Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Expected more
 from NY NY,  Apr 3, 2014

There were two problems: 1. The back of the headboard is not covered in the faux leather - instead it's some felt material. Not a problem if you have the headboard against the wall, but looks ugly if bed is sideways against the wall. 2. The middle support was missing a piece. I had to improvise and use two screws to put it together - hopefully it holds...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect bed for $$$, Very Sturdy, Looks fabulous .
 from Connecticut,  Mar 13, 2014

Very happy with the bed frame. Great Design, Easy assembly, shipped quick...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing for the $
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 24, 2014

I am very happy that I decided on this platform bed. The leather wrapped perimeter gives a sophisticated appearance. There is padding beneath the leather which is nice when leaning against the headboard. I have a 14" memory foam mattress on this bed and they go together beautifully. I had an issue with the 4 legs, but I worked with O customer service and received replacement legs for my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Deal Ive Gotten
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 25, 2014

I love this product. I was skeptical since this was my very first purchase on this site. The platform bed came in 2 boxes. Very easy to built. Instructions were not complicated and it took me about 35 minutes to set it up by myself. The color is very rich and coffee deep brown. Yes its faux leather but its pretty awesome. For my budget, it makes my room look very nice. Shipping was fast and it arrived very quickly. I love it and i recommend it for anyone who's looking to buy this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed!
 from Florida,  Aug 18, 2014

Bed looks very nice. My daughter wanted a platform bed and really liked this one. Hopefully it will be durable and last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this bed. Great fit for my spare room.
 from California,  Apr 18, 2014

Easy to assemble and looks great. Great value for the price, I am very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing Parts
 from Somewhere USA,  Dec 19, 2014

Unfortunately 4 parts were missing when this item was delivered. But delivery was fast. The faux leather looks a little more "faux" than I'd expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Shipment arrived with missing pieces, which required a phone call and a few more days to get everything we originally ordered. The faux leather vinyl is thin and easily scratches and tears. While loading the box spring into the frame, the side panel vinyl tore when the bottom of the frame was laid on it. Absolutely not a recommended item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Charlotte,  Nov 2, 2014

Upgrading a childs bedroom with this. Great value for the money, and very stylish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Bed
 from Cape Cod, Massachusetts,  Nov 2, 2014

Great sturdy construction. Beautiful Look. I am very pleased with this bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for the price
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 31, 2014

A bit lower to the ground than I expected but other than that I like it. Good value for my guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 29, 2014

This bed is worth the price. Me and my 5 yr old assembled it. Very easy to put together with only 4 easy steps. It looks really nice and I would highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did the trick!
 from California,  Sep 24, 2014

For a relatively inexpensive bed frame, this one suits me nicely. The slats a bit bendy, but there are a lot of them. I was able to assemble the bed in about 25 minutes, and it is relatively sturdy and does not squeak, although I wouldn't put my full body weight on the headboard for fear that the joints at the bottom might snap off. The faux leather looks good from a distance and should hold up to years of normal use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent bed.
 from New York, NY,  Sep 19, 2014

This is a decent twin bed for its price. We have a matching queen size bed. Perfect for inlaws since they prefer to sleep in separate beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking bed
 from Greensboro GA,  Sep 13, 2014

Bought this for a bonus room, but it certainly would be acceptable for any bedroom including a master. It looks really quality made and was easy to assemble. Very satisfied with this purchase, and the price was really reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described, good purchase for price
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 21, 2014

Arrived in 3 large boxes, UPS was kind enough to leave it in the foyer, nothing was too heavy was able to get into the house by myself. Bed was easy to assemble. Material is slightly flimsy, wood parts are light pine, may not hold up with time but for the price it is acceptable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought