Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This rugs pops and splashes at tge same time!
 Sep 28, 2015

I'm always looking for that one thing to WOW me in every room! Love love and love this look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great rug
 Jun 3, 2015

Love colors, quality, and size! only problem was that it literally toke 4 months to lay flat! ends kept wanting to roll up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hibiscus rug
 from PA.,  Jul 22, 2014

This rug is beautiful. I have it in my dining room under a dark wood table and it pops. It is so pretty and cleans up nicely. I absolutely love it and would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from San Diego,  Apr 25, 2014

The color is not as vibrant as shown on the picture. One corner of the rug refused to smooth out and is rolling a bit off the floor. There are dark color horizontal streaks all over the rug, especially bad over the green part. May be I got a bad one, but it was very disappointing. I will have to find out how hard it is to return it. Would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hibiscus rug
 from New York,  Feb 15, 2014

Beautiful color...really original ...great pile feels wonderfull

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
skye monet hibiscus rug
 from The Villages, Florida,  Feb 4, 2014

Colors were as bright or brighter than in the picture. Fits in our lanai and matches perfectly to our furniture. Bought it based on the fact that I thought it would and it did. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, bold,colors.
 from Pensacola, FL,  Apr 25, 2013

I am delighted with my new, bold rug. I wanted to brighten up my bedroom and wow did this work. I enjoy the "in your face" difference that this rug gives my room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ADD A SHOT OF COLOR WITH THIS WOW RUG!
 from Rural PA,  Mar 26, 2013

Love this rug. It is just the Wow factor to light up the room. I found accent pillows to match colors in the rug and the room just popped with color. This was my third purchase from Overstock and I have been satisfied with all of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skye Monet Hibiscus Rug
 from Malvern, PA>,  Mar 19, 2013

I received this beautiful rug yesterday, and it looks absolutely fabulous with my dark wood dining room table and chairs. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought