Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 209 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This is a pretty little table. It is holding up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slate coffee table
 Apr 25, 2015

I love the new coffee table that I bought at overstock!! They said it would arrive by a certain day and it did. I am very pleased with my new coffee table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had been looking for a glass top table for my living room for quite awhile. I came upon this one on Overstock. I love it and have gotten many compliments about it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee table
 Apr 21, 2015

larger than I thought it was going to be....but love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

There are triangles of slate around the perimeter of the table which is what I liked about the table. BUT! There are 3/8 - 1/4 inch gaps between the tiles. This was not evident in any of the photos or description. Dirt and dust or any spilled items would collect in these spaces. Since return shipping was too costly we grouted the tiles ourselves and it looks much better and at least there is a solid surface. The "steel" is very light weight tubular steel, more like cheap patio furniture. The table looks OK now that it is grouted but the quality is not what I expected. Disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Beautiful, sturdy table. So much nicer than picture could show. Very happy! !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Mar 31, 2015

I love how modern this table looks. I also bought the matching sofa table. Easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I've been thoroughly enjoying my slate and glass coffee table. It was so easy to assemble, I could have done it myself. The ambience it delivers to our room is undeniable.The slate tiles don't lay perfectly but they are indeed "perfect"...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Has given us years of loyalty and good use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

love the colors! coordinates well with many colors. sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this table
 Feb 27, 2015

I bought this coffee table years and years ago and I still love it. It has held up very well. Good value and I get lots of compliments on the table. Good for indoor or outdoor use on a covered patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 15, 2015

This a very nice table and extremely soild and sturdy too. It went together easily enough. It looks much more expensive than it was. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Good buy. I bought this for my apt and had to go cheap considering I'm keeping my house fully furnished. I figured that if get a cheap coffee table, I should stick with metal and glass. The build on it is good and blends in well with my black leather couch. In conclusion, for the price, this is the best you can do. I would avoid anything with MDF or Particle board for a coffee table (not going to find for less than $***). If you want a wood coffee table make sure its made out of real wood. If you can't afford real wood, go with something like this. Overstock did a great job with the delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works
 Jan 20, 2015

I first bought it when I was living in an apartment. The table is neat, very sturdy and easy to assemble. The tempered glass look thin and I was afraid that it might not hold very well, instead I've been using it for two years with no problem. Now I have a bigger living room then I might repurpose it in another room. Not recommend if you have small kids the table corners are pointy, they are not sharp but it might hurt if not careful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic but attractive at a great price
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 28, 2014

I liked this so much that I am keeping it even with the flaws it came with. The slate pieces on the top are uneven--even though the customer service person I spoke with assured me that unevenness was intentional & part of its charm. I think it is the result of sloppy work. On the other hand it is a nice combination of slate and metal & glass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table
 from Kent Island, MD,  Sep 16, 2014

While it is heavy, it was easy to put together. It took me maybe 30min. The bottom tiles are loose, which I was aware of from previous reviews. The top tiles are glued in place, however they are not all flat and plush against each other. Some of higher than others and it might look sloppy to some people. It doesn't bother me. I am considering putting grout between the tiles on the top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Roebuck, SC,  Sep 5, 2014

It is beautiful, functional, and durable. This was nicer than anything I found at *******.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Nj,  Aug 28, 2014

Great table for smaller spaces. Nice size but because of its openness it does make space look cramped. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble ... pretty, good value for produc
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 16, 2014

Super easy to assemble with only one person. I put it together in about 40 minutes. It's elegant and looks fancy. Really good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific table
 from Austin, Texas,  Jun 16, 2014

Very nice table, though the tiles could be cut to fit together a bit better. Still, for the guest room it is a great table for a price that is unbeatable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 209 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought