Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ms Dunn
 May 1, 2015

I love this rug. It adds tons of life to the room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I absolutely love this rug! It's bright, beautiful, and easy to coordinate with light and/or dark furniture. It's gone through three moves so far, and has found home in the dining room, living room, and bedroom. The thick, low pile is easy to clean, and is dense enough to cancel out noises and break little one's falls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 Apr 9, 2015

On time and product was ship and wrapped properly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice appearance although a bit less vibrant than the pictures. Still happy I purchased it but it's not excellent quality although fair for the price. Kind of thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great
 Mar 17, 2015

You can't tell from the picture, but the artwork on this rug is not that impressive. Up close there are random series of dots that makes it look pixilated. Nice color, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Artsy
 Mar 9, 2015

This rug is a thinner polyester material, so the price is right. I would recommend it for a design-on-a-dime budget in a boring/neutral room that needs some accent color! Works well in a dull room, but not if you have other colors going on, then it becomes a little too busy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am so appointed with this rug. It is thin, looks digitally printed and the photo makes it appear vibrant, which is what I wanted, but it is mostly white not red and fairly pale. I wish I could return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors!!
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 23, 2014

The beautiful colors in this rug are perfect for our colorful home. We just had to have it. Unfortunately, this rug is underneath our dining room table and not being fully appreciated. There was absolutely no shedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from St. Louis, MO,  Nov 22, 2014

Great rug, especially for the price. It's colors are gorgeous and it's super soft. I'm extremely pleased with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful colored drug
 from Cleveland, OH,  Oct 31, 2014

The colors are beautiful and the rug is finished nicely. It's a big thin, but a great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful colors
 from nj,  Oct 20, 2014

Perfect size for my area. Colors are vivid and varied so decorating is easy. Feels soft to walk on with bare feet. Absolutely love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skye Monet Flame rug
 from Las Vegas,  Oct 14, 2014

The colors of this area rug are not pleasing based on my particular room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tired of earth tones?
 from Tucson, AZ,  Sep 20, 2014

If you're tired of earth tones this is the rug for you. Absolutely bright and vibrant colors that will blend with any color decor. If you're using teal you can turn the rug so that the teal faces out. If red is your preference turn it so the red faces out. Initially I was going to use in under the coffee table but the plushness of this rug just begs to be walked on, sat on or just seen in it's full glory. The only sad thing is that it only comes in one size. I wished it came in a bigger size. If you purchase this rug I can promise you that you will not be disappointed. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors
 from NY,  Sep 17, 2014

I ordered and it came quickly. The colors are beautiful just like the picture and helped to spruce up an otherwise plain room. I will need to make an effort to keep the outer edge clean because the color is lighter but that should not be too big of a deal. I would recommend if you are looking for an area rug to "pop" with color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I almost redecorated around this rug
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Aug 26, 2014

This rug was absolutely gorgeous and, unfortunately, absolutely wrong in my living room. The colors in my room are a bit more muted than the colors in this carpet and the asymmetrical design created too much chaos. If you're looking for a rug that's on the bright side, soft and plush. This is the rug for you. I truly wish I could have kept it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug but color is not a dark as show in pic
 from McAllen, TX,  Aug 13, 2014

great rug! not 100% happy with the color but i love it. lighter in person. but good qullity and feels great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 13, 2014

I bought the rug as a present. The recipient is very pleased. But I do not care for the material. I am hoping that if stains get on the carpet that they are easy to clean. I will say this - the colors are beauitiful and the rug is very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as pictured
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 18, 2014

This rug is very plush and tightly woven. I think it is of very good quality. I put it on top of my carpet in my family room under a small child's table. If there is a dropped marker, or grill cheese, it will never be noticed. It also cleans up beautifully with just water. I love it. It looks very sophisticated and with the child table and chairs on top, it really pulls adult and child space together. In my humble opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monet rug
 from Prescott, AZ,  Dec 11, 2013

Good medium-weight rug. Love the colors and it's perfect for my space. Good value for price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It highlights and compliments my cantaloupe colored walls. Great rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought