Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the Pillows
 from Lehigh Valley, PA,  Dec 25, 2012

I am very happy with the pillows! They are exactly as described. They are being used daily on my couch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The pillows were true navy. Just what I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was completely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pillows for layering
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 13, 2014

If you are looking for solid colored pillows to layer with other more interesting ones, this is a great option. I have both the square and kidney shaped ones and use them a lot in my home staging business. They are not soft or down-filled, high quality pillows, but they hold their shape well and work well for layering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jun 11, 2015

Color as pictured. A little smaller than I should have gotten.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow
 May 22, 2015

Very nice! Soft fabric and love the color! Easy to clean!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wsd
 Apr 23, 2015

Great quality for the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a dark navy
 from New England,  Oct 20, 2014

I ordered these pillows and was very pleased with the quality of the material and also how well stuffed they were. However -- they are not a dark navy; they are more of a deeper, medium blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Royal blue
 from Allentown, PA,  Oct 16, 2014

These are well made pillows, very nice but NOT navy. They're closer to royal blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Ok
 from Fullerton,  Jun 24, 2014

The pillows are average quality .I ordered the navy and they are not a true navy.actually the have a hint of green....disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
throw pillows
 from Ohio,  Jun 8, 2014

The pillows are very nice, ALTHOUGH on the website it says they were washable, and the pillows say spot clean. Also they are supposed to be NAVY and aren't really a navy but pretty so we kept them as they do go with our couch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from CT,  Jan 17, 2014

A bit lighter than expected, but they are great quality and work well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slam Dunk Pillows
 from Texas,  Mar 12, 2013

These pillows are exactly what I needed. They are plain and simply a nice pillow with a nice fabric. I thought it would be easy to find such classic pillows, but they are not to be found in my area stores! So glad I ordered these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very satisfied with the quality of these pillows.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought