Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this Rug!
 from Milwaukee,  Sep 7, 2013

This rug is gorgeous. It's soft, plush and beautiful to look at. I can't believe this price either. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 23, 2013

Just ok, if it wasn't a pain to return rugs, I probably would have. the rug just has way more white than I expected

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? There is significantly more white area than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RUG!
 from Orlando, FL,  May 3, 2013

This rug was bought for my wife and she loves it! Both the color and quality exceed the price range of this rug. Great deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is great! I laid down on it face down because is was so soft! Could sleep on it but it doesn't have the best support.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and cozy
 Jun 4, 2015

This is perfect for those of us who like to have bare feet. It is beautiful and perfect in our family room. It was delivered on time but the delivery was awful. They threw the packages over the fence into our flower bed and we have 4 dogs who romped on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely rug
 May 12, 2015

very soft and feels good barefoot :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Colors...
 Apr 28, 2016

Not thrilled with this rug. After months of trying to get the creases out, it still doesn't lie flat. Soft to the touch and pretty in the den. Just wish it would lay flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Apr 27, 2016

I love the colors and the feel this rug gives my room! Could not be happier with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Apr 7, 2016

I bought this after obsessively searching on the Internet for a rug for my new little "garden room". It's soft, the colors are beautiful and it's the perfect accent for my sun drenched room overlooking my garden. The rug looks like the picture but the light end is a bit lighter than I hoped but only because I have dogs and am hard on things as far as keeping clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 21, 2016

I love this rug. It ships fast, and when it is placed, it is just gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 Mar 14, 2016

Love this rug and works well in my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice area rug
 Mar 12, 2016

Nice rug for the money. Good fit in our son's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug
 Mar 6, 2016

This fits perfectly in my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Mar 6, 2016

We have the rug now for 7 months. It still looks brand new. Colors are vibrant. We get many compliments on it. It's a great addition to our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice design
 Mar 6, 2016

It looks lighter in color in person. Regardless, it works in our living room really well and have received many complements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 Mar 3, 2016

This rug was perfect for the little area I wanted carpeted under our sectional. It's thin enough to vacuum easily but thick enough that it feels good between your toes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 23, 2016

Even more beautiful and soft than anticipated. Couldn't be more happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carpet ride
 Feb 18, 2016

Looks just like the advertisement and love it in my guest room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skye Monet Blue Cascade
 Feb 17, 2016

Color was lighter than pictured, but worked well with the colors in my baby boys room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are perfect
 Feb 11, 2016

The colors in this room are perfect.....the quality is ok......not the Best Buy I've gotten

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug with nice feel
 Jan 14, 2016

We were very pleased when we received this rug to find it looks exactly as pictured. The gradient is very pleasing and a lot of people comment on the look of the rug. It's dense material but very soft on the feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought