Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Thrilled!
 Sep 13, 2015

This rugs was a perfect addition to my living room. I have a vintage avocado green sofa and this rug ties in the green very well. The colors were as I expected, it contains, avocado green, light teal, rust and cream. I was going for an early 60s vibe and this definitely worked for my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay but not perfect
 Aug 27, 2015

I was a bit disappointed at first because I thought the rug would be more green than a teal color, but it still matched with my dining room. The only thing I do not like is that it seems to be cut irregularly and the sides seem wobbly. Because it's in my dining room with a table, chairs, and buffet, you can't totally tell but I do think that for the price they could have made a straight edge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casino carpet
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 6, 2013

My husband nailed it when he said "that rug looks like it should be on the floor of an older Vegas casino". The colors are nice, but the compliments start there. It's thin, which isn't a big deal - for the price I wasn't expecting much - but it's definitely thinner than other rugs I've gotten in a similar price point. The design is pretty strange, it's hard to describe but it looks almost like a watercolor painting, but not in a good way. Two stars for the colors, which I liked and for the price, but other than that the styling and the quality are fair to poor. It's going back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and Cheerful
 Apr 15, 2016

I had considered this purchase for over 3 months and was very hesitant.But I did not find any other rug that had the correct mix of shades I was looking for so I went ahead and finally bought this.I do no regret it one bit and am very happy with my purchase.Its much brighter when you lay it in a brightly ventilated room and gives a nice pop of color to the entire room and furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Mar 14, 2016

Way darker than the picture!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Mar 9, 2016

colors are vibrant and made well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Actually between good and excellent
 Jan 5, 2016

One review made me chuckle about it looking like something that could've been installed in a foyer for a Vegas casino. But hey, Retro is SO back! I actually have a place that has old wall to wall and in the meantime I am covering certain rooms with area rugs - living room having this one and it works nicely. Looks beachy, like the waves going over the sand and have accents as yellow on the pillows. I really don't notice any red although it is a slight accent color. Very soft, pleased with the results and nicely bound, squared off corners and lies flat. Going to cash in my chips - WINNER!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 Aug 15, 2015

Love this rug really added a major pop of color to my living room..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfext
 Jul 15, 2015

One edge not cut perfectly straight. Colors are true and very vibrant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug lover
 May 7, 2015

beautiful, brightens up the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and pretty
 Apr 3, 2015

This rug is gorgeous, however, colors are vibrant blue. I seemed to think it was more muted and does not go in our living room as I planned. The quality is good, no fuzziness and very plush. I bought this for our new house and it was past the return date to return, unfortunately. It didn't work for us, but still a very pretty BRIGHT rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match!
 Mar 26, 2015

The color matched the walls and tied everything together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, fun and different!
 Mar 6, 2015

Very happy with this rug. Wanted a rug that was vibrant, and would go with our eclectic style. Looks amazing against our old oak flooring in the living room. Goes well with our vintage furnishings too. Pattern is really cool and funky, not a rug for everyone, but it is definitely our style. We have received many compliments and for the price, this is a great rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug for the Price
 from Orange County, CA,  Apr 21, 2014

The rug is beautiful. It added a lot of color to my space. We have a toddler who spills a lot and this rug has really held up! It looks much more expensive than it is. While it is thin, we use it with a thick rug pad and that solves the problem. For the price, it's a great deal and adds a lot of style to a room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 28, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought