Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great bed for a great price!
 from Southern California,  May 16, 2014

I've had this bed for about a week and it has been great so far! The best part was how easy this was to put together. I'm a female - early 20's and I put this together by myself in about 30 minutes or so. It came in three boxes with super easy instructions. It's a really nice looking frame for the price - It does not look cheap at all. My only complaint is that the slats are an unfinished wood so I got a splinter laying them out and I have a feeling it snagged the underside of the mattress. Still give it 5 stars though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Easy Set-up!
 from Oakland, CA,  May 12, 2014

This was a super easy product to put together. All I needed was a power drill. Simple Instruction, it came in 3 large boxes. I suggest ordering at least 2 weeks before you actually need it so you won't be stuck waiting and sleeping on an air mattress like myself. Overall it's a great product so far and I feel I got my money's worth!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Jun 9, 2015

The Product arrived in great condition. The material is good and easy to set up. It looks really well in my guest bedroom. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because even when all the part are screwed in tightly, the bed moves/wobbles too much. It might be my ancient apartment floors but overall a great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks high end
 Jun 9, 2015

Easy to put together, very comfortable and looks expensive. Perfect in my guest room v

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Where should I start: 1. I ordered 2 of these bed and for it replaced THREE TIMES. All beds came with various shades of yellow/ivory and white. Thats correct. The side rails may be solid yellow, while the headboard is bright white! Or you may be lucky and get MULTIPLE shades of yellow within one bed. 2. NONE of the 6 beds I got had sealed boxes. 3. Every bed had missing screws and parts. 4. 2 beds were outright damaged. 5. wobbly and unstable legs. The list goes on and on. There is ZERO quality control on these products, and its obvious the moment you see the boxes. Good luck if you do buy it .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Perfect!!!!!!!!!! My daughter loves her bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleep Sync platform Bed
 from Lexington, Ky,  Jun 10, 2014

I am very pleased with the purchase of this platform bed. It is good looking , sturdy and the price was great. I purchased the twin size. It was very easy to assemble in about thirty minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good bed
 from Louisiana,  Mar 12, 2014

We had this bed together in no time. We've had it for a few weeks now and it sleeps well and looks good in the guest bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice addition to the bedroom.
 from Baton Rouge,La.,  Mar 5, 2014

The bed arrived on time in two boxes. The big box was battered up a bit but the bed was not damaged. I opened the boxes and started putting it together. It only took 35 to 45 mins. with not problems. We think it is a very attractive addition to our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beatifull
 Aug 5, 2015

excellent products and fast delivery!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

If more than one person is going to be sitting on this bed, replace the slats with plywood and screw it down. The side beams will push out and the slats (and board with enough weight) will fall between the side beams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jul 24, 2015

so easy to put together. sturdy and really pretty. i ordered two. one came without the hardware, but it was sent right out to me when I called.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was very happy with the quality of the bed and frame that we paid for. It took me and my husband about 20min to put it together - and you would never know that looking at the bed. Extremely chic and is a great piece if you are limited in space. My bedroom is small so this worked out perfectly without taking up too much space. One of my best purchase ever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed!
 Jul 15, 2015

This was easy to assemble, looks so sleek, and is lightweight. Very happy with my purchase and this bed. Nothing cheap about it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jul 10, 2015

A whole lot of style and one sleek design. We have limited space and this was the perfect piece. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The legs are screwed into pressed wood. One leg came out completely due to the pressed wood coming apart. Nice beds but lasting one year does not work for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 Jul 6, 2015

We purchased this for a guest room. It went together easily and looks great in the room! Highly recommend !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Was a bit worried when the box arrive because it was ripped - but the upholstery was intact. The white leather is very pretty and bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sma
 Jun 3, 2015

I really liked the look of the frame

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really good bed
 May 25, 2015

Easy assembly. Sleeps comfortably and sturdy. Looks beautiful in guest room, but maybe moved to one of the main bedrooms. Packaging was scary when it arrived, but no damage to contents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought