Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Primarily disappointed
 from Southampton, MA,  Jul 15, 2013

After reading the reviews before mine, I was eagerly anticipating arrival of my chaise lounge cushion. Color is great. Style of cushion is average. I think a different sewing technique is required to have a durable cushion - one that keeps the padding in place. When my cushion arrived, it was bent to fit into the black bag it was shipped in. I expected the cushion to be more solid, but it felt lumpy and almost egg-crate like. I don't think it will resettle properly. Not going to bother shipping it back. Will try it this season and then will buy a different style that is more expensive and most likely better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, thick cushions
 from blue springs mo,  Jun 19, 2013

I really like these cushions. Their thick and fit my chaise lounges I've had for 20+ years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very close to picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've had these cushions for a year and they look great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I would have liked more info on the cushion itself e.g. there is only 1 set of ties to hold the cushion in place.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lofty
 from Cali,  Jun 11, 2013

I was hoping for the "teal color" the other reviewer had described but mine were sky/baby blue, which is ok for the pool. I don't know yet how they will last out in the sun or how they will do when wet. Time will tell. They are lofty (lots of cushion) so on a pool lounge chair, you sink down into it. Good news it that you can reverse them if needed as well. Overall for the price, you can't find these in retail stores so we are pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A comfortable buy.
 from Metairie, New Orleans,  May 7, 2013

I was pleasantly suprised at my purchase. These are nice full and fluffy cushions at the same price that other stores wanted for a cushion that was only 1 inch thick!! These are heaven and are very inviting to my guest.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Even better than on line
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plump Chaise Cushion
 from Palm Beah,  Jan 31, 2013

Be prepared for the color - it is really turquoise. Maybe I don't know what sky blue is but in the picture I thought it looked more like a moderate blue. I would say it is almost a greenish blue. Luckily it didn't really matter but if you are trying to match or compliment beware. Other than that it is really plump and cozy, It could us another set of ties to hold it in place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chaise Lounge cushion
 from Kingsburg, CA,  Jan 5, 2013

I really enjoyed this chaise lounge cushion. It fits the existing furniture I had and it plush and comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I love the color and it was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems good. I will have to have it for a while longer before I can really judge, but based on two months of use, it is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great color
 from alabama,  Oct 20, 2012

Cushion is soft, but slides on iron work. needs cushioning in lower back area. Light color, but wears well in weather. Matches pool great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is the same as the online photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pricey but quality
 from dallas,  Jul 8, 2012

Overall I am happy with it, although I do feel that it is a little on the pricey side. Afterall. It is an outdoor cushion. But I wanted something that wouldn't fade easily and could be left out in the rain occasionally without ruin.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great outdoor cushions
 from connecticut,  Jun 15, 2012

Excellent outdoor cushions for chaise lounges. Very thick and comfortable. Dry quickly after the rain and color seems to be holding well, even though we've only had them for a month.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Chaise
 from Staunton, Virginia,  May 25, 2012

I love my new chaise cushions, the color is amazing, they are very comfortable, they add an updated look for my old Walmart rod iron chaise by my pool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, and "match" the pool
 from High desert mesa,  Mar 6, 2012

We gave these to our host as a thank-you gift for a nice stay. They "match" the pool, and announce the end of winter--Hooray!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exellent value
 from Los Angeles Ca,  Feb 29, 2012

These cushions are a great buy. Nothing else in this price range compares . They are the oerfect color for me. I am not really using them yet as it is too cold. I hope they hold up, but they are half the price of anything else comparable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are good quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST WHAT I WANTED
 from Hampton, NH,  Oct 19, 2011

THE SIZE AND COLOR AND QUALITY OF CUSHION WAS JUST WHAT I WANTED AND HAS HELD UP VERY WELL IN NEW ENGLAND WEATHER.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushion of the year
 from California,  Sep 5, 2011

Generously filled, thick, comfortable cushions. Color matches the pool water. I also bought the Sky Blue chair cushions to complete the set. Color and fabric held up well all summer in the California sun. Highly recommend these cushions to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shade of blue,very thick cushion comfortable.
 from Forked River, NJ,  May 19, 2011

Very nice cushion thick and comfortable good shade of blue, we are fighting over who gets to use it next!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? I think so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushion
 from Chesapeake,Va,  Jun 30, 2010

Comfortable, fit the loungers perfectly, well-made. Can't give it an excellent review until we see how they hold up to the weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Ruidoso, NM,  May 9, 2010

I got two for a double chaise lounge made of hardwoods. With these five inch coupons, the lounge is now a dream to use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thick and comfy!
 from Sumter, SC,  May 8, 2010

We purchased two of these for lounge chairs in the pool area. They are very comfortable and seem to be very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought