For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Laguna Niguel,  Jun 22, 2011

I loved this mattress for my son - he said it was firm and not squishy like he thought. He loves it and I would definitely recommend it to another. Also, it was at my door within 2 days of ordering it standard shipping.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? PERFECT
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome!
 from Yonkers, NY,  May 21, 2011

I love love love this mattress. I didn't read any of the reviews or stats for this haha. I just looked at the picture, the inches and the price. when I got it and placed it on the platform I bought, it was the best decision I've made in a long time! I love to sleep in my new bed. The mattress is firm but not too firm and it returns to its natural state rather quickly once you get up. I would recommend this to anyone who might have back issues like me. I would also recommend getting a couple of memory foam pillows to help, for neck and back support.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY comfy!
 from Rancho Cucamonga,CA,  May 7, 2011

I was a little unsure when I ordered this item since it only has one review, but I ordered it anyway since it was such a great price. and I have to say I am VERY HAPPY! It came within 2 days of ordering, and rolled out very nicely! the first day or two of sleeping still very relaxing , but it was a little firmer than I expected, but now it is contouring to my body, and I would recommend it to all my friends!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for my son
 from Texas,  Apr 26, 2011

I bought this mattress for my son as a replacement for his traditional mattress. He loves it! I laid on it when it first arrived and it is extremely comfortable. I am planning to buy one for my bed as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is soft and firm at the same time!
 from Marietta, GA,  Mar 28, 2013

Very comfortable, a lot of support, but not too soft. Had minor trouble at first: it felt too foamy, but purchased cotton mattress cover, which took care of the problem completely. Fits the bed perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress
 from New Jersey,  Feb 13, 2013

At first I thought this would be a little small but it's really comfortable. It fit well on my platform Bed. I like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleep comfy
 from claremont, ca,  Oct 6, 2012

your body will conform to the matteress and will leave you with a goodnights sleep

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bed is very comfy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful mattress
 from Brooklyn NY,  May 30, 2012

I am very please price was good, very comfortable, get get my two boys off my bed, initially it had a strong odor when we put it on the the frame, but it quickly dissipated. slept very well on it. I would recommend it, it is not too soft nor hard , just right.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great night's rest!!
 from PA,  Apr 5, 2012

I was not sure if this would be suitable to make an uncomfortable situation better, but my son loved it! He had a long trip home from across the country and got a great night's sleep using this mattress! Great product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a very comfortable mattress
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!!!
 from Robertsdale AL,  Mar 8, 2012

My husband and I had this bed put together in 30 minutes or less. It looks so good in our spare room! I could not be happier. It's just a handsome looking bed. It's easy to clean and any linen you pick will look good on this bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am so impressed with this bed and its quality. My money could not have been better spent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Toms River, NJ,  Mar 2, 2012

Last year I purchased a memory foam mattress for myself from Overstock. My daughter enjoyed sleeping in my bed with me, she always commented on how comfortable my bed is. It had come time for her to get a big girl bed. I wanted to get her the same mattress, I paid about four hundred for mine, but was on a bit of a budget with this mattress. The mattress came quickly, and it is extremely comfortable. Feel just like mine. I had purchased her a full size mattress as something she could have for a while. I had gotten a platform bed for the mattress and it works just great. My daughter is happy and I'm happy! I would definitely get another one if I needed it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great/ Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really a Great Mattress
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 28, 2011

Very comfortable. Great thickness. Overall just a really great mattress. Totally worth the price, and very fast delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great foam mattress
 from Paramus, NJ,  Jun 22, 2012

This is a GREAT mattress. If you feel Temper Pedic is too soft, this is the mattress for you. If you are looking for a very soft mattress, this is NOT the mattress for you. To me, this is a comfortable firmness. If you'd like some quantification, I'd say this is like 20% firmer than Temper Pedics. When it is too soft, your hip sinks in and not good for your back. When it is too hard, your shoulder does not sink in when sleeping on the side. This mattress has a magic to be good on your hips and shoulders (to me). Price is reasonable so let's say this wear out in 3-5 years then I'll buy a new one. It's that good to me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good
 from Chicago, IL,  May 30, 2012

Purchased this mattress for use in a newly acquired bunk bed. I was unaware that while 'standard' mattresses will work, the recommendation is to use a smaller (6 inch) mattress on the top bunk (I believe to help avoid rolling out if you have a larger height mattress). Trying to find a 6 inch mattress is not easy. Yes, they custom make them for $$$$ but certainly not something I was ready to invest in for a 7 year old. With that said, I found this one, read the reviews and purchased. There are other mattresses on this site for less $$ but I felt the mattress cover offered a better option for cleaning (if required) and it also had more foam support. Overstock is one of the best, if not the best in quick shipping. Ordered product on Sunday of Memorial Day weekend and product arrived today (Wednesday). Packaging was not as expected, the mattress was rolled which made it very convenient to get it up the stairs to the bedroom. I'm a small person and did not have a problem getting it up the stairs on my own. I took the mattress out of the box immediately as some of the reviewers stated an 'odor' upon arrival....and yes....it did (and still does) have one. However, the mattress has only been out of the box for 8 hours so I am hopeful this subsides. I did lay on the mattress and was pleasantly surprised on the comfort. My 7 year old also approves. Hoping the smell begins to fad...but the bunk bed has not arrived yet so we've got time...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent mattress!
 from Weston,FL,  Feb 1, 2012

This is one of the best mattress we have now at home! My kid loves it!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for occasional use
 from San Francisco,  Jan 18, 2012

After a week, my husband and I are very satisfied with this affordable foam mattress. I'm not sure how it would hold up to regular long term use, but it's going to be great for our temporary needs. I can't feel him bouncing around at all unlike with spring mattresses, and the foam doesn't feel too soft or too firm to me - it's just right. We aired it out for a couple days and could only detect a faint smell that soon left. This was the cheapest mattress I could find online, cheaper even than any used mattress we could find on craigslist.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, the quality is just fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic mattress.
 from Orange County, CA,  Dec 14, 2011

Amazing quality for the price. Feels so good to sleep on. Firm, so there is lots of support, yet soft. so there is no feeling of discomfort. There was some new mattress odor with this particular one, not bad, but noticeable. It smelled like a new shower curtain. I've had it a few days and it is almost gone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable for a thin mattress
 from Winston-Salen, NC,  Oct 28, 2011

I ordered this to improve the comfort level of a futon sofa bed. One could use this as a very thick mattress topper as well. For my purpose it was just what I needed. As the futon stays in the flat "bed" position all the time, the weight of this wasn't an issue. As it is heavy, it would be cumbersome to moveit on and off a standard sofa bed that one opens and closes( and I would suppose it would be too thick to fold up, anyway. So many people comment about odors with these type of mattress/mattress toppers. I did not detect any odor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Soft
 from Huber Heights,OH,  Aug 5, 2011

This mattress is extremely soft and comfortable! It is like sleeping on a cloud! One problem, I also purchased a bed frame(full) and this mattress(full) was slightly too short to fit the bed frame :(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was alomst exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very high for the price. Good price, good quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description fit well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product! Great service!
 from Erie, PA,  Jun 29, 2011

I love memory foam! I have never slept better. Only drawback is that it is hard to get out of bed in the morning. Just want to sleep all day. The chemical smell, that is common with memory foam, seems to be lingering, but I wouldn't have chosen any other mattress.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Kind of stinky (chemical) but sleep great!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top