Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug!
 from Seminole, Florida,  Oct 6, 2013

This rug is more beautiful than pictured with its vibrant colors, soft texture, and easy to clean surface. Overstock strikes again with a tremendous value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from High Point, NC,  May 14, 2013

This rug has made me the envy of the neighborhood! It's unique, vibrant and a definite showpiece. I wish it was a little deeper pile, but putting a nice pad under it had helped tremendously. A really great rug for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were exactly as shown and described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 21, 2013

We are very pleased with the carpet. We were looking for a carpet to brighten up our family room, this did it. The design also hides stains really well- having 2 little ones that spill things all the time. Its soft and thick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was is slightly brighter then on the view from the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good. The carpet is soft and thick.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Beautiful rug. The rug is bright, yet still easy to look at. It is super soft. A nice rug pad is a great addition if you like a little cushy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Full colors
 Jan 28, 2015

Colors are more pastel than vibrant. Returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality, image not spot on
 from Northern California,  Jan 5, 2015

The rug arrived in a timely manner and was well-packed. The quality is nice - it's soft and slightly plush. I fell in love with the image of the woman on this carpet. Unfortunately, in person it's not as beautiful. It's quite dark and saturated, with almost none of the light areas to break it up. Great for spills, as it now resides under the dining room table. Not great for the original plans I had for it. And too big to bother with a return process.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug is worth every penny paid
 from FL,  Nov 15, 2014

This was my first large purchase and I am so grateful I took the chance. This rug is awesome. The colors are beautiful. well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Really Like this....
 from Alabama,  Aug 22, 2014

I really like the area rug... the colors are vibrant some people say it looks good in your house but I don't know about mine.... Others say you really have nerve to order that without seeing it in person....but it works... I really like unusual things and different ... If you are like me you will love this .....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monet rug
 from Pleasant Prairie,Wisconsin,  Aug 20, 2014

It looks like fireworks on the floor. I wanted to brighten up my Grandchildren's room for when they visit and this rug is perfect. I love the pow it puts in the room. I wish I had more rooms just to buy your carpets as I have already ordered and love three different patterns.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright!
 from Northern Virginia,  Aug 20, 2014

I thought the colors were great in the photo but was even more impressed when it arrived. The colors are so bright and rich (but not at all obnoxious). So pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and plush
 from Ashland, VA,  Jul 5, 2014

I love this rug. I bought it to give some color to a rental apartment. Previous reviews said it was brighter than the pictures...yup. Just gorgeous. I had it laid out in the kitchen to flatten out the edges until I put it in the living room. Now I am back to get another similar rug for the kitchen.. I miss it in there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Abq, NM,  Jun 23, 2014

Everyone who sees this loves it. The colors are so vibrant. It's like having a work of art on my floor. It brings such a pop of color into the living room, and brings a grown-up feel to the room. I get so many compliments. Love this rug!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different and colorful
 from Oregon,  Jun 5, 2014

Very interesting rug; quite different from what I normally buy. The colors appear brighter in the pictures on overstock - only the third picture on overstock that shows the rug's corner at an angle is the closer depiction of the colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected
 from San Antonio, TX,  May 13, 2014

The rug is thick and after a month of use, doesn't shed. The colors are vibrant and the pattern is distinct. Everyone loves this rug!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job - just not exceptional
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 28, 2014

Just not thrilled with this purchase. The colors are not vibrant, the corners still won't come down after months of use and the rug just isn't all that pretty. The picture on the website shows a spectacular rug - clearly a disconnect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little piece of Monet in the family room
 from Chicago,  Feb 18, 2014

The northern part of our house, which includes the family room, is pretty dark. I had the room painted coral a few years ago to liven it up....meh. It looked more pink and while it was very flattering to the people in the room, it wasn't what I wanted. So- I went with pale colors this time when we painted. The palest green you can still call green, with mid tone gray accent wall..very lovely and yet less than the most visually interesting combo. And then I put this rug on the floor. BINGO! Room looks like adults live here but there is this lovely, soft rug that brings in all sorts of color choices. It is a thin rug but its colors and textures make up for that. I ordered the 5x8 but I wish I had gone to the next size to get more color into the room. Overall, I am very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Columbus, MS,  Nov 19, 2013

I read the other reviews and was a little nervous, of course. When it arrived, I was not happy with the packaging because if I wanted to return it, I wasn't sure how that would happen. It was wrapped in very heavy duty clear plastic sheeting. Luckily, I didn't need to return it! Anyway, the colors are great. Everyone compliments the rug. It is thicker than the rug's I usually buy at the big box stores for more $. The value for the price-- VERY PLEASED! My boys even talk about how much thicker and comfy this rug is compared to the previous one. The only complaint I have about this rug is that it has taken a longer time to uncurl/unroll on the corners. One corner still sticks up a bit, but I wonder if that is because it it just thicker? Anyway, with enough time and weight sitting on it, it will be fine. So, do I recommend this rug? Yes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Nov 2, 2013

This is GORGEOUS. Others have said in their reviews that it is prettier than the photos and I agree. It adds so much color and life to my living room and allows me to decorate with a mix of colors because it ties them all together. Love, love, LOVE this rug. So happy I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The colour was abit misleading
 from New Haven, CT,  Sep 23, 2013

I bought the rug to go with the purple theme in my room, but the rug is more of blues and greens, im trying to fit it into my colour scheme, its an ok rug, not a high pile, but adds colour to the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Washington DC,  May 21, 2013

Another good choice of shopping with Overstock. I am truly happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought