Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice.. excellent value
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 17, 2013

soft, vibrant, doesn't shed. In my kids room, and it blends well with the seaside motif. A good value and is holding up well. Colors are as shown.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug was defective. Colors had bled.
 from Charleston, SC,  Aug 1, 2013

Usually, I'm delighted with Overstock purchases. Not this time. The dye on the rug appeared to have run. Splotches of dark color where they shouldn't be. Walking across the rug made it look as if something had smeared. Am returning it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No. Dark splotches of color appeared when they weren't supposed to be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality. In addition to color problems, backing is stiff. I am returning it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant and Beautiful!
 from Central IL,  Apr 25, 2013

Absolutely beautiful rug! Exactly how it was depicted on the website. Colors are vibrant and bold -exactly what I was after! It does slide around on wood flooring so I would recommend purchasing something to go under. We purchased from Overstock the Supreme Felted Dual Surface Rug Pad (5' x 8') and it worked GREAT! Stayed in place and gave it a bit more cushion, as this rug is not very thick to begin with. Absolutely no complaints! Very pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly the same as depicted on website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monet Rug is perfect color
 from Cape Cod,  Jul 15, 2014

The rug took a few days of placing chairs on the edges to get it to become flat. Two weeks after it's arrival, I noticed that one corner was curling up from getting tripped on. The binding stitching on that corner is coming loose. I felt I had to tape it to the floor (hardwood). I wonder what the return policy is? I love the color and would replace it with the same rug.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing color, great quality
 from Connecticut,  Jun 23, 2014

The quality of this rug at this price point is a lot better than I expected. I wanted something vibrant to brighten a very light and neutral room to pair with another Skye brand rug in similar colors (which did coordinate perfectly, by the way)... I was nervous this rug would be too much or over the top in brightness, but the color is absolutely gorgeous. It is very vibrant but very elegant. The colors are similar to a cobalt blue, aqua, moss green, and lime green, it really stands out on my light wood floor. The rug is very soft on bare feet, and looks much more expensive than it is. It arrived with some ripples in it from being rolled up, but I laid it out with some weighted items on each end and it flattened out in a day or 2.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful colors
 from gladwin michigan,  Jun 11, 2014

I have to say I think this is the first item I have purchased sight unseen that was better then the picture. Love this rug. It's soft and very colorful. The center is a light lime green/yellow than graduates to teal and than to a vibrant royal blue. The pile is low and thick. When it arrived it had several creases. I flipped it over and used a blow dryer on them and they relaxed. Only the center one is still visable. The internet said I could also flip it over outside in the sun and get the same results. I am very pleased with this purchase and as always Overstock didn't disappoint.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug
 from SF Bay Area, California,  Jun 2, 2014

This rug is great -- colors are really vibrant, modern ombre look. Also, STAIN RESISTANT! I got rid of my last rug because my cat kept throwing up hairballs all over it and caused stains. This comes out with just a soapy sponge and water, it's awesome!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Chicago,  May 14, 2014

Perfectly matches the colors on my furniture. Love the colors. Hope you keep this one in stock.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors
 from Arroyo Grande, CA,  Apr 6, 2014

This rug isn't very plush, but is perfect for our spare bedroom/office. The colors are so cool and make the room look bright and sunny.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top