Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 178 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from New York City,  Oct 20, 2010

Perfectly packaged, a breeze to put together, looks great!!! Very very happy with my purchase!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so perfect
 from Ohio,  Oct 18, 2010

This table is great and was priced fairly. Easy to assemble. We priced them at furniture stores and this was the best value. Just disappointed the end tables are not in stock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slate Sofa Table
 from Columbus, OH,  Oct 13, 2010

LOVE IT! Read reviews online before purchasing and we absolutely love these tables (also purchased coffee table). Would love to have end tables to complete the look. Goes well with everything because of the slate colors. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Hayden, AL,  Oct 11, 2010

Shipped quickly. Table looks nice in my foyer. Slightly crooked, but my husband fixed it. Overall, pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from New England,  Oct 5, 2010

This table is sturdy and beautiful. It took mere minutes to put together. I have it in my office with plants on it and that works just great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Wanted
 from Oklahooma City, OK,  Oct 2, 2010

I was able to assemble the table myself and I just love it. I could not be more pleased. I have two small side tables (also from Overstock) that are glass and black Iron so this completes the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table looks cheap compared to the other two
 from Castro Valley, CA,  Sep 30, 2010

I bought all three matching tables. I LOVE the side table and the coffee table. They were relatively easy for my husband to put together. Some of the tiles were chipped, but we found ways to insert most of them so it didn't matter. I love the look of the side table and the coffee table, but this particular table looks "cheap" since it is taller than the others - the legs sort of make it look like its a wobbly giraffe. I would love to return it but all the packing is gone. Anyone want to buy it off me?? ;-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST WHAT I WANTED
 from North Carolina,  Sep 24, 2010

I have been looking for a sofa table for a long time. I live in Charlotte, North Carolina and have visited many outlet furniture stores in the surrounding area. North Carolina is know for its great discounts when furniture is needed. You could never touch this or any sofa table for under $300.00 in this area. ***** sells them and some are priced at over $400.00. The slate is not PERFECT, but that is ok with me. It is very easy to assemble. You can't beat the prices at Overstock and the shipping and handling are just great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks just like pciture!
 from San Clemente, Ca,  Sep 20, 2010

I love this... it looks great and I get so many compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slight problem
 from CO,  Sep 16, 2010

The table looks great now that it is put together, however it did not go together real easy because the pieces were slightly bent. We were able to bend it enough to get it together though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LONNANAILS
 Aug 31, 2010

I LOVE THS TABLE. IT IS VERY HEAVY AND MATCHES EXACTLY OTHER ITEMS I HAVE WITH THE SLATE INSERTS. I GET COMPLIMENTS ON A REGULAR BASIS AND REALLY LOVE IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Louisville KY,  Aug 31, 2010

Really great quality and style. Liked it so much I ordered 2 end tables, coffe and sofa table. Very heavy but easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 Aug 24, 2010

I received this table and it's exactly what I've been looking for. Super easy to put together, probably took me 20 minutes or less. Looks fantastic, not too fancy but not dull. Love love love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sofa table
 from Illinois,  Aug 23, 2010

The table was easy to assemble and looks great in our livingroom. It actually is more attractive than the picture shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slate,glass steel table
 from Chadds Ford, PA,  Aug 3, 2010

I purchased the set of four - two ends , a coffee table and a sofa table. Unfortunately, they are cheaply made, and the holes didn't line up on some of the legs. the sofa table sits crooked. It took two people two hours to assemble these - not difficult, but there were fitting issues. Several of the tiles were cracked, scratched, and falling out where the joints didn't line up, but that is really not the problem. They just look cheap, have thin legs, and they are not the quality I would have liked. But then, they are relatively inexpensive - so I got what I paid for. If you squint, overall they look OK, but I would not put them in a room I use a lot. The photo shows the slate as being quite blue. It is not, and I am glad it is a bit more neutral.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 from Peachtree City, GA,  Jul 12, 2010

This piece is very versatile and is even more attractive in person than the photo shows. It was easy to assemble and looks great... use as a serving piece in the dining room, an entry table or a sofa table - it's size is perfect and it looks elegant. I'd highly recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slate/glass sofa table
 from new orleans,  Jun 23, 2010

beautiful,easy to assemble and packed well. it did take a little longer than expected to arrive. worth the wait.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Inexpensive without being cheap. Sturdy. Currently is outside (which its is not ment to be) Holding up to the weather here in Chicago. Will see if it rusts. Otherwise very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slate sofa table
 from Missouri,  Jun 15, 2010

Nicer than in the picture. A very good looking table and exactly what we wanted. The price was comparable to anything we had seen locally but without the sales tax it was a better deal. Easy to assemble. The beveled glass was a plus. You can't see it in the pic, but it definately adds to the appearance of the table. Price, quality and apperarance gets it 5 stars from me. We also bought the coffee table to match and were glad we could get the matching pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Table not upto my expectations
 from NJ,  May 7, 2010

This is a great looking table. Easy to put together. However, the tiles were mismatched, and gives off an unfinished look. Was'nt what I was expecting. A little disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 178 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought