Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bluberry Dreams
 from West Texas,  Oct 12, 2011

My daughter has been sleeping on this for 2 months, and we couldn't be happier. She has Spina Bifida, so I was worried about purchasing a mattress sight unseen. No regrets! We love her Blueberry Bed!!!!! My husband and I sleep on a very expensive foam bed that we paid thousands for, so we know foam.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blueberry memory foam mattress
 from louisville,ky,  Aug 25, 2011

bought this for my son moving in his own home at college and the price was great for our budget. It has a nice thick cover, very blue but it thick and lush. He has been very happy and tells me he sleeps well on the mattress. this is our 5th memory foam mattress purchased from overstock, we have bought many different sizes and so far all have met our expectations for comfort and quality and most especially price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? no surprises very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blueberry 8-inch Full-size Memory Foam Mattress
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 9, 2011

I'm in Heaven. After looking for a suitable mattress for a bad back and a Lumbar Spinal Fusion 5 years ago, I finally found one. This mattress is a true 8 inch (seems like more). It is firm and comfortable, although I just got it two weeks ago it seems like it will hold up. The covering is a luxurious blue peacock and has a velour satin like cover. I would highly recommend this to others. It's the kind of feeling you get sleeping in a high class Hotel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better! Even more brilliant.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed
 Mar 24, 2011

I was worried when i ordered the bed because of the price compaired to other mattresses. Its a good bed worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress is FABULOUSLY comfy!!!
 from Commack, NY,  Jul 25, 2014

I bought this mattress for my older son about 3 years ago - it has held up as if I just bought it new yesterday! The foam mattress is superfaboulous - and is soooo comfy. Now that my younger son is ready for a full size mattress I decided to get him the same one!!! He sleeps better and LOVES it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed for 180 lb. male
 from Chicago,  Jun 17, 2014

As a 6'3", 180 lb. male, I love this bed. I've had back problems for about two years now, and while they have not completely gone away, this bed has certainly minimized them. It's impossible to find a better bang for your buck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase, highly recommended!!
 from Michigan,  Mar 22, 2014

This is a great mattress at an affordable price! This is the third one I've purchased. Two for teenagers with platform beds, a couple of years ago. Had no problem with smell. Followed directions and they've worked out fine. Medium firmness. The only down side are the" kiddie colors" hot pink & vibrant blue, but hey with sheets...who cares! Bought the last one for my adult daughter and she says it's quite comfortable, and no smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect memory foam
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 19, 2014

Took a chance and ordered a twin size for my daybed. Liked it so much I ordered another twin and full size for other beds. It's the perfect firmness for comfort without being swallowed up like some memory foams. Just had two guests sleeping on the full size and they said it was the best night sleep they'd had in a long time. The velour cover is soft and seems to wear well. It comes rolled and vacuum packed in a nice neat small box and expands to full size in minutes. No smell, ready to use. Have had one for about six months and it has maintained its shape. Great price, excellent mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from san jose, CA,  Feb 7, 2014

I am using this for a month now, I purchased this after week of online search. It is firm and very comfortable, I loved it, will recommend to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Son Loves His New Bed!!!
 from belleville, il,  Jan 11, 2014

My son has been wanting a bigger bed than his twin now that he is 11. We bought the double size and it is awesome. We also looked a foam mattress in a local store, but it was one inch thinner and ** more. I was worried if we were really going to get the same quality as in the store, but we did and for a lot cheaper! Product arrived well packaged, no damage, unwrapped and was ready to go in minutes it had flattened out - ours did not smell at all as other reviews say. We are absolutely elated with this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable :))))))
 from NY,  Nov 20, 2013

Excellent, supportive, best memory foam mattress that you can buy for under ***, best bang for the buck. The fact that it comes in a soft blue furry lining makes it so much cooler hahaha it matches my walls :) very supportive I'm 165 pounds and my back feels so much better since I got it. So much more energy. :) I can't say if it's too firm or soft but the memory foam is very reflexive and recovers to it's original state after getting up very quickly, it supports my body very well, not too firm not too soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blueberry 7" foam mattress helps back.
 from Gila, NM.,  Nov 15, 2013

This 7" memory foam mat has perfect firmness for relieving lower back pain for me. I woke with a sore back each morning with the expensive mattress I had previously.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids love them
 from ri,  Mar 21, 2013

Originally bought one to replace the mattress in the guest room. My kids ages 12-15 kept fighting over the bed so I purchased 2 more along with the platform beds. They have been used and abused for the last 6 months with no signs of distress. My kids LOve them as have the occasional over night guest we have. The only issue I have is that, according to my kids, the plush, fluffy cover is so nice to sleep on they hate putting sheets on the bed!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was a bit lighter than shown but very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was a gift for my daughters new apt. in Florida (we are in Ohio). It arrived one day earlier and was sort of deflated and tightly wrapped in heavy plastic. The UPS guy carried it up to the second floor (47lb) which was nice. When she unwrapped it , it puffed up immediately and she slept on it that night. She did not notice any lingering odor at all. She liked the blue cover and said it was very soft. It was on sale or clearance and I felt a good price. We thought about buying an inflatable mattress to make due until she could afford something better but the nicer ones I looked at at Walmart were over $50 plus some you needed to buy the pump. With this one no worries about puncturing it. She did need to pin the sheets because it is thin and she just has it on the floor but seems happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price the mattress delivers a comfortable nights sleep
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Keller, TX,  Jan 21, 2013

We wanted to try a memory foam mattress but didn't want to invest too much on our first one, just in case we didn't like it. Base on the great reviews and price we decided to get this one for our four-year-old son. First, my son was in love with the color. He loves being the only one in the house with a blue bed. My husband and I were concerned as it seems a little firm, but, after testing it a few times we realized its the only bed we ever slept in that we can wake up with no back pain. We will be a memory foam mattress family from now on. My daughter is now asking for a pink bed...hope that one is available soon! Note: It does take about two weeks for the smell to completely go away.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, it is Blue!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best mattress in the house
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thank you!
 from South Carolina,  Jan 3, 2013

Purchased this item, for my 25 year old son, for Christmas. I can tell you has raved about it! He is 6' 3" and 135-40 lbs. (if this helps anyone). I can attest to it's comfort, since before this purchase he would come home for 1-2 nights a week to sleep in his sisters bed (away at college), because his own bed was uncomfortable. We gave him his gift early, since it came in and needed to be released so it could expand within a short time period. He could hardly wait the two days to sleep on it. Now, when he drops in, he says he's going home to sleep on the most comfortable bed he's ever had! Thank you!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Lake Havasu city AZ,  Aug 21, 2012

The mattress arrived in a box,Let the mattress breathe for 24 hours,no funny smells ! and we love it so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is fine so far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100 % accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very blue, very comfy
 from MA,  Jul 25, 2012

This is very blue ... and very comfortable. Came quickly, "puffed up" well, and I'm very happy with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Mattress - Comfort
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 4, 2012

I was skeptical going into this purchase but after reading the reviews I decided to take a chance. I am SO glad that I did. I bought the mattress to use on top of an existing futon-type couch that I have in my guest room. The futon mattress was okay, but had a bump in the middle where the fold was located. The memory foam mattress fit perfectly overtop of the futon mattress. There was no smell to the foam mattress at all (unlike what was mentioned in the description). The mattress itself is firm but not hard - it supports the body perfectly! I am very pleased with this mattress and would highly recommend it. The only thing I cannot attest to is it's durability, since I've only had it for a month. But thus far it has been a perfect fit for my guest room. Now if I could just keep the dogs from sleeping the day away on top of it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far it seems very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full Size Blueberry
 from Xenia, OH,  Jun 20, 2012

I bought this for my son to use on his futon (as a bed). He is very happy with it, sleeps well, but he says it is pretty firm. Not a complaint, just a statement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought