Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Decent Quality Rug / Very Bright
 from Central CT,  May 7, 2013

I was looking for a rug to cover up part of the hardwood floor and add color to our living room. While it is very pretty and sort of resembles the swirls in Van Gogh's Starry Night painting, the colors are very bright. At first I found it overwhelming but now it is starting to grow on me. My daughter loved it right away. The quality is decent, feels nice to walk on. We have a few pets and it seems to be holding up well to the vaccuuming / traffic. Decent quality rug - great value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THe colors are pretty though very very bright. I had wanted a rug to add some color to our living room and this may be over the top. STill, it looks the way t appears on the screen and feels soft.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is nicely made and feel nice to walk on. Came in a roll and took a couple of days to settle.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As expected. QUality is a little betterthan I had hoped for.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Bad
 from Kensington, MD,  Jun 5, 2014

It is a such a FUN rug, it's too bad the manufacture doesn't use proper packaging! I would have kept the rug, but it was delivered in packaging that allowed the rolled up rug to be folded while on route. There were bumps and creases that could not be ironed out. The condition of the rug looked terrible! My rugs that were in the attic for years are in better condition and lay flat.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright
 from Boston,  May 8, 2014

Love the colors of this rug. Very bright. Delivery was quick. The rug has a strong smell that I am hoping will go away after a few days. The rug was not rolled properly for shipping which has left the rug with very large bumps and wrinkles. Had it been rolled tighter it would have eliminated the bumps and wrinkles. The rug will not lay flat. Hoping with some weight (books) and strategically placed furniture will force the wrinkles out.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Portland, Oregon,  Nov 9, 2013

This rug is incredibly Beautiful!! It lights up my whole Room!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Texas,  Nov 5, 2013

This rug is exactly as pictured. Love the colors! It was packaged wonderfully... as it was raining on the delivery date and it sat on front porch for a couple of hours and water didn't touch it. My only complaint is that from the way it was rolled up, I can't get in to lay flat on the edged and In keep tripping on it! It isn't as thick as I would've hoped, but I still love it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Charleston, WV,  Oct 1, 2013

I've been burned by ordering rugs online before--the colors not being at all what was pictured, etc. But I am so glad I took a chance again and ordered this one! I couldn't be happier with it!! The colors are really true to the picture and it goes great with my red microfiber sofas. I wouldn't call it bright--I think vibrant is a better word. I've got soooo many compliments on it and a few threats to steal it! (haha!) It's not terribly thick, but it is very, very soft and well worth the price. If you love all the Fiestaware colors (as I do!!), this is the rug for you!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for.
 from Leominster, MA,  Sep 20, 2013

This rug was exactly what I was looking for to add color to my sunroom. Since the room is surrounded by windows and my furniture is black, I wanted and area rug with lots of color to brighten the room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vibrant color
 from ohio,  May 13, 2013

I love this rug. I don't have a mattress pad under but would make it softer. It's not plush but it is soft. Easy to vacuum as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is not plush but soft and doesnt shed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Skye Monet Flame Rug (7'7 x 10'5)
Today $300.99
Compare $539.00
Save 44%
(5)
Tossed Floral Multi Rug (8' x 10')
Today $194.99
Compare $350.00
Save 44%
(19)
Skye Monet Blue Cascade Rug (7'7 x 10'5)
Today $315.99
Compare $539.00
Save 41%
(11)
Back to top