Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
color totally different
 from phoenix, az,  Feb 20, 2013

this throw pillow is more of a burnt orange, definitely not tangerine. the color is not like in the picture. the quality is good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not tangerine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Splash of Color
 Mar 19, 2015

These pillows are VERY bright. They are well-constructed, not too fim and not too soft, but boy are they bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful pillows, color is a bit brighter orange not burnt orange.In my opinion, burnt orange has a darker hue, and this color is missing darker hue, it's quite bright, but works very well. pillows are soft and well filled. I think they are worth $.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 Mar 3, 2015

Perfect for my beach themed guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love these pillows. They were the color I wanted and the fabric is lovely. The tags were hard to remove, why do they sew them into the zipper?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tangerine pillowa
 from St.Petersburg, Fl,  Jan 10, 2015

The pillows are atactive, consistent with the color shown and my order arrived in a timely manner..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retro is BACK!
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Oct 29, 2014

Vibrant and very soft! I predict everything home decor will be retro for 2015, so I decided to get a head of the game!! These pillows make my living room pop, they are blended with the new turquisey color and I love the ambiance it creates!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Texas,  Aug 5, 2014

These went into the retro mod camper and are very comfy. I use them against the wall in the booth for watching TV.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great website
 from Wilkes Barre, PA,  Jul 29, 2014

easy - prompt service - would totally use overstock again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality
 from Rocky Mount, NC,  Mar 4, 2014

very nice quality for the price...love the orange color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy & cozy pillows
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Nov 23, 2013

We just purchased a light tan leather sectional and ordered 2 sets of these pillows. The color is very pretty . It is a burnt orange or pumpkin /squash. It goes well with my new sectional and the pillows are soft and comfortable to lean on. The fact that the case is washable is a plus and the material almost looks like a suede but it is cotton. The arms of the sectional are hard and the pillows soften up the sector and look very pretty. These will be cozy to lean on when sitting on the sectional. They give a warm pop of color to the room. I am very happy with this purchase and they are also a perfect size. Not too thin and not overstuffed. Great pillows if the color works with your decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright beautiful pillows
 from Memphis,  Sep 18, 2013

I bought these pillows to go in my granddaughters room which is pink, lime green, orange and yellow. This pillow is very nice quality and the suede feels great. The color is exactly as pictured; a muted darker tangerine orange.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good accent color for a cream color sofa.
 from Cincinnati,  Jun 18, 2013

Wanted pillows for accent color for a bland cream color sofa. These pillows fit the bill.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pop of color!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jun 6, 2013

Fantastic pop of color in a quality pillow. These pillows are beautiful with lighter shades of blue/turquoise and sea greens!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful rich tangerine color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These pillows are beautifully constructed and just firm enough.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute pillows
 from orange county, ca,  Jun 4, 2013

good pillows. the color is a little darker but not by much, slightly more of a burnt orange color. very nice and soft

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Lewisburg, PA,  Mar 1, 2013

These are beautiful pillows - very good quality and much more substantial than you'd find for a similar price elsewhere. Great purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought