Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 210 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Redecorating
 Dec 23, 2015

Bought this for our new flat screen to stand upon. Love it. A great deal, lovely table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived damaged
 Dec 7, 2015

I read many reviews on Amazon about this item being received damaged (dented/cracked metal and sloppy uneven tiles). But I took a chance on it. I ordered from Overstock just because it was a few dollars cheaper. Well, I am not satisfied with Overstock's return policy for damaged items. I am stuck with this huge box for 10 days before a carrier inspects it and files a claim. I should have ordered from Amazon as they have excellent customer service and would have taken this back immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrconray
 Nov 28, 2015

After assembly and reassembling the bottom tray doesn't match evenly with the top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT........
 Nov 18, 2015

FIT WELL WITH MY LIVING ROOM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for
 Nov 14, 2015

easy to put together and attractive. If you are very particular about the details you may be disappointed. The grout lines in the tile are weak and uneven. The cutouts for the bottom tiles are slightly uneven. Overall, I like the table, it is sturdy and attractive. Definitely worth the purchase price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy but doesn't overwhelm the room
 Nov 7, 2015

It was easy to put together. Only weak point is that tile on the top is not grouted, so I'm going to do that myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 Nov 7, 2015

Love this table but have ordered two times and both are not square when put together. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tb
 Nov 3, 2015

for the money it is a very good buy, i bought 3 of them to hold my plants in front of my living room windows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 Nov 2, 2015

Looks more expensive than it is. Do need to assemble tiles in slates

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner
 Oct 26, 2015

Nice sturdy table. Only thing was assembly wasn't as easy as it looked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome addition to wood or metal decor
 Oct 8, 2015

This table is nice looking, well built, sturdy and very practical! It goes with neutral décor, as well as others (wood, metal). It's metal and stone (very pretty), but not heavy-looking because of the glass inserts. It's worked well in a couple of different settings in two of my houses and has been a good addition to my décor. I definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect accent piece
 Sep 20, 2015

Could not have be en more perfect for the space and very decorative!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong & Beautifully Functional
 Aug 30, 2015

It took me about 40 minutes to put together with ease. I was wonderfully surprised how strong it is and how lovely it looks! Perfect for my plants.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Durable
 Jul 12, 2015

Easy to assemble - very durable and a beautiful piece of accent furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable and stylish
 Jul 6, 2015

Piece looks great. I've owned for 5 or 6 years, holds up and still looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP!!
 Jul 3, 2015

I bought this to go with the set I have have which is the same this item look cheap and its not even balance I kept it because I have the set but my set seems that was made by someone else because its quality is excellent comparing to this unit I purchase from overstock. would not recommend to get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table - waiting for bent leg to be replaced
 Jun 18, 2015

The table is very nice. There is a slight defect in the metal rim surrounding the top glass piece, but not enough to send it back. One of the four legs is bent which causes the table to not line up properly next to the wall. I called Customer Service and they are willing to send me a replacement leg - I just have to wait a few weeks until they are back in stock. Hopefully that will solve the problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly surprised
 Jun 17, 2015

I was pleasantly surprised by this piece. Very easy to put together and looks great behind my loveseat. Exactly what I was looking for. Although the slate is a bit uneven in height in some place I believe it adds character to the piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and sturdy
 Jun 5, 2015

Exactly as shown, good price for the sturdy quality if size and design are what you need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality & Sturdy
 May 24, 2015

I've had this sofa table for several YEARS and it is great. Looks, stability and assembly were all great. Its easy to clean and goes with with both neutral and dark decors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 210 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought