Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Phenomenal purchase!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 2, 2013

I am beyond pleased with this nightstand. It is beautiful, great quality and great color. I recommend it 100%!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurately depicted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch quality. Beautiful piece. And the icing on the cake-- it comes fully assembled!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Assembled!!!
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Jun 5, 2013

True Expresso. Comes ASSEMBLED! Strong, heavy wood with sturdy, deep drawers (slight odor so I kept them open to air out a bit). What you see in the picture, is what you get...exactly. Very happy with the purchase. :) I shopped around but couldn't find a better deal for the quality AND style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No surprises.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 9, 2013

I purchased 2 of these to match my bed. After searching in several furniture stores I was told to try overstock. Although I was skeptical, I found this product and for the price, thought it was worth a try. Definitely pleased with my purchase - good quality, love the pull out top shelf and best of all, I didn't have to put it together :). Would recommend to anyone looking to find something nice without spending hundreds of dollars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow..I am impressed
 from Arizona/Texas,  Nov 20, 2012

Dove tail drawers wonderfull finish assembled much more than i expected very very impressed.......homerun purchase and many thanks to overstock - love it - good thing I bought two

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? didn't do it justice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best deal out there
 Oct 28, 2015

Put together, sturdy, solid and beautiful. Love love love these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the price
 Sep 23, 2015

1. nightstand was packaged well 2. Nice finish-espresso color 3. shipped completely assembled-even the drawer pulls 4. looks good-nice for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy night stand
 Sep 17, 2015

This night stand is done well. The color is rich and the modern style is just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
savvy shoper
 Sep 15, 2015

The night stand arrived bundled in bubble wrap, box was reinforced with hard plastic edging on all sides, the item was actually sitting on a piece of wood. Besides the padding on the inside as well. It arrived in PERFECT condition! It is beautiful! Just as described. The top pull out drawer is small-only about 7 inches of usable space-probably for safety to prevent tipping. But this piece is solid! Excellent quality, great buy, no regrets. I love Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our family room.
 Aug 20, 2015

We each have one of these for books, tissues, computer parts etc. as side tables in our family room. They look great with the Nova Zen Reclining Table Lamps. We painted the backs black, as they stand away from the wall. The units look attractive, and are more functional than the standard side table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
domucci
 Jan 4, 2015

Tables arrived in good condition and are suitable for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Great Quality
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 14, 2014

I was skeptical of this product because pieces in this price range are typically cheap looking and require assembly. I was very impressed by the quality and weight of this product. The frame and exterior are solid wood. Only composite and laminate is used for the interior drawers. The item comes fully assembled (a huge plus!) and packed well so that it is not damaged. The item arrived for in 2 days, which was also impressive given the expected delivery time frame. It was much faster!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood cracked on 1 of 2 tables ordered
 from california,  Jan 2, 2014

One of the table came with a crack in the wood, the other was fine. It’s always a risk ordering and having furniture shipped in boxes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Nightstand
 from Toms River, NJ,  Nov 21, 2013

I was looking for a nice nightstand and read all the reviews on this product and decided to purchase it. It is very sturdy, a deep, rich brown and easily accommodates a large lamp, my alarm clock, and several other items. It's modern in style. Like other reviewers have stated, the plastic around the knobs on the draws needs to be taken off by slightly unscrewing the knobs, but it takes no time at all to do. When it arrived, it was very, very well packaged and it took two of us to get it out of the packing, but again, it took all of ten minutes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic bedside tables!
 from Kansas,  Oct 4, 2013

Great quality, beautiful color - exactly what we were looking for! Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great night tables
 from Old Bridge, NJ,  Aug 26, 2013

This is a great solid night stand and perfect for the bedroom. It has a great color and doesn't look cheap. It is already assembled so there is nothing to put together. Great product for the money. I highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from CT,  Aug 20, 2013

These are great night stands. They were not expensive so I was worried they would be low quality. But they are the opposite, they came quickly and were completely assembled and packaged very well. No one could believe how much I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from florida,  Aug 10, 2013

to get the knobs off to remove plastic covers I used the rubber thing I open jars with to get a good grip.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was afraid it might have a deep red color but it is a deep brown, just what I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It got here with no damage...takes awhile to get it out of its packaging
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The only thing I was a little diappointed in was the depth of the drawers , not deep as advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neutral
 from Middletown, DE,  Aug 8, 2013

Not only was 1 of the 2 nightstands damaged, it's replacement arrived damaged! The totally frustrating part is that the replacement was clearly a returned item due to damage & it was simply repackaged & shipped back out to me. NOT a happy customer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very disappointed in quality. Currently returned 2 nightstands, 1 of the originals & its replacement. It is obvious, the replacement had been returned by another customer...back broken through, top corner dented & no drawer slide.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Drawers do NOT glide easily.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstand
 from Florida,  Aug 4, 2013

The great thing about this nightstand is that we didn't have to spend hours assembling because we would have been so disappointed since we are returning it. The drawers are too small for what we need it for. The top drawer cannot hold a magazine or tablet as they had suggested. Disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Houston,  Jun 25, 2013

I love it! It is just as described & exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought