Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bright and true to the color it shows on the websi
 from Central Coast, California,  Nov 1, 2014

I gave it a 4 star because it is not a real thick carpet and you definitely need a pad. When I rolled it out it had bends and folds because it was rolled unevenly but after a few days they went away. The nap is still affected where the cardboard roller and folds were, I am hoping after a few vacuuming's those will go away too. Still, I do love it, it is bright and has a tan shade as though a striping effect throughout the pattern. it takes a little getting used to because on the bright colors the carpet looks like it might be dirty , but it isn't dirty. So I think when we do soil it a little it won't show and that is a good thing. It is all part of the artistic effect. I love Monet as an artist so it is fun having this bright rug on my floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue rug
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Apr 10, 2013

Nice feel on bare feet and the colors really pop. Had to repaint the room to give the rug an appropriate backdrop, but it was past time anyway. I really like the way it looks. Very splashy and islandy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good so far, although I just put it down two days ago. .
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More beautiful than the picture
 from Burke, VA,  Apr 2, 2013

In keeping with my Overstock experience, the shipping was timely and the rug nicely packaged. The colors in the rug are even more vibrant than in the picture bringing wonderful engery and light to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Vibrant colors - beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match
 from Central Cal,  May 22, 2014

I was a little worried that this would look too busy in our beach condo, but it turned out beautifully. It couldn't be more perfect and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from NC,  May 16, 2014

Bought this rung for the dining area of a vacation townhome we recently purchased - I wanted bright colors and that is what I got - it really looks great on the off white tile floor and with the pale blue walls. Love this rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skye Monet Rug
 from Chicago,  Feb 11, 2014

I usually don't write reviews but this rug is so spectacular. It is under the dining table and makes quite a statement. I was concerned that there was so much blue when I mainly have lime green and orange colors but it works in nicely. A well made rug. It is more beautiful than it appears in the picture. A great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color!
 Jan 13, 2016

This rug is as bright and colorful as expected. And not being wool, it doesn't attract the pet hair like our previous one. Really makes the room. After only a couple of days all the turned up corners resulting from shipping flattened out and it looks fabulous. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer time
 Nov 26, 2015

The rugs definitely present Summer time sensation. Some have referred to them as "Florida Room" style giving way to the pattern and bright colors. They are like having water color paintings on my floors. They wear very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but badly creased
 May 1, 2015

The colors are just like shown. It is a very pretty rug. I have ordered and been very pleased with many area rugs from Overstock, however, this one was so badly rolled that it has numerous creases. I'm not sure the creases will ever lay flat, but the rug was too inexpensive to pay to send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional colors
 from Iowa,  Jul 12, 2014

Very pretty in my sunroom. I wish this rug what a deeper pile. Other than this I really like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought