Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 154 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bench
 May 27, 2016

This is a nice knockoff - happy with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish
 Apr 16, 2016

I am using this as a coffee table and it works perfectly. I was worried my glasses would not sit level but they do. Very modern and cool looking table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mid Centry Love
 Mar 22, 2016

This is a beautiful bench. I am using mine as a coffee table. I love that it is such an affordable option.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Bench
 Mar 18, 2016

I am using this bench as a "coffee table" in my living room. It is the perfect size for a small living room. It was very easy to put together and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking bench
 Mar 4, 2016

Love the size & it looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great as a coffee table
 Feb 29, 2016

I love using this bench as a coffee table! There were issues with the first two benches I received, but customer service was fantastic! We got it all worked out, and now I couldn't be happier with this 'coffee table.'

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid design, decent finish, loose hardware
 Feb 10, 2016

PROS: This bench is being used as a coffee table paired with some MCM furniture i have. It gets used regularly, also as an ottoman. It is sturdy and fastened well, the consistency of the design is nice. the finish could be better, some more sanding, it's sharp and has splinters on some corners. CONS: The hardware it came with did not fasten the legs to the base very well. There was a lot of slack, and the bench would wobble, pretty sure it would have broken if sat on. I ran to the hardware store and purchased some washers to shim the hardware and it sorted it right out. It will hold some weight, i'm 185 and me and a girl can sit on it no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fake Nelson
 Feb 5, 2016

Love this thing, looks stellar

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price
 Jan 20, 2016

Great piece if you don't mind imperfect details. It commands compliments but don't expect the real deal obviously. I had to glue one of the small blocks back in place. That's right, they're not overlapped slats, just blocks cut to size and secured between the slats to give the appearance of the Nelson craftsmanship. It's not as heavy as the Nelson Platform so you'll tip the bench if you sit on right on the end. Not an issue if enjoy embarrassing your guests. Or, just place some books on the other end and eat a sandwich. Great bench overall. I bought two and butted them together to create a large coffee table. Love them. Wish they were walnut.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful bench
 Jan 19, 2016

Arrived in great condition and looks great in our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 29, 2015

We use as a coffee table and it looks great, works well. A bit hard to clean, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute!!
 Dec 9, 2015

It's very sturdy and classy. I love simple elegance and this is perfect. It fits perfectly to the entrance area so now we got a place to sit down and take off/put on our shoes. It was super easy to assemble, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 Dec 2, 2015

I am still shocked about the high quality of this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece
 Nov 29, 2015

Love it! I've been looking for this design for quite some time, and this was an alternative that fit my budget perfectly. It was very easy to assemble (three pieces, eight bolts total) and is very well-made. Up close, you see that it is indeed made from bamboo- but from a distance it has the look of the real wood Nelson bench. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dianne S
 Nov 20, 2015

great looking knock off, if you don't care about quality of the wood. On the other hand, it's not an original and a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench
 Oct 13, 2015

Please get more in stock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made
 Jul 21, 2015

I ordered 4 of these benches for my office waiting room. The come unassembled and the legs have to be screwed on with bolts and an allen wrench, which are both provided. The benches are beautiful, but we had a lot of trouble assembling them. Out of the 4, only one had the holes drilled properly. 3 had the holes not properly aligned, one of those 3 also had the holes not drilled deep enough so that the legs wouldn't tighten up to the base no matter how much the bolts were tightened. One of the legs had a hole that wasn't drilled all the way through. Fortunately, one of my office partners is handy and after a few trips to the hardware store, managed to rig the benches so they were safe for people to sit on. For the money I spent on these benches, I would not recommend them to anyone. I did not think I was ordering a DIY project. But that's what they turned into.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foot locker bench.
 Jun 20, 2015

Boys basketball theme bedroom. Accent great with locker room basketball theme. Great accent piece. Very study and easy assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bench! Used it at the foot of our bed, in o
 Jun 14, 2015

Great bench! Displayed it for multiple uses- the foot of our bed, in our entry way under a painting, & on our covered patio with plants. Looks good where ever you place it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DESCRIPTION WRONG!!
 Jun 5, 2015

I've wanted this style of bench for a while and was excited to see a great looking knock-off with same material makeup. Well, that is NOT the case. The legs are wood NOT metal. sending back. buyer beware of OS.com descriptions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 154 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought