For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 164 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
even better than pictured
 from Minnesota,  Dec 10, 2013

I love this table. I have been looking for a sofa table for quite some time and this is far better than any I have seen in the furniture stores. It was delivered in no time and it was packaged so carefully. I would have no worries about ordering again!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Denver,Colorado,  Dec 6, 2013

A really good looking table at a very fair price. While it does take two people to assemble this table it is done in 5 - 10 minuets with no problem. The table is very attractive and I have had many compliments on it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy!
 from PA,  Dec 2, 2013

Took me some time to assemble but was not too tough. Looks exactly like the picture, an excellent buy for the price!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

combination of stone and glass is very appealing. Table is sturdy and well made. lower shelf is useful. Great value for the price. Just as nice as similar tables that I saw that cost more.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slate Glass/Steel Sofa Table
 from San Jose,CA,  Nov 3, 2013

I had purchased the matching coffee table about a year ago and was happy to get this coordinating piece. Easy to assemble and looks great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Great Buy
 from Chicago,  Sep 29, 2013

I'm using this item as a sofa table in the family room. It compliments the brown leather sofas we have, it is durable, adds texture to the room and is aesthetically pleasing. Easy o clean and sturdy. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from Warwick, RI,  Aug 6, 2013

Love this table! The quality is above and beyond what we expected. I would definitely recommend to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is even better than expected!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slate/Glass/Sofa Table
 from Metairie, LA,  Aug 3, 2013

I liked this table so much I bought another one too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table.
 from North East,  Jul 30, 2013

I love this table. It was exactly as described on the site, beautiful and easy to put together. I am extremely pleased. Don't hesitate to buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice from a distance
 from Bristol, RI,  Jun 27, 2013

Table was simple to assemble -- probably 10 minutes. I like the way it looks coming into the house, as long as I don't look too closely. Slates are of very uneven heights, which gives it a somewhat messy look. Bottom slates have several blotches of discoloration. Doesn't look natural so much as inferior. But with items placed on the bottom shelf and expectation that this is a very rustic piece, it's exactly what my hall needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was basically as shown. Slates have excessive flaws in them.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy table, but slates don't sit right.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this table was a great match to te ad
 from asheville, north carolina,  Jun 17, 2013

i was happy i bought this table. it looks lovely as an entry table in my home. it is very attractive and nicely made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? righ on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table but I need help
 from Smithsburg, MD,  Jun 15, 2013

I hate to pose such a bonehead question, but can someone tell me where the tools (allen wrench and screws, etc.) are located in the packaging? Ive searched high and low but can't find them. Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Roebuck, SC,  May 30, 2013

Items arrived undamaged and assembled without any issues.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value but not perfect
 from Maryland,  May 12, 2013

The piece arrived in good shape. Assembly was fairly easy. Looks pretty much as pictured. Seems stable and sturdy. Only issue is that the glue they used to attach the slates on top was applied sloppily. As a result there are a few smears of glue on slates and chunks of glue showing between some of the slates. This adhesive is extremely hard and resists my effort to cut or remove it. It's not extensive but impairs the look a bit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Seattle WA,  May 6, 2013

I was pleased with the product. A tiny problem was that the lower shelf isn't level. There are slate panels that fit into a frame that causes the shelf not to be level. It's not a big deal. I wish the slate was a more uniform color, but color variations are to be expected with a natural stone product. I love the look of the slate top with the glass.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was difficult to tell the color based on the tiny picture, but I was pleased with the product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An Attractive Bargain
 from Oak Park, MI,  Apr 2, 2013

This table is very attractive and quite sturdy. It fits perfectly into the space in my living room where I envisioned it. The table was relatively simple to assemble; however, one step does require a second set of hands. All of my Easter Dinner guests commented on how nice it looked. I love to get a good deal, and I think I hit the jackpot with this table!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Favorably.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, especially considering the low price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid table, solid value
 from Arlington, TX,  Mar 26, 2013

We bought two of these tables to put plants on. They are very solid and we expect them to last a long time. Easy assembly, although there is one point in the process where you'll briefly need another person to help. The tables don't wobble on the carpeted floor they're now on, but we noticed during the assembly process that they would need leveling if placed on a hard floor. Small quibbles for inexpensive, but attractive tables that seem to be a very solid value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product very close to color on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid construction, seems to be well-made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quire accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table
 from arizona,  Mar 9, 2013

the table is beautiful and exactly like the description.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well built and put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slate Glass Sofa Table
 from Southeastern Michigan,  Mar 5, 2013

This piece is very nice, Perfectly matches an end table I had purchased 12 years ago. Looks great in my living room. I am very happy with this table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The item looked just as it did on the website
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pay attention to the measurements
 from chicago,  Jan 31, 2013

when i looked out my window and saw the ups driver struggling to lift the box my first thought was "this can't be the table i ordered, it's way too big". turns out it was the right table, extremely well packed, and yes, alot larger than i anticipated it would be. next ime i'll pay much closer attention to the dimensions prior to ordering. my only other issue is the black painted finish. it is very glossy and in my opinion not a good fit with the slate pieces nor appropriate in a formal living room environment. other than that, the orchids seem to be more than pleased with their new plant stand.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, easy to assemble
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 164 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Upton Home Cornell Sofa Table
Today $121.05
Compare $170.00
Save 29%
(223)
Back to top