Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bright, beautiful rug
 Apr 21, 2015

I absolutely love this rug! It's bright, beautiful, and easy to coordinate with light and/or dark furniture. It's gone through three moves so far, and has found home in the dining room, living room, and bedroom. The thick, low pile is easy to clean, and is dense enough to cancel out noises and break little one's falls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great
 Mar 17, 2015

You can't tell from the picture, but the artwork on this rug is not that impressive. Up close there are random series of dots that makes it look pixilated. Nice color, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Artsy
 Mar 9, 2015

This rug is a thinner polyester material, so the price is right. I would recommend it for a design-on-a-dime budget in a boring/neutral room that needs some accent color! Works well in a dull room, but not if you have other colors going on, then it becomes a little too busy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as bright as pictured
 Jan 19, 2015

I am so appointed with this rug. It is thin, looks digitally printed and the photo makes it appear vibrant, which is what I wanted, but it is mostly white not red and fairly pale. I wish I could return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tired of earth tones?
 from Tucson, AZ,  Sep 20, 2014

If you're tired of earth tones this is the rug for you. Absolutely bright and vibrant colors that will blend with any color decor. If you're using teal you can turn the rug so that the teal faces out. If red is your preference turn it so the red faces out. Initially I was going to use in under the coffee table but the plushness of this rug just begs to be walked on, sat on or just seen in it's full glory. The only sad thing is that it only comes in one size. I wished it came in a bigger size. If you purchase this rug I can promise you that you will not be disappointed. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 Apr 9, 2015

On time and product was ship and wrapped properly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I almost redecorated around this rug
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Aug 26, 2014

This rug was absolutely gorgeous and, unfortunately, absolutely wrong in my living room. The colors in my room are a bit more muted than the colors in this carpet and the asymmetrical design created too much chaos. If you're looking for a rug that's on the bright side, soft and plush. This is the rug for you. I truly wish I could have kept it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. K
 May 23, 2016

Beautiful plush carpet. Good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jessvenne
 Mar 21, 2016

I like it but the colors are lighter than pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 Mar 16, 2016

We ended up returning this rug -- we were planning on placing it over a neutral colored carpet, but the colors looked garish (particularly the yellow, which I didn't notice as being so dominant in the picture). Disappointing, but Overstock customer service is top notch, and they make all returns a breeze so I would not hesitate to give a rug that caught my eye a try!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not like the picture!
 Mar 14, 2016

I have been wanting this rug for quite some time. The reviews I read were mixed but I had to have it anyway. Well, let me start by saying that it is no way as vivid as the picture. Not in the slightest. My rug also had lines going across the whole rug as if the lines were covered but the rest of the carpet had faded in the sun. But I shrugged it off as if they came from the way it was rolled. I got it on sale and because my couch is a natural off white color and I have a large square, wood coffee table that covers a majority of the rug, I kept it. Don't get me wrong, i do like it. The colors are still beautiful. But if you are expecting it to look exactly like the picture, you will be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous-had to have kind of piece
 Jan 24, 2016

I fell in love with this carpet and it was one of those items I knew I had to have in our home. The texture is soft but sturdy, vacuuming it is easy, and the colors are very vibrant. The only problem is my husband (who thinks walls should all be plain white and BORING) thinks its ugly. But other than his taste is me, his taste is lame ;) BUY THIS RUG!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug...Great Quality
 Jan 13, 2016

I just received my Skye Monet Flame Rug and it is so beautiful. All of the colors blend together cohesively and compliment each other. I was looking for a rug to add a pop of color to my brown leather couches that I just bought and this is perfect! It's almost like getting 2 rugs in one- because depending on the angle and lighting in your home- the colors reflect off of the light and can appear lighter or darker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Jan 10, 2016

It's a beautiful rug. Perfect in color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite Overstock purchase
 Jan 7, 2016

Perfect size. Beautiful colors. It has held up really nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my ruggie!
 Jan 4, 2016

Nice quality for the price. I want to purchase a runner soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pattern; lighter color
 Dec 20, 2015

My husband and I were very disappointed with the lightness of the coloring compared with the photo online. The colors are more pastel than deep in tone. The pattern is as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flaming Rug
 Nov 18, 2015

I absolutely love this rug, the colors are just beautiful. The only thing I hate is the edges are white easy to get dirty. Other than that it looks great in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 Nov 3, 2015

a statement piece. everyone compliments me on this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 Nov 1, 2015

I am extremely happy with this rug. The colors are vibrant and it looks really good in my living room. Lots of compliments. Great for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought