Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from San Francisco,  Dec 4, 2012

Beterr that I expected and good customer service! Sent the wrong size headboard but resolved that quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well designed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice purchase
 from louisville kentucky,  Sep 27, 2014

Very nice bed I put it together myself. So far so good.instructions pretty easy to understand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy I made the purchase
 from Las Vegas,  Jul 28, 2012

It was easy to put together and it's very sturdy. My only complaint is there were some small minor scratches on the finish. When I buy some thing new I expect it to look new. After I assembled it they weren't noticeable. For the price I definitely recommend it. Overall I have no regrets :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Had some minor scratches but overall I'm happy and it's very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect frame
 Apr 18, 2016

I bought this frame to replace a box spring and wooden frame It supports my memory foam mattress and sleeps very well. very sturdy and supportive love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer
 Apr 5, 2016

Sturdy, put together easily. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Quality
 Feb 24, 2016

I recieved the bed and I was very worried the shipping was through UPS and it came horrible looking. My frame box was torn all to pieces and the headboard box had holes in it. The headboard has a scratch on it and the frame had knicks on it. But after putting it together I am satisfied for the price and quality of the bed. Some of the welding in the joints could look soother. It was pretty easy to put together and I would recommend this bed for anyone. The all steel and weight limit is what got me to buy this bed.Seems like it will last along time. I am curious though to see how my mattress will work on the bed without sinking into the square on the frame. I am wondering what I could put down on the frame so that dont happen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal bed
 Jan 26, 2016

Metal bed it squeaks it creeks and is very comfortable The legs are as visible as I had hoped to the headboard portion really needs to be another piece as the pillows constantly slide through

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I imaged.
 Oct 14, 2015

There is nothing wrong with the the quality of this product. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because of how many touch points it has on the floor. With this going on hardwood it was very difficult to deal with all the legs. Including the major ones that are pretty large

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful design
 from minnesota,  Jul 29, 2014

Love the look of the bed. I also love that way it sits so high off the floor. It makes the bed easier to make and also easier to clean under. My husband said it was easy to put together. Only issue was one of the parts didn't fit exactly right, so he said he just wired it together. Work thought!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed for the price!
 from Elizabeth, NJ,  Jan 21, 2013

The bed looks great in my son's room....sturdy and sleek, you couldn't ask for better for the price paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as pictured in the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, sleek bed for my son's room.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern design, sturdy
 from Florida,  Sep 18, 2012

I bought this bed for my my son who is out of state in school and occasional overnight guests. It is very sturdy, yet elegant, It does not require spring box, I put just memory foam mattress on it and it feels great! The instructions of how to put it together were poor though. It took a while to figure them out. One edge of the frame was slightly bent during shipment. I decided not to bother with the return, just straightened it with the pliers. I would recommend it to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well constructed, yet appears light and not imposing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought