Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 188 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good quality
 May 22, 2015

Easy to assemble, solid piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got this table for my sunroom. Oddly enough, it's a perfect match to an end sofa table I found in a consignment shop that is also a wine rack. It's easy to assemble and looks wonderful behind my black and gray sectional with side chaise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a nice unique table. It comes in a flat (heavy) box and you have to assemble it. I did it on my own in a reasonable amount of time. I like the slate on the top - it gives it some contrast to the glass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good For the Price
 Apr 21, 2015

This is a pretty, visually interesting table that really makes our entryway look better. It's easy to put together. Ours is slightly askew, but you can't tell unless you are looking at it from the end which you never really would be. It won't last forever, but will be fine for a few years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baakmom
 Apr 21, 2015

Wonderful table, fits beautifully in my entrance way. Was simple to assemble and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

When I initially ordered this table, there we're broken tiles pieces from the tabletop. I called Overstock and they immediately sent a replacement table. No broken pieces on this one. Yay! The table is modern looking and pretty solid for the price. Very easy to assemble. I also really appreciate the fantastic customer service in replacing the first table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 13, 2015

This is a beautiful piece that matches the coffee table that I already own. I love the metal slate and glass combination -- the slate is not placed perfectly but it has it's own charm. It is larger than I expected but if you measure beforehand it should be fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

One of the tiles was stained orange, two of the triangle tiles on the surface did not fit flat and so I will need to find a way to file down the nail sticking out that is making the tile not sit in its place flat and makes it stick out. Looks nice overall, but very poorly made. Pretty disappointed with the product. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skyline
 Feb 16, 2015

One of the best looking pieces in my space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great console
 Feb 8, 2015

This is a well constructed, attractive table. Very easy to assemble and I appreciate that the assembly tool was included. Directions were misleading, stating that 12 small tiles were included for the lower partition. Only 3 large ones were necessary. Looks great in the office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
entry
 from High Point, NC,  Jan 17, 2015

This was present that coincidentally matches the existing tables that they had and works great for the entry they were looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa table
 from western ny,  Nov 23, 2014

Love this table! Wonderful for plants, candles, heavy lamps! Looks amazing under my window with its reflective qualities.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slate tiles were broken
 from Saint Marys, WV,  Nov 18, 2014

When I took the product out of the box, the slate titles attached to the boarder of the table feel off (three total). Besides the glue needing to be stronger and/or shipping needs to handle the products better the table was nice. Also, table was not perfectly symmetrical. Each side was not straight. Style is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Met all my expectations and more
 from Connecticut,  Nov 12, 2014

I am so pleased I decided to order this table. Whenever I purchase something from a photo online I always keep my fingers crossed that it will be what I was expecting. This table met all my expectations plus more. It is sturdy, the beveled glass top is perfect, the slates surrounding the glass top look natural and adds a distinctive look and it arrived in good condition. Took my husband and I about 20 minutes to assemble it and then we BOTH stood there and admired it. Thanks Overstock for carrying unique and well made products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As sofa table/plant stand
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 11, 2014

I used it as a sofa table behind a sofa, in front of a window for my plants. It looks beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 23, 2014

Love the table. No breakage during shipping and fairly easy to assemble. Warning: this is packed and shipped in one box. Whew! I move 50 pounds around on a regular basis, but this was tough. Around 70 pounds, and nothing to grab to help lift it. You're gonna want an extra hand if you can manage it. The table is amazing, exactly as advertised. I kept the packaging for the glass top to help me when I move, so that was brilliant :) If this table suits your decor, you're going to love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking flower table
 from Zionsville, Indiana,  Sep 17, 2014

We're using this table as a flower stand in family room. We just love it. The only negative is that all the nuts, bolts, washers were rusted as though they'd been wet. We considered it minor, so we worked with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality Slate/Glass Steel Sofa Table
 from Hilton Head Island, SC,  Aug 20, 2014

Looked at several in store sofa tables costing considerably more, but liked the style of the Overstock table. We took a chance after reading the reviews and we found that assembly was straight forward, and the table felt substantial and looks high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this table
 from Missouri,  Aug 8, 2014

This goes great in my Living Room. It would go with many styles of rooms

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sofa table with glass and slate
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jul 17, 2014

I love this table. Fits perfectly behind my sofa. Many compliments from others about the stunning stylish look of the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 188 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought