Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
curtains
 from Shawnee Mission, KS,  Apr 19, 2014

Nice curtains--good value. I wish they came in bright colors for a kid's room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made and that were not wrinkled when taken f
 from tonawanda ny,  Nov 26, 2013

well made and just as described and with no wrinkles from packing to my hanging on the window and the price was good and I am sure I will buy more curtains from this site in the future The delivery w fast and on time for my u

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains
 from LI, NY,  Sep 11, 2013

Love these curtains. I hung them in a guest room and absolutely love them. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty curtains
 from ND,  Jul 31, 2013

pretty curtains. Not the best quality however for the cost, acceptable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtains!
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Apr 2, 2013

These curtains are so beautiful. They were just what I've been looking for! I purchased the "Natural" color and it adds a nice soft warmth to my room. The fabric is very high-quality and I love "seersucker" fabric; it gives nice character to the room. The fabric is just the right thickness, because it still allows some light into the room. The only thing I wanted to point-out was that my window is 46" wide and I would have loved it if the curtain was maybe another foot wider, to give more fullness, but these are just lovely nonetheless! The tie-backs are a nice option however, I think I will let mine drape naturally. The curtain is easy enough for me to open during the day and close them at night for more privacy. Don't hesitate to get these; they are so pretty and the price is great!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high-quality fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of product was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality
 from Bay Area California,  Jan 30, 2013

These are exactly what I was looking for. I would have liked matching valances, but I will figure something out for that, I will keep the curtains.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is really nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look good, care instructions not clear
 from Kansas City, Missouri.,  Mar 24, 2012

I washed one of the ties to see how it would do in the dryer. I do not recommend it. It looked like there was shrinkage and it had to be ironed. I wanted to buy the same ones in another color but decided not to chance the colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? natural matched as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked good after pressing. Fabric is thin but I bought extra width and they look fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? SIte description said machine wash and dry. Label on curtains said line dry.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
neg
 from Vermont,  Jan 27, 2012

the curtains are what I wanted but the color was off so I went to the white ones

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was a bit off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these
 from CO,  Jan 10, 2012

Best thing about these not only looking nice but you can't see through them. Very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought