Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great storage, cute bench
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 16, 2011

Love this storage bench, it is a great size, holds a lot inside, is well upholstered, and seems to be well made overall. It is maybe a tad darker gray than pictured. The fabric is sort of a microsuede, but has a sort of leather texture to it if that makes sense. It isn't smooth. It arrived all assembled we just had to put the feet on. I'd recommend this to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color on site is similar to shade of product, may be slightly darker in person, is a pretty dark gray
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great big bench for my entry way!
 from boston,  Dec 1, 2011

I love this bench at my front doorway - I needed a place to put the endless pairs of shoes from my family of 3. This is great to sit on for putting on/taking off shoes and you just throw them in the hinged cover to hide them - which stays up by itself if pushed open all the way- no falling on kids fingers! Is exactly what I needed! I put a plastic boot tray in the bottom in case of wet and dirty shoes going in from the 5 year old. Very large - will hold a lot of stuff!!! (Shoes!!)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was darker and more textured than I thought but looks good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality - sturdy and solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 12, 2011

This bench is perfect for a bedroom or other area with limited space as it is not too wide. The material looks and feels great. The price is unbeatable. It's comparable to benches that typically cost upwards of $600.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darker than picture
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Sep 24, 2013

It is slightly darker than the picture, but I read that in other reviews. It was incredibly easy to put together, the legs just twist on. It is spacious and looks like it cost much more. I looked at a lot of different storage bench options and at this price, you won't get a better qualtiy. A great find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage bench
 from New Orleans, LA,  Sep 19, 2012

I love storage benches - this one I am using at the foot of my queen size bed and it's a perfect fit and color is nice - brown suede kinda look to it - I love the fact it has the hinge so you can have open as you store your items - I use it for my blankets/sheets for our bed. Just had to twist on the legs and done - arrived quick and in perfect condition - well pacakged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 from Seattle,  Jul 11, 2011

I absolutely LOVE this bench. Not only did it arrive practically overnight, it was exactly what was advertised. The color is beautiful and the storage space holds much more than I expected. The low price makes this item a steal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality- especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Maimi, FL,  Jun 17, 2011

The quality of work is excellent. Also has lot of stroage space. I love it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs m
 Sep 3, 2015

Very happy with this storage bench. The color is exact, storage good. Arrived in perfect condition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest Room
 Aug 4, 2015

Very nice, good quality, can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great storage bench - pretty solid. Color is darker in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
alaina m
 Jul 29, 2015

wanted a cute little storage chest for blankets and comforters, this fits the bill, it`s decorative and sturdy. the nice feature is it is already put together so all you have to add is the legs, making it easy to do because my husband had an operation on his hand so i was able to do it myself

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great storage, no slide on wood floors, and comfortable. Adds extra seating and storage to my living room, which is exactly what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We are really happy with the quality of this piece. It is perfect for our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Like others say the color is much darker. The bench holds a great amount and is comfy to sit on. Very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Jun 12, 2015

This is so nice, all assembled, and great quality for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 29, 2015

It's great for the price definitely not high end furniture but works well for us and as far as color I saw some reviews calling it brown I think it is definitely grey

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
frequent shopper
 May 23, 2015

Great storage and adds an extra sitting place in the bedroom Sturdy and expensve looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 May 12, 2015

It's a little darker in person. Very good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 Mar 19, 2015

Lots of storage. Well made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Mar 9, 2015

Great purchase. The bench is more of like a chocolate brown, its much darker in person. But it didn't bother me and still goes great in my foyer. Also has a lot of space inside for storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought