Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Colors better than expected
 from SoCal,  Aug 27, 2013

Arrived a bit wrinkled on the edges and had to lay down heavy items on top to unwrinkle the edges. The colors are vibrant and look better than I expected. Great value for what you're getting. It's definitely worth the price; if you want something more high end looking, then this is not the rug for you. It is not a high pile carpet; it's thin but I like it that way. It works well for our small condo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!!!!
 from CA,  May 22, 2013

I usually shy away from ordering things online that don't have many reviews to support my purchase, but the colors shown were perfect for our new home and I couldn't resist. It arrived right on schedule (the first thing to be delivered to our new home) and the quality of the rug is so great that my husband and I were tempted to sleep on it while waiting for the rest of our furniture to be delivered. This is a fantastic rug...don't bother hesitating if it fits your decor! Love, love, love it!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Supreme
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 30, 2013

The rug is beautiful in our living room. We were looking for something that combined my modern eclectic taste with my husband's more rustic contemporary style. This definitely fits the bill! We've had it for about a month now and It hasn't shed and it's very easy to care for. We've spilled food on it a few times and it has always come right up. We wanted a low pile rug that was still soft enough to sit on. It's perfect for that. The only problem we've had with it at all it that it's still very wrinkled from shipping and wavy along the edges - a big issue when trying to line it up with hardwood flooring and straight furniture pieces. We may need to bring in a carpet installer to see if it can be stretched to get the edges straighter. Other than that, it's just what we were looking for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close, the green wasn't quite as saturated as shown on the site, although it may just be my screen settings.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, as good as I'd expect for a rug this size at this price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Texas,  Mar 31, 2013

I love it. Looks just like the picture and really helps tie in my rustic / contemporary theme. Feels soft. The size arrived a little larger than I anticipated (7.8 1/2 x10.5 1/2), but fortunately, no big deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like it a lot
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? One area said 7x10 and another area said 7.7x10.5...and it arrived as 7.8 1/2 x10.5 1/2
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skye Money Blue Cascade Rug
 Mar 11, 2016

Delivered on time, excellent product and no complaints so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 17, 2016

Colors are muted compared to the photos, but that is ok with me. Came out of the packaging with some effort, but at least that means it was protected during shipping. Rolled right out, laid right down, no wrinkles, no smell, no issues. Well formed and put together, and at just under a inch think, it's the perfect softness once atop a non-slip liner. Would buy from this company again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New to FL
 Feb 10, 2016

Loved the colors in this rug, but the quality was poor. Very low pile, can't imagine using it in a high traffic area. The sides were uneven on the one that was shipped to us, varying by nearly two inches from one end to the other. Edges are woven not bound. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Art on your floor!
 Jan 25, 2016

It's just gorgeous! Stunning! We love a neutral color palate but we also love color. This rug was just the right piece to add color to our house. Unique, and I always get compliments on this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sara
 Jan 7, 2016

Beautiful rug. Just like in the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice!
 Dec 30, 2015

This rug is beautiful and very good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wild Pattern
 Dec 27, 2015

Good quality rug but the pattern is more pronounced than expected. There is also a lot more cream than appears in the picture. Didn't work in our living room so we returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 Dec 25, 2015

So soft and great color...easy to clean, great under dining room table!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Dec 19, 2015

We are pleased with the rug with the exception that it has been unrolled and on the floor for 17 days and the wrinkles are still prominent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 Nov 15, 2015

I love how big it is and was an awesome price! The colors are great. It still is taking some time to get all the wrinkles out but I'm really happy with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 Nov 13, 2015

We ordered the smaller size at first, then exchanged it for this larger one. It fits great in the space and the colors are really accurate based on the picture. It's soft without being hard to clean and it hides dirt really well. Love this carpet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!!!
 Nov 9, 2015

I did not want a print (too busy with my curtains) but didn't want a solid color. Needed something that had the colors I wanted but kid-friendly. This was the perfect rug. Love it!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color variation
 Oct 28, 2015

Got this rug for my beach apartment. Looks great, easy to vac / clean. Adds lots of color without being overbearing. Quick shipment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but Potent.
 Oct 27, 2015

This rug is beautiful. It's nice quality, it's soft, and looks great in our children's bedroom. My biggest gripe is that it has been unwrapped and out for 5 days now and it smells AWFUL. A very potent new carpet smell. If the door get shut it about takes your breath away to open it. I have tried to keep the fan on and the window cracked... I almost don't want the kids in there while it "airs out". I hope it stops smelling soon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Aug 20, 2015

This rug looks and feels great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition
 Aug 9, 2015

I purchased this for my family room whic is massive with a parque wood floor. It nicely defines the area, I just which it came in an even larger size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought