Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great bed for a great price!
 from Southern California,  May 16, 2014

I've had this bed for about a week and it has been great so far! The best part was how easy this was to put together. I'm a female - early 20's and I put this together by myself in about 30 minutes or so. It came in three boxes with super easy instructions. It's a really nice looking frame for the price - It does not look cheap at all. My only complaint is that the slats are an unfinished wood so I got a splinter laying them out and I have a feeling it snagged the underside of the mattress. Still give it 5 stars though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Easy Set-up!
 from Oakland, CA,  May 12, 2014

This was a super easy product to put together. All I needed was a power drill. Simple Instruction, it came in 3 large boxes. I suggest ordering at least 2 weeks before you actually need it so you won't be stuck waiting and sleeping on an air mattress like myself. Overall it's a great product so far and I feel I got my money's worth!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep Sync platform Bed
 from Lexington, Ky,  Jun 10, 2014

I am very pleased with the purchase of this platform bed. It is good looking , sturdy and the price was great. I purchased the twin size. It was very easy to assemble in about thirty minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good bed
 from Louisiana,  Mar 12, 2014

We had this bed together in no time. We've had it for a few weeks now and it sleeps well and looks good in the guest bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice addition to the bedroom.
 from Baton Rouge,La.,  Mar 5, 2014

The bed arrived on time in two boxes. The big box was battered up a bit but the bed was not damaged. I opened the boxes and started putting it together. It only took 35 to 45 mins. with not problems. We think it is a very attractive addition to our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White leather bed
 May 20, 2015

Bought this for my highschool age daughter. She's very please with it. I found it fairly simple to assemble and much like something you would find at IKEA. Looks nice and more expensive than it is, my only complaint is that the platform is not rock solid. You can grab the headboard and sort of wobble the bed. I will try to tighten it up and see and perhaps run some of my own screws thru it as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 May 19, 2015

Received bed yesterday and it was really easy to install. Very high quality. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Please do not buy this bed. Two legs for the bed were damaged and two were missing. One of the guard rails was damaged. Very disappointing experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 4, 2015

This bed was simple to put together, looks great and is a great size. The faux leather is nice looking. I would definitely recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This bed is great to put in a guest room! The price is definitely right for this nice, sturdy, easy to install bed. You might have to drill some new holes to secure the wood that holds the mattress but this was my choice. This is NOT a case of something being tooooo good to be true!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We were excited to have this bed in full size for our child, however we opened the box realizing there are scratches on 2 out of 4 of the legs and a deep scratch on the leather headboard. This isn't our first time buying bed frame from overstock.com. In fact, we had a good experience with our bed. Ours is nice and sturdy with no scratch. Ok so we decided to assemble this bed together and just put the 2 scratched up legs against the wall so they won't be as visible. Another disappointment, it is NOT sturdy! The connections between the headboard and the side frames wobble; no matter how tight you screw them together. The four little legs are a joke, another flimsy construction. We have to find some stabilizer or connector to ensure it won't wobble too much. I wish I can post pictures of the scratches on the review.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It arrived in surprising 3 relatively small boxes. The assembly was easy and everything fit well. Good construction. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughters room
 Apr 7, 2015

I bought the white bed for my daughters room. Delivery was good and the bed was easy to assemble. Two of the four legs came damaged, looks like it happened in shipping so we used those for the side the bed that is against the wall. The price was great. She has had it for about 2 months now and no problems. I have been buy from overstock for about 3 years now and have always been happy with the purchases. Thanks again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gourgous
 Mar 23, 2015

i like it,.. matches end tables, and would be dresser.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice modern bed, looks more expensive than it cost

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love these beds!!! got them for a clients beach house. They are strong, modern and great looking. Make the room look like a cloud. Add cream or white bedding and you will create a lovely welcoming retreat for visitors. As a designer I find these beds check all the boxes. Good for adults & kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This bed was very easy to assemble. Unfortunately it arrived with several flaws that probably occurred during shipment, although the shipping boxes did not appear damaged. In the footboard there was a little dent in the white fabric and a tear in the black fabric on the inside of footboard. These were in areas that aren't too visible, so I was not too upset until I saw the third one, a large tear in the white fabric on the lower side of headboard. It was gouged right through to the inner "board" and feels wobbly where headboard meets the side rail. White duct tape will not be attractive. I will think twice about ordering "mail order" furniture again due to high chance of damage occurring during shipment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Jan 20, 2015

It matches the photo and looks great. I haven't put it together yet, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed
 Jan 13, 2015

We bought this bed for my son's room. It was very nicely finished, all parts came undamaged and extremely easy to put together. Maybe 20 min total. It has a nice height for a platform bed, which i was very happy with. I would recommend it to a friend. And the price can not be beat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
20 Year Old
 Jan 8, 2015

I've had this bed for one whole day now. When I received it, I did have to cut some of the fabric off that was covering one of the wholes, where I had to screw one of the legs. Also, on the foot board I had a hard time screwing in the bolts in one of the wholes. It took me about an hour and a half to set it up. Besides those minor problems, everything is in great condition. I love this bed! It even makes my mattress feel more comfortable to sleep on. I would definitely recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought