 2013

We bought 2 of these mattresses for a day bed and trundle. The trundle mattress couldn't be more than 7 inches so it would slide under the day bed. These were the perfect size for both beds. They arrived rolled up, sealed in plastic, and in a box. This made them very easy to store until we were ready for them (we had to put the beds together first), and to carry into the house and up the stairs to the second floor. One person could do it easily. When the plastic was removed, they unrolled and leveled out immediately. There was no odor. The cover is very soft, and the mattress is firm to sit on or lay on, but then molds itself to you. Very comfortable. I have already recommended it to my son and daughter-in-law for their trundle bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? about right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pleased with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate. Product was exactly as I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful cover
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 9, 2013

Love this new addition to my bedroom. The plush cover is beautiful. Makes you not want to put a sheet over it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son loves this mattress!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  May 9, 2013

I got a new Tempurpedic mattress not too long ago and my 7 year old fell in love with it. He decided that he just couldn't fall asleep on anything but a mattress like mine. I wasn't about to spend the money on another Tempurpedic, so I decided to try this one. He absolutely loves it. In hind sight, I should have ordered a thicker one to fit better into the frame of his bunk bed, but he is happy! I think it is a great value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought