Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Twin Mattresses
 from Valparaiso, Florida,  May 29, 2012

I ordered two mattresses for a day/trundle bed and they fit perfectly. The girls slelpt like a baby on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
memory foam twin size ;the best
 from ARIZONA (ITSA DRY HEAT),  Dec 26, 2012

you know what a std twin size mattress feels like to sleep on?? This mattress is heaven. You wake up refreshed & feeling renewed. Isnt that why we sleep?? You bet !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. best replacement for std. twin mattress
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress Great Price!!!
 from Middletown, NY,  Jan 29, 2014

This is my third memory foam mattress from Overstock. It arrived quick and expanded to a true 8 inch thickness. Since it was only a twin size, it wasn't very heavy to get upstairs. Within 48 hours it expanded to the full size and the foam odor was gone. I have it on a trundle bed that has slats underneath and it's holding up firmly. It is a very comfortable and firm mattress which is just what I wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Newton, MA,  May 28, 2013

This is perfect for our guest bed and we were very satisfied with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed.
 from Grants Pass, OR,  Mar 2, 2013

I purchased this for a sort of day bed/couch. It is just what I was after. Not real soft, but comfortable. I would purchase it again for this purpose. I think it would be comfortable to sleep on as well, but that's not what I'm using it for right now. It is rather firm, but if you like a firm mattress, I think this would be not only firm but also comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great price for a nice firm memory foam mattress. If you like a soft mattress, this isn't for you. If you like a medium to firm mattress it's just about perfect. No odor. Easy to move around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 May 13, 2015

This is the most comfortable mattress I've ever slept on!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for my son!
 May 6, 2015

We got it for my son and it's so comfortable! He loves it! Best investment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Thanks for the great mattress, fast shipping and excellent customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome mattress
 from New Hampshire,  Dec 11, 2014

This is a great mattress! We were Leary about ordering online but after receiving this we made the decision to purchase another in king size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little harder than I though
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jul 11, 2014

It was harder than I though it would be. I'm guessing the density is 3lb or so all the way through. I was 2lb top and 3lb base

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortavle
 from NJ beach,  Jun 5, 2014

Bought this for a daybed, but will use it for the trundle. Little bit to small for the top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beds are a cat in the bag.
 from glenside,  Jan 16, 2013

I have been on this memfoam for about a month...it is good but it is a bit too firm for me and my frame. It is a good buy though and will tide me over until I can redo my study sleep room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched it closely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good product, but it is firmer for a lightweight like me. And the outgassing was a bit extended.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was pretty close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought