Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Attractive and sturdy
 from New Market, MD,  Sep 10, 2014

Very attractive and solidly made bed. My daughter has received numerous compliments from her college friends. She loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
platform bed for teenager
 from cleveland,  Sep 3, 2014

decided on this bed after reading reviews and my son liked it. it was super easy to put together and of good quality. engineered very well. what a great price for this bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed is awesome and just what I expected!
 from Whitehall, PA,  May 2, 2014

This bed is perfect! Since we couldn't get a queen size bed upstairs, this platform bed was the best answer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really good bed frame
 from NY,  Apr 2, 2014

I was looking for a bed for my new apartment I live on the third floor and the only size good for me was Queen size bed I search search and search ..... till i decide I will get this one I'm so happy with with this bed Its very simple and looks very nice (better then the picture) Took me around 30 min to build it and i took all the boxes to the third floor all by myself after ups guy left it downstairs. I'm very happy and I will recommend this bed to any friend :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 25, 2014

Was looking online for an inexpensive bed set for my new apartment. There are SO many options out there that it took a few weeks to evaluate the specs and reviews before I settled on something. I also bought the Serta Deluxe 12-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress (which I love) to use with this platform bed. As expected (from earlier reviews on the bed) the faux-leather headboard is pretty basic and flat against the wood. What was unexpected was the ease of installation and sturdiness! This is a really SOLID bed. The frame never creaks, moves, bends at all. Surprising as the side "rails" aren't that wide... you'd think there would be some kind of movement. As far as the slats underneath (memory foam mattress sits on directly) I couldn't be more satisfied. Easy to assemble/adjoin to the side rails and center support. And again, isn't creaking or moving one bit while on the mattress. Overall it looks great and is a great value for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple to put together
 from Riverdale, NY,  Nov 10, 2014

I was skeptical about order a bed frame online but upon receipt, I was satisfied with the quality and very easy to put together. I actually order the same bed frame in a different color for my other son's bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed
 from delaware,  Oct 23, 2014

recieved my order yesterday , all the parts were there i ordered this bed for my son and he loves it . it came in three boxes i cant wait till we put it together looks very easy !! overall very satisfied ..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shipping Issue
 from Texas,  Oct 16, 2014

Overstock messed up my order on this bed frame, I was supposed to receive it in 3 boxes (1 w/ slats, 1 w/side boards, and 1 w/ headboard and footboard). Instead I got two many side boards and slats. No headboard/footboard. Customer service said I won't hear back from missing parts until next week and it would take another 3-5 days to get my part. Then I have to deal with returns to send back the side boards. I am very disappointed with the distribution and customer care of this website. As a first time user of the website I will certainly not be coming back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price for bed
 from Fayettvielle NC,  Oct 15, 2014

for the price you can't be the bed. I ended up buying it for my guest bedroom and its the perfect buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves her new bed.
 from Oregon,  Oct 4, 2014

My 13 year old daughter put her own bed together. Super easy. She loves the look. Classic and simple lines. This style of bed will grow with her through the years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not very sturdy
 from Mountains of VA,  Apr 10, 2014

The bed is not sturdy enough for a large person much less 2. With a little help, we have the bed working and looking great, but the bottom is not but plywood planks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought