Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great mattress - Great price
 from Santa Barbara County, CA,  Jul 4, 2012

I have never slept well in our trailer while camping until we got this memory foam mattress. What a difference! It is soft, comfortable, and I no longer wake up when my husband rolls over because the mattress doesn't transmit movement. The mattress did not make me feel hot, nor did it emit an odor. I am planning to order this mattress for my home bedroom, and the kids want one in their rooms too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We ordered this mattress for our trailer, and I have never slept better while camping! The mattress fit perfectly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This memory foam mattress was exactly as advertised.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Foam Mattress is extremly soft and cozy.
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Feb 11, 2012

I bought this for a futon couch topper and was a little big. It was worth every penny, my husband and I are very happy that we bought it for the value and the comfort. My husband hadn't had a great night sleep in years. It helped support his back yet it was very comfortable. I would most diffidently buy another of this brand, if I could find it again on Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was exact color to the add discribed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The mattress is made of high quality memory foam.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This add was bejond accurate and exceded what I was buying for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these mattresses
 from Madison, WI,  Nov 13, 2012

I bought 3 of these for my kids rooms on platform beds. These came all rolled up and compact. Once you opened them they got their form back. The girls have been sleeping great and all love these mattresses. I've slept with them a few nights and it is very comfortable. I don't wake up with my usual aches from sleeping in a different bed. And they don't have any strange chemical smell. Very nice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam mattress
 from Pa,  Nov 15, 2012

Bought for guest bedroom and visiting family said that it was very comfortable. Can't beat it for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Would buy again.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeds expectations!
 from Green Bay, Wi,  Oct 22, 2012

I wanted a mattress for my boys bunk bed something that would last awhile considering my boys are destructive, when this came in the mail just a few days after ordering I was very happy to see that it was even more then what my expectations for the product were! I'm almost jealous that it is for my son and not my husband and I! I most definitely recommend this to others!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is beyond what I expected, very durable and firm!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the money!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent! it was exactly as advertised!
 from clearwater, fl,  Sep 26, 2012

i was amazed at the low cost, and the amazingly low shipping cost! it arrived as expected and is exactly what we ordered! we love it! i have already referred friends to overstock.com and this product in particular! thank you so much!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just what we expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its perfect! wonderful! comfortable!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beige 8 inch Memory Foam Mattress
 from St. Paul, MN,  Sep 5, 2012

This is the 3rd memory foam mattress, I have ordered from overstock. It is great. I will never sleep on a regular mattress again. So much better on my back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my toddler!
 from Iowa,  Aug 17, 2012

I purchased this for my toddler's first "big-boy-bed" and it works perfectly! It's not so thick/tall that he can't climb off and on, yet, it provides the comfort and support that he needs. I am glad I purchased this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality......
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was much more firm than what the description stated.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smell makes this mattress unusable
 from Bethesda, MD,  Jun 4, 2013

This mattress is very comfortable, but gives off a very strong, chemical odor that won't go away. We have ventilated the room, run a fan across it for a total of 20 hours, changed and laundered the fitted sheet numerous times and still, it smells. We are going to replace it after only 3 weeks. Comfortable yes, but far too smelly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color - N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comfort - Excellent / Smell - Noxious
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Appropriate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from Cushing, TX,  Apr 24, 2013

Bought this mattress for a platform bed for my 16-year-old son. He loves it! He wakes up more rested than he did with his conventional mattress, which was being replaced due to moving from a twin to full size bed. Excellent product for the price!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWSOME!
 from FLORIDA,  Apr 6, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE this mattress!!! Not too soft - not too firm - just right like goldilocks says:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NICE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from ohio,  Mar 12, 2013

I was a little worried at first when the mattress came and I saw it was in a smaller box than I expected. Then once I opened the box and unrolled the mattress it was very thin. But once I let it sit on the frame for a short time, it ballooned up nicely to the 8 inch thickness it was supposed to be and it has stayed that way like it's supposed to. Great mattress, really helped my lower back pain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is terrific, nice firm mattress and holds it's shape well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent. Just as ordered.
 from Columbus, OH,  Dec 12, 2012

The mattress came just as I ordered it. It is very comfortable! The latex foam mattress is much better than any of my previous mattresses that were more expensive and less comfortable. Definitely a great deal for your money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Sam
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as promised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heaven
 from cleveland, ohio,  Dec 11, 2012

this mattress is awesome!! I was afraid that it may be a bit warm for sleeping, but so far that has not been an issue. It is soft and comfortable. I always had sore spots on my body in the morning after sleeping on my regular mattress, this is not the case with this mattress. I highly recommend this mattress to everyone!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory foam mattress
 from Michigan,  Nov 27, 2012

Great product would purchase again. Had a shipping problem the first time but overstock took care of it right away

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 25, 2012

Had this mattress for ~ 3 weeks and so far very comfortable nights' sleep. I don't toss and turn as much, so I am sleeping more peacefully through the night. This comes with a nice cover on it that is removable for washing, and one side of the cover has those little round bumps that act as grippers to keep the mattress from sliding around if your using a platform base. It puffed up to a full eight inches within a couple of hours of unwrapping, and while there was no discernible odor with my mattress, my son's mattress ( I purchased one for him as well) did have a faint odor. We left the window open for a few hours and the smell dissipated quickly. He has also said that he feels like he is sleeping better on this mattress, which is high praise coming from my particular, usually moody, teen. This mattress is not too firm either, as a stomach sleeper I need support, but too firm a mattress can leave me with numb appendages after a nights sleep. This mattress quickly warms and conforms to my body allowing me to sink in but still offers enough support that my back isn't strained. It was a very good deal for two new beds (frames were purchased on a ***) for under $700.00.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We bought this mattress for my son's bedroom on the convertible crib frame. The mattress is firm but comfortable and he sleeps well on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazed!
 from Midland, Texas,  Jan 3, 2015

So I got this box about 52 inches wide and by about 18" X 18". I ordered a mattress! Someone had messed up. "No", the delivery man said. That is how they ship mattresses nowadays. I figured I had some returning to do. But I followed the instructions and rolled out the mat that they sent me. I cut the plastic shipping inner sleeve and within minutes it began to expand and fill out and within an hour it was a "Full-sized" mattress. The proof was in the night sleep, though so I tried it and I am convinced that this is the best mattress I could have gotten. I am very pleased with the mattress and would highly recommend it to anyone. By the way it must be placed on a foundation if not on some solid surface. Mine will be placed in a loft and on a sheet of plywood. I guarantee, my back cannot tell if it was on a box spring mattress though. It really has helped me be comfortable. Just don't be surprised like me when you get some shipment that looks strange when you first get it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lumpy Foam
 from Annapolis, MD,  Oct 7, 2014

I do not like the foam in this bed. It is not dense enough. The bed did not inflate quickly and so took a couple of days to regain its shape. The foam seems unevenly distributed when laying on it, making it a bit lumpy. The only reason why it works for us is because we are using it in a bunk bed for our toddler. He only takes up a small portion of the bed although he likes and needs the space. He has no complaints and sleeps through the night every night. However, it would not be good for an adult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit on the firm side
 from NC,  Sep 20, 2014

This was a little firmer than I would have liked. My sister had ordered the same mattress, and hers was so comfy that I purchased one for myself. Mine is firmer than hers, but still very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought