Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Pretty
 Feb 11, 2011

I wanted something durable that would also look nice on my front step. This doormat is nice and thick, but it also looks very pretty. The thickness helps to catch a lot more dirt than the thinner and flimsier ones I have used before.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no complaints
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 1, 2011

I am happy with this door mat. I live in an apartment with 3 other apartments on my floor; often my visitors use the doormat to trigger their memory on which door to knock on. This door mat is cute, different and memorable. It seems to be durable and of good quality. When they say "extra-thick" they're not kidding! It really is thick -- probably thicker than I need, but I'm not complaining :-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thick!
 from Florida,  Dec 6, 2013

Love the design, better that the typical one you would purchase from the home improvement store. It is very thick, which I still bump my toe on from time to time. Overall looks good in the entry way.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great thick mat
 from Coventry CT,  Nov 3, 2012

Nice thick entry mat for my breezeway to wipe messy feet. The flower design is starting to wear slightly after a couple of months, but it gets a lot of foot traffic and I love the thickness of this mat, I'm sure it'll last a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marginal Product
 from CT,  Jun 26, 2011

This is a mediocre product. It is not practical at all as the fibers continually shed and track into the house. This is not practical for an entry area that gets a lot of use. I bought two of these - one for the front door and one for the back entry, and I regret the decision. I

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, the color matched the picture.
  • How is the quality of the product? This is a mediocre product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extra think indeed
 from Boston, MA,  May 27, 2011

When they say extra thick they mean it. I actually ordered it for another purpose (to put up against my kitchen sink to catch spills) but that was my mistake. I can't imagine this very rough, fiberous rug being used for anything other than a door mat. So, I now have a new door mat though I hadn't planned to splurge for one--but it is a pretty and effective one.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mats
 from Portland, or,  Nov 17, 2010

I love these coir mats... nice and thick, and the colour is brighter than on screen... a nice rich tan

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Mat
 from Newark, Ohio,  Oct 5, 2010

After our remodel of the front of the house, I needed an attractive mat for the front door. This mat fills the bill in all aspects. It is well made and attractive. I am sure it will last many years.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well-made and lovely
 from Southbury, CT,  Aug 19, 2010

I bought a pair of these and am very pleased with the quality and appearance. The mat is thick and durable, but the design is elegant and contemporary and sets just the right tone for guests. Would definitely buy again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Farmington, UT,  May 13, 2010

When I first saw this product I thought it was a little expensive for a door mat, but it was cute and I needed something for my new house. I was surprised at the thickness and quality of the mat, it's easily 2-3 inches thick and has not lost any fibers no matter who has used it. I bought three and they all look GREAT at my doors and I don't have any stray fibers scattered around my home. Thanks for a great product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coir Sketchbook Flowers Door Mat
 from Cornelia GA,  May 13, 2010

The mat is very pretty, very thick, and it looks great at my door.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top