Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 178 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from Warwick, RI,  Aug 6, 2013

Love this table! The quality is above and beyond what we expected. I would definitely recommend to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is even better than expected!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slate/Glass/Sofa Table
 from Metairie, LA,  Aug 3, 2013

I liked this table so much I bought another one too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table.
 from North East,  Jul 30, 2013

I love this table. It was exactly as described on the site, beautiful and easy to put together. I am extremely pleased. Don't hesitate to buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice from a distance
 from Bristol, RI,  Jun 27, 2013

Table was simple to assemble -- probably 10 minutes. I like the way it looks coming into the house, as long as I don't look too closely. Slates are of very uneven heights, which gives it a somewhat messy look. Bottom slates have several blotches of discoloration. Doesn't look natural so much as inferior. But with items placed on the bottom shelf and expectation that this is a very rustic piece, it's exactly what my hall needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was basically as shown. Slates have excessive flaws in them.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy table, but slates don't sit right.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this table was a great match to te ad
 from asheville, north carolina,  Jun 17, 2013

i was happy i bought this table. it looks lovely as an entry table in my home. it is very attractive and nicely made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? righ on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table but I need help
 from Smithsburg, MD,  Jun 15, 2013

I hate to pose such a bonehead question, but can someone tell me where the tools (allen wrench and screws, etc.) are located in the packaging? Ive searched high and low but can't find them. Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Roebuck, SC,  May 30, 2013

Items arrived undamaged and assembled without any issues.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value but not perfect
 from Maryland,  May 12, 2013

The piece arrived in good shape. Assembly was fairly easy. Looks pretty much as pictured. Seems stable and sturdy. Only issue is that the glue they used to attach the slates on top was applied sloppily. As a result there are a few smears of glue on slates and chunks of glue showing between some of the slates. This adhesive is extremely hard and resists my effort to cut or remove it. It's not extensive but impairs the look a bit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Seattle WA,  May 6, 2013

I was pleased with the product. A tiny problem was that the lower shelf isn't level. There are slate panels that fit into a frame that causes the shelf not to be level. It's not a big deal. I wish the slate was a more uniform color, but color variations are to be expected with a natural stone product. I love the look of the slate top with the glass.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was difficult to tell the color based on the tiny picture, but I was pleased with the product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An Attractive Bargain
 from Oak Park, MI,  Apr 2, 2013

This table is very attractive and quite sturdy. It fits perfectly into the space in my living room where I envisioned it. The table was relatively simple to assemble; however, one step does require a second set of hands. All of my Easter Dinner guests commented on how nice it looked. I love to get a good deal, and I think I hit the jackpot with this table!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Favorably.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, especially considering the low price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid table, solid value
 from Arlington, TX,  Mar 26, 2013

We bought two of these tables to put plants on. They are very solid and we expect them to last a long time. Easy assembly, although there is one point in the process where you'll briefly need another person to help. The tables don't wobble on the carpeted floor they're now on, but we noticed during the assembly process that they would need leveling if placed on a hard floor. Small quibbles for inexpensive, but attractive tables that seem to be a very solid value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product very close to color on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid construction, seems to be well-made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quire accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table
 from arizona,  Mar 9, 2013

the table is beautiful and exactly like the description.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well built and put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slate Glass Sofa Table
 from Southeastern Michigan,  Mar 5, 2013

This piece is very nice, Perfectly matches an end table I had purchased 12 years ago. Looks great in my living room. I am very happy with this table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The item looked just as it did on the website
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pay attention to the measurements
 from chicago,  Jan 31, 2013

when i looked out my window and saw the ups driver struggling to lift the box my first thought was "this can't be the table i ordered, it's way too big". turns out it was the right table, extremely well packed, and yes, alot larger than i anticipated it would be. next ime i'll pay much closer attention to the dimensions prior to ordering. my only other issue is the black painted finish. it is very glossy and in my opinion not a good fit with the slate pieces nor appropriate in a formal living room environment. other than that, the orchids seem to be more than pleased with their new plant stand.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, easy to assemble
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slate console table
 from ATL, GA,  Jan 9, 2013

I've been looking for a console table that matches my living and kitchen set, and finally found it here. perfect match, I would recommend to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good, matched the table set perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loevly table
 from tx,  Dec 29, 2012

very nice table; the tiles are a little fragile but that is slate. I would like for them to send extra tiles sine the bottom tiles are loose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well designed and well built, heavy and sturdy.
 from NE North Dakota,  Dec 8, 2012

The table is much better quality than the pricing would suggest. It looks great and is well built! Even the shipping carton and packaging is outstanding and the table well protected inside the box. We just ordered a 2nd table. Both are being used as plant stands in our living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Eagar, Arizona,  Dec 7, 2012

I have looked at the sofa and coffee tables in this set for months. We are doing a lot of remodeling....and finally we finished and I ordered the tables. They arrived in 3 days. Very well packed and easy to assemble. I knew that the tables had glass but didn't realize the glass was beveled. We love the way the glass catches the light. Compliments galore!!! No one has come into the house that hasn't just loved them. Thanks, O.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pretty, very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It doesn't describe just how attractive the piece is.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Perry Florida,  Nov 20, 2012

I really like this table. The glass is easy to clean and the slate gives it a unique touch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
true to pic
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Nov 17, 2012

table is true to ad and pictures; one tile arrived chipped but they shipped another table top within 3 days; love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 178 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought