Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 205 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Sofa Table
 from Colorado,  Oct 25, 2011

great prodect... looks great in my den next to the window.... holds my plants

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wow
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sofa table!
 from Tampa, Fl,  Oct 22, 2011

I ordered this because I thought it would compliment the large wall clock I already had...most everyone thought I bouth them together as a set! Very happy with this table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than the pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 from Bucks Co. Pa,  Oct 14, 2011

High quality for the price. However, only one stone had no coloring.(touched it up myself) Other than that I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from colorado,  Oct 13, 2011

easy to put together - perfect fit love all three tables!! everyone that sees the tables love them!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slate/glass/steel sofa table
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Off kilter but functional
 from Waller TX,  Oct 3, 2011

After assembling and reassembling by rearranging legs, the table is off square and not level. (I built a house and managed to make it square.) Rather than go through the hassle of a return, I made do with the table and place decorations to camo the defect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very strong metal and structural stability
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice console for the patio.
 from Chatsworth, CA,  Sep 23, 2011

The console arrived just a few days after I placed the order. It was pretty easy to assemble and looks beautiful in the patio. The three slate inlay in the bottom shelf is not really visible in the picture but added a nice elegant touch. I am really pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the console on the website pretty much matched the actual product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from CA,  Sep 20, 2011

Love this in my kitchen...Just wish the slate fit a little better, there are some pretty large gaps between some of the triangles. All in all a very nice table though!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile table
 from Fairfax County, VA,  Sep 13, 2011

Easy to assemble; I did it myself, though it would have been easier with two people. The table is exactly as I anticipated. The black metal and eathtone tiles blend beautifully with a mix of furniture it my dining room & living room area.. The table is solid and very attractive. Perfect for my use of displaying a few artistic pieces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as it looked in photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dexcription was accurate; did not realize the 3 tiles on the lower shelf were not inset to create a smooth shelf. The tiles are set to rest higher than the rest of the bottom shelf.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Redmond, OR,  Sep 8, 2011

We love this table, have had it for over a year now. It is sturdy, appropriately heavy, the beveled glass is really nice, and the ceramic pieces are also nice. I would recommend this table for anyone looking for something this size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfectly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT, Beautiful table!
 from Houston, Texas,  Aug 30, 2011

I bought this for my daughter-in-law for Christmas and she loves it! It is VERY good quality and very attractive! Very happy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sofa table
 from fl,  Jul 25, 2011

Can't review on the item, because its still packed up. Won't use until I relocate in a couple months

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the table
 from upstate NY,  Jul 20, 2011

it's in our foyer-slate and glass combination is very classy-easy to assemble

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good match to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Long Island, NY,  Jun 8, 2011

Table arrived in timely fashion and was very easy to put together. Took us less than one hour. It looks just like the picture and will fit in beautifully. Two of the tiles on the top are a little chipped but I can overlook that. The price was right and the piece is beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? as advertised
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice casual table
 from Bethesda, MD,  May 28, 2011

The table is a snap to put together. The tiles are a nice mixture of colors...very natural looking. One of the tiles had come loose during shipment, but I just put it back in place. The black metal is matte, not shiny, so it makes for a very casual look. I really hadn't noticed the tiles on the bottom shelf when I looked at it online, so that was a nice surprise.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, the colors are a nice mixture
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 from Maryland,  Feb 10, 2011

Beautiful,just what I wanted. Very sturdy, quality materials. Easy to assemble. Arrived quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
100% SATISFACTION
 from BOOGY DOWN BRONXITE,  Jan 1, 2011

THIS TABLE IS PERFECT -TOOK NO TIME TO ASSEMBLE -COMPLEMENTS MY LIVING-ROOM, IT ACTUALLY LOOKS VERRY EXPENSIVE. I HAD TO WAIT UNTIL IT WAS IN STOCK AGAIN AND IT WAS WORTH IT. I WILL BE ORDERING AGAIN FROM THE BIG OVERSTOCK.COM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Alexandria, VA,  Dec 8, 2010

It's solid and beautiful. Much better than similar tables seen at home stores at a similar price point. I'll be using it outdoors, and am hoping it will hold up well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 from Arkansas,  Dec 6, 2010

I bought this for my wife's office and she got it very fast. She loves it. Very well constructed and looks as nice as the picture shows. A great buy..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT purchase, love it!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 2, 2010

A perfect match to my existing end tables and coffee table. Heavy, sturdy, high quality, easy to assemble, received very quickly and unbelieveable deal for $1 shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sofa table
 from magalia, ca,  Nov 29, 2010

Easy to assemble love this piece!! very disappointed I can't find the end tables! The coffee table was great also

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 205 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought