Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 23, 2013

Just ok, if it wasn't a pain to return rugs, I probably would have. the rug just has way more white than I expected

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? There is significantly more white area than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Rug!
 from Milwaukee,  Sep 7, 2013

This rug is gorgeous. It's soft, plush and beautiful to look at. I can't believe this price either. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RUG!
 from Orlando, FL,  May 3, 2013

This rug was bought for my wife and she loves it! Both the color and quality exceed the price range of this rug. Great deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is great! I laid down on it face down because is was so soft! Could sleep on it but it doesn't have the best support.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the colors are bolder than they appear in the image with big contrast between the colors in the rug. I bought to go in my home office where there is a light green couch and it was way too much, (BRIGHT and BOLD.) I will be moving it to my seldom used guest bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

IT was good! It did what it supposed to do! stop coals from burning the carpet. looks like the photo enough too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection for an apartment
 from New York, NY,  Nov 25, 2014

Beautiful area rug that works perfectly to brighten up my living room (in a 1-bedroom apartment). It's so soft too! the colors go great with the light wood floor and cream sofa. It was nicely packaged when I received it. It did have a few fibers that were picked up in the vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
monet rug
 from Toronto Ontario Canada,  Aug 5, 2014

I love the colours and am pleased with the effect.For the price it's a great buy.***.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from New Jersey,  Aug 1, 2014

The rug is very nice, colors a bit darker but pretty close to the pictures on the internet. Its pretty soft but i would not say plush. It looks great in the room and i am very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bright colors!
 from San Jose,  Jul 23, 2014

I love the colors in this rug, very vibrant.. The white area is really more of a cream instead of a bright white. The only thing that looks a bit odd to me is that the border is a bright blue. I would rather have no border around it, but it's still a fun rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright Carpet, Very Beachy
 from NorCal,  Jul 11, 2014

WE put this carpet in our beach rental and hope it stays as vibrant for at least 2 seasons. The creamy color is more white, just a warning and seems to be more than shown in picture. The colors are beautiful and the pattern too..just wish there were more on the carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 from Lexington, SC,  Jul 1, 2014

LOVE LOVE LOVE this rug! I would purchase this item over and over again. Amazing color. Such a center piece for a room and very modern. There is nothing negative to say this rug is just amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Connecticut,  Jun 23, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this rug at this price point. I wanted something vibrant to brighten a very light and neutral room - the color of this rug is more vibrant in person that on my screen, but still elegant and polished-looking. The colors are similar to a cobalt blue, aqua, moss green, and cream, and the pattern is lighter on one end and more blue on the other - looks gorgeous on my light wood floor. Rug is very soft on bare feet, looks much more expensive than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from NY, Ny,  Dec 12, 2013

The colors are vibrant and the carpet is really soft and beautiful. I'm glad I bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought