Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 202 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I've been thoroughly enjoying my slate and glass coffee table. It was so easy to assemble, I could have done it myself. The ambience it delivers to our room is undeniable.The slate tiles don't lay perfectly but they are indeed "perfect"...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Has given us years of loyalty and good use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

love the colors! coordinates well with many colors. sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this table
 Feb 27, 2015

I bought this coffee table years and years ago and I still love it. It has held up very well. Good value and I get lots of compliments on the table. Good for indoor or outdoor use on a covered patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 15, 2015

This a very nice table and extremely soild and sturdy too. It went together easily enough. It looks much more expensive than it was. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Good buy. I bought this for my apt and had to go cheap considering I'm keeping my house fully furnished. I figured that if get a cheap coffee table, I should stick with metal and glass. The build on it is good and blends in well with my black leather couch. In conclusion, for the price, this is the best you can do. I would avoid anything with MDF or Particle board for a coffee table (not going to find for less than $***). If you want a wood coffee table make sure its made out of real wood. If you can't afford real wood, go with something like this. Overstock did a great job with the delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works
 Jan 20, 2015

I first bought it when I was living in an apartment. The table is neat, very sturdy and easy to assemble. The tempered glass look thin and I was afraid that it might not hold very well, instead I've been using it for two years with no problem. Now I have a bigger living room then I might repurpose it in another room. Not recommend if you have small kids the table corners are pointy, they are not sharp but it might hurt if not careful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic but attractive at a great price
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 28, 2014

I liked this so much that I am keeping it even with the flaws it came with. The slate pieces on the top are uneven--even though the customer service person I spoke with assured me that unevenness was intentional & part of its charm. I think it is the result of sloppy work. On the other hand it is a nice combination of slate and metal & glass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from Kent Island, MD,  Sep 16, 2014

While it is heavy, it was easy to put together. It took me maybe 30min. The bottom tiles are loose, which I was aware of from previous reviews. The top tiles are glued in place, however they are not all flat and plush against each other. Some of higher than others and it might look sloppy to some people. It doesn't bother me. I am considering putting grout between the tiles on the top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Roebuck, SC,  Sep 5, 2014

It is beautiful, functional, and durable. This was nicer than anything I found at *******.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Nj,  Aug 28, 2014

Great table for smaller spaces. Nice size but because of its openness it does make space look cramped. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble ... pretty, good value for produc
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 16, 2014

Super easy to assemble with only one person. I put it together in about 40 minutes. It's elegant and looks fancy. Really good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific table
 from Austin, Texas,  Jun 16, 2014

Very nice table, though the tiles could be cut to fit together a bit better. Still, for the guest room it is a great table for a price that is unbeatable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprise
 from Gainesville FL,  Jan 10, 2014

The photo in on lie catalog did not show the second shelf clearly was surprised at the design. Same goes for the taller table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee Table
 from Newport Beach,  Oct 26, 2013

It took a little while to assemble but looks nice. I do like it because it is sturdy and it has a one of a kind look. Good bang for your buck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Los Angeles, California,  Sep 29, 2013

This coffee table is perfect for my den and matches the furniture. This was a first time purchase for me and am extremely pleased with my selection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 from Toms River, NJ,  Aug 6, 2013

THIS COFFEE TABLE IS AWESOME! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! I HAVE BEEN SEARCHING EVERYWHERE FOR A COFFEE TABLE, AND COULD NOT FIND ANYTHING THAT I LIKED. AFTER SEEING THIS ON O.COM, I HAD TO HAVE IT! IT ARRIVED WITHIN A FEW DAYS (REAL FAST DELIVERY). I WAS THRILLED AFTER MY HUSBAND PUT IT TOGETHER (WHICH REQUIRED VERY LITTLE EFFORT ON HIS PART). IT LOOKS RICH AND LOOKS LIKE I PAID A LOT MORE MONEY THAN I DID. IT LOOKS GREAT IN MY LIVING ROOM. I WISH I WOULD HAVE BEEN ABLE TO ORDER THE END TABLES, BUT I ALREADY HAVE END TABLES. I AM CONTEMPLATING GETTING RID OF THEM AND PURCHASING THE END TABLES TO MATCH. HMMMMM.......I MIGHT JUST DO THAT LOL! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the money
 from Northwest New Jersey,  Aug 5, 2013

I would be very happy with this table if it weren't black. The description says it's brown. It does look just like photo. My slate is in good condition--no chips like in some of the other reviews. Overall, I am happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks like the photo but opposed to the description it is BLACK.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The metal on the bottom shelf looks a little cheap but it is about what I expected for the price. Slate and glass are nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description should call color BLACK.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table.
 from Maryland,  Jul 29, 2013

The table arrived quickly. It assembled easily altough having another person was helpful. The table is sturdy. The color in the picture is not representative of the color I received - my table is black. All the pieces arrived undamaged. I am pleased with this table and it meets my needs perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slate Glass Table
 from Livonia, MI,  Jul 20, 2013

First delivery was a damaged pre opened product. Looked I got some one else's return when I received box and looked inside. Very disappointed. OS made good and picked up damaged one and sent another. Table is heavy and sturdy. However, several of the pre glued slate tiles were chipped and put in crooked and uneven. There are spaces between the tiles. The tiles should have been put in tighter together, no spaces, OR grouted to give table finished look. Its "ok" for my application and for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 202 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought