Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Phenomenal purchase!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 2, 2013

I am beyond pleased with this nightstand. It is beautiful, great quality and great color. I recommend it 100%!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurately depicted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch quality. Beautiful piece. And the icing on the cake-- it comes fully assembled!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from CT,  Aug 20, 2013

These are great night stands. They were not expensive so I was worried they would be low quality. But they are the opposite, they came quickly and were completely assembled and packaged very well. No one could believe how much I paid.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Assembled!!!
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Jun 5, 2013

True Expresso. Comes ASSEMBLED! Strong, heavy wood with sturdy, deep drawers (slight odor so I kept them open to air out a bit). What you see in the picture, is what you get...exactly. Very happy with the purchase. :) I shopped around but couldn't find a better deal for the quality AND style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No surprises.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 9, 2013

I purchased 2 of these to match my bed. After searching in several furniture stores I was told to try overstock. Although I was skeptical, I found this product and for the price, thought it was worth a try. Definitely pleased with my purchase - good quality, love the pull out top shelf and best of all, I didn't have to put it together :). Would recommend to anyone looking to find something nice without spending hundreds of dollars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow..I am impressed
 from Arizona/Texas,  Nov 20, 2012

Dove tail drawers wonderfull finish assembled much more than i expected very very impressed.......homerun purchase and many thanks to overstock - love it - good thing I bought two

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? didn't do it justice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood cracked on 1 of 2 tables ordered
 from california,  Jan 2, 2014

One of the table came with a crack in the wood, the other was fine. Itís always a risk ordering and having furniture shipped in boxes.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Nightstand
 from Toms River, NJ,  Nov 21, 2013

I was looking for a nice nightstand and read all the reviews on this product and decided to purchase it. It is very sturdy, a deep, rich brown and easily accommodates a large lamp, my alarm clock, and several other items. It's modern in style. Like other reviewers have stated, the plastic around the knobs on the draws needs to be taken off by slightly unscrewing the knobs, but it takes no time at all to do. When it arrived, it was very, very well packaged and it took two of us to get it out of the packing, but again, it took all of ten minutes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic bedside tables!
 from Kansas,  Oct 4, 2013

Great quality, beautiful color - exactly what we were looking for! Thanks Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great night tables
 from Old Bridge, NJ,  Aug 26, 2013

This is a great solid night stand and perfect for the bedroom. It has a great color and doesn't look cheap. It is already assembled so there is nothing to put together. Great product for the money. I highly recommend this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from florida,  Aug 10, 2013

to get the knobs off to remove plastic covers I used the rubber thing I open jars with to get a good grip.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was afraid it might have a deep red color but it is a deep brown, just what I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It got here with no damage...takes awhile to get it out of its packaging
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The only thing I was a little diappointed in was the depth of the drawers , not deep as advertised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neutral
 from Middletown, DE,  Aug 8, 2013

Not only was 1 of the 2 nightstands damaged, it's replacement arrived damaged! The totally frustrating part is that the replacement was clearly a returned item due to damage & it was simply repackaged & shipped back out to me. NOT a happy customer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very disappointed in quality. Currently returned 2 nightstands, 1 of the originals & its replacement. It is obvious, the replacement had been returned by another customer...back broken through, top corner dented & no drawer slide.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Drawers do NOT glide easily.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstand
 from Florida,  Aug 4, 2013

The great thing about this nightstand is that we didn't have to spend hours assembling because we would have been so disappointed since we are returning it. The drawers are too small for what we need it for. The top drawer cannot hold a magazine or tablet as they had suggested. Disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Houston,  Jun 25, 2013

I love it! It is just as described & exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!!!
 from Long Beach, CA,  Jun 12, 2013

I love this skyline 2-draw nightstand. It came in as a whole piece, no needed to assembly, and it is very sturdy too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is the same color as it appears on the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on the product was 100% accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece of furniture!
 from Grove, Oklahoma,  May 23, 2013

These nightstands are wonderful! They arrived fully assembled, and fit our needs perfectly! Thanks for the great product offering!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, well-made product!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured.
 from Tucson Arizona,  Apr 4, 2013

very impressed with secure packaging and timely delivery. this was the first time I placed a furniture order online. will definitely order from overstock again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ExactY as shown
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this nightstand. Great buy for the money.
 from Upstate new York,  Apr 3, 2013

I can't say enough about this stand and how nice it looks in my son's room. I have always been very satisfied with everything I have ordered from Overstock. Thanks Overstock for the good quality and reasonably priced products.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what I had hoped for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stand is well put together. The drawers slide in and out very easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the stand was right on. If I had more room I would order another.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fully assembled
 from Pa,  Mar 19, 2013

I decided on this product because I wanted a fully assembled product. Shipping was prompt. The product is a nice rich color a true expresso. The packaging was great. It came sealed up but you could yell that it got dropped on a corner pretty hard. The package was pushed it. The dresser was just slightly damaged upon receiving from shipping. I had the product one week. Nothing is in the drawers I opened the one and part of the "wood" is pulled off. I actually fixed myself by just reapplying the "wood" with a piece of tape. If drawer is shut you don't notice it. Overall if you suck at putting furniture together but still want a cheaper price than a retail store purchase. If you want better quality and perfection shop around

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average at best
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and well made!
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Mar 19, 2013

The nightstands have a nice sheen and look very expensive. I love them! Many friends have asked where I got them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and already Assembled
 from California,  Feb 13, 2013

I LOVE these nightstands. They come assembled, which is great for me! The nightstands look beautiful and are also high quality. For the price, it can't be beat. These look amazing in my guest bedroom. I bought two that really brought the room together. I highly recommend these!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same, even nicer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top