Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 209 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Coffee Table
 from Newport Beach,  Oct 26, 2013

It took a little while to assemble but looks nice. I do like it because it is sturdy and it has a one of a kind look. Good bang for your buck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Los Angeles, California,  Sep 29, 2013

This coffee table is perfect for my den and matches the furniture. This was a first time purchase for me and am extremely pleased with my selection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 from Toms River, NJ,  Aug 6, 2013

THIS COFFEE TABLE IS AWESOME! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! I HAVE BEEN SEARCHING EVERYWHERE FOR A COFFEE TABLE, AND COULD NOT FIND ANYTHING THAT I LIKED. AFTER SEEING THIS ON O.COM, I HAD TO HAVE IT! IT ARRIVED WITHIN A FEW DAYS (REAL FAST DELIVERY). I WAS THRILLED AFTER MY HUSBAND PUT IT TOGETHER (WHICH REQUIRED VERY LITTLE EFFORT ON HIS PART). IT LOOKS RICH AND LOOKS LIKE I PAID A LOT MORE MONEY THAN I DID. IT LOOKS GREAT IN MY LIVING ROOM. I WISH I WOULD HAVE BEEN ABLE TO ORDER THE END TABLES, BUT I ALREADY HAVE END TABLES. I AM CONTEMPLATING GETTING RID OF THEM AND PURCHASING THE END TABLES TO MATCH. HMMMMM.......I MIGHT JUST DO THAT LOL! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the money
 from Northwest New Jersey,  Aug 5, 2013

I would be very happy with this table if it weren't black. The description says it's brown. It does look just like photo. My slate is in good condition--no chips like in some of the other reviews. Overall, I am happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks like the photo but opposed to the description it is BLACK.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The metal on the bottom shelf looks a little cheap but it is about what I expected for the price. Slate and glass are nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description should call color BLACK.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table.
 from Maryland,  Jul 29, 2013

The table arrived quickly. It assembled easily altough having another person was helpful. The table is sturdy. The color in the picture is not representative of the color I received - my table is black. All the pieces arrived undamaged. I am pleased with this table and it meets my needs perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slate Glass Table
 from Livonia, MI,  Jul 20, 2013

First delivery was a damaged pre opened product. Looked I got some one else's return when I received box and looked inside. Very disappointed. OS made good and picked up damaged one and sent another. Table is heavy and sturdy. However, several of the pre glued slate tiles were chipped and put in crooked and uneven. There are spaces between the tiles. The tiles should have been put in tighter together, no spaces, OR grouted to give table finished look. Its "ok" for my application and for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slate/glass/steel coffee table
 from sf bay area,  Jul 14, 2013

Looks better in the picture than in person so I was disappointed and its way too heavy to attempt a return after it's put together. Many of the slate tiles are broken, chipped and scratched so it looks cheap and junky in my formal living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from St. Petersburg, Fl,  Jun 21, 2013

Only took 1 hour to assemble, but took 2 hours to clean up the packaging

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffee table
 from reston va,  May 30, 2013

From the order time to the assembly of the table, my experiene was fabulous. Ordering the table was easy and as it shipped I received updates on the arrival date. It was very easy to assemble and looks great. I love the stone color around the glass and the stone accent squares . I'd receomment this to anyone! Thanks for a grat experience.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is true to the color. Looks great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table is very sturdy and easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surpreme
 from Washington. DC,  May 21, 2013

I was very pleased at the cost, arrival of item on time and the table was more than I expected. If you are looking for a rich looking piece of furniture at an affordable price, this table is what you're looking for in your home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. has very expense look. Friends/family were very surprise when I told the cost of this table.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Merrick, NY,  May 20, 2013

Was very happy with everything from start to finish - ordering, timeliness, and product. Was happy none of my slate pieces were chipped as some others had mentioned. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE this table and it matches perfect with the room I have it in. Great quality for the price. And it is black steel as shown, not brown. VERY SATISFIED and will defintely order again . . .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - sturdy steel and beveled glass
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for family room
 from Tucson, AZ,  May 16, 2013

The table it replaced took up a substantial amount of physical and visual room. This table opens up the room and is casual, as is the room itself. Not for everyone and only for a casual room, but perfect in that setting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? substantially same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sturdy coffee table
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  May 15, 2013

I am very satisfied with this table. Looks good and it arrived in good condition and on time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the reasonable price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be careful of the discrepancy
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 19, 2013

I received the table today. It is fine and easy to assemble. However, please note that first, the table's frame is black, not brown or deep grey like the picture shows. Second, the inserts I received are all deep grey and there is no amber color inserts at all. So it is not pretty. Fortunately, the customer service agrees to ship me some more inserts. I hope the inserts I am expecting will look better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Different. The actual frame is black color while the picture is brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely table
 from Huntsville, AL,  Feb 12, 2013

The table is beautiful, it is heavy so put it where you want it and leave it. Gotten many compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 7, 2013

Bought as a gift for our daughter and family. They love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table looks very sturdy and is very attractive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiiful
 from Franklin, TN,  Dec 1, 2012

Nice table very sturdy and pretty. Bought for houseboat so great price and product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 25, 2012

Table arrived shortly after ordering with all parts and supplies fully accounted for. The table was true to its description and colors...I matched our dining room table almost exactly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice table
 from Brooklyn/Queens, NY,  Nov 21, 2012

Awesome coffee table. Looks great, great quality. I'm very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee table
 from ohio,  Nov 13, 2012

i purchased the end tables several years ago...the tables are very sturdy and durable... i love them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 209 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought