Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful vase
 from Gainesville, FL,  Oct 19, 2008

very beautiful vase, too bad the glass broke on the way and so i had to return!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it!
 from Seattle,  Jul 1, 2010

This works great in a hard-to-decorate cubby in my home. The glass tubes are somewhat fragile, but they sent a spare, which I greatly appreciate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
favorite vase
 from southeast,  Jul 30, 2009

I liked this so much that I ordered another! Mine arrived with all of the glass tubes intact, and very well-packaged. Looks great lined up straight, but the vase is hinged and can be arranged in a circle or wave. Great for tall, long-stemmed flowers. I found that it's easier to fill the glass tubes using a funnel instead of straight from the faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goddess
 Jan 19, 2016

Love these vases! I get so many compliments and it makes flower arranging fun and creative and totally easy!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Sep 3, 2015

These go well when displayed with flowers and used with the other sized similar vases. Very unique and perfect for big stemmed flowers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun!
 Jul 1, 2015

Fun way to display flowers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vases
 Jun 13, 2015

Vary nice vase set and good deal too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love
 May 15, 2015

So unique - Love these test tube vases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, delicate vase.
 May 14, 2015

Very pretty, delicate vase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 May 5, 2015

I would have liked more hinges but paired with another, I get the effect I want. The glass is very fragile and once broken, difficult to find replacement

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heather
 Feb 28, 2015

Very pretty, can't wait to put flowers in these bud vases!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pictured
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 20, 2014

Looks good, I am giving it a 4 stars because the glass tubes seem very fragile, one of them chipped right away and then broke with it's first contact with the metal base. I am assuming they won't break if you handle them very carefully, none the less I am right away left with one less tube. It looks like in the picture although the picture shows the bottoms kind of tapered at the end, it's all even, no tapering which I suppose makes it slightly less elegant more industrial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great, interesting piece
 from FL,  Oct 1, 2014

I saw this vase at a friend's house. I came home and searched for it online. It's exactly as it appears in the picture. A great and interesting piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, versatile vase!
 from Georgia,  Sep 23, 2014

I've been looking for a vase like this for a long time. I love the versatility of it. Perfect for long-stemmed flowers and can't be used in small or larger spaces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Speedy but worth every penny.
 from WA,  Apr 8, 2014

I bought one of these (I thought) for rooting cuttings in my kitchen window, but inadvertently I ordered two by adding it to my cart twice and not paying enough attention in the order process... My own fault completely. But guess what? I absolutely love them! They're beautiful. No one can make me send one back. No one. Ever. Like Jefferson's serpentine brick wall at UVa, they're more stable when curved, and of course even more so when curved in both directions. What I like best about them is their simplicity. They'd enhance just about any design style, because whatever you put into them becomes the star. I also like how little room they take up on the windowsill, compared to a collection of vases or jars or water glasses. I'd actually thought of getting a rack of test tubes, but these actually take up less room and are waaaay more attractive. They were packed extremely well, with the tubes nestled individually in a large-ish styrofoam pack. I couldn't be more pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Vase
 from Crofton, MD,  Oct 23, 2012

This is a very cute and unique vase. You can also change the positioning to give it a different look . The only negative is that it could easily tip over.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute
 from rochester,ny,  Jan 14, 2010

This vase is very cute, and looks great;but am not giving 5 stars because it took over 2weeks to recieve, it was supposed to be a gift, and was not recieved on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought