Options:
Save for Later
Want to know when you'll get it? Go

What is “Estimated Delivery Date?”

This is an approximate delivery date and is not a guarantee. Delivery estimates are available only for select items to be delivered in the contiguous United States, excluding APO/FPO addresses and PO boxes. Your final shipping cost will be available at checkout.

Overstock.com MasterCard®

$20 bonus after first use & 0% Intro APR*
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›

Six-shelf Metal Cookware Stand

Overall Rating Rating 4.7  |  11 reviews  |  Write a review
Starting at: $62.98
Item #: 11768453
  • Update your home and kitchen decor with a six-shelf cookware stand
  • Furniture piece is made of heavy-gauge metal
  • Kitchen storage piece is not only for cookware, but for any other decoration, plant or accessory
  • ...more

Frequently Bought Together

Buy Together and Save 0% *

* Cannot be combined with other promotions.

People Who Viewed This Viewed

Sponsored Links What's This?
    • Update your home and kitchen decor with this six-shelf cookware stand
    • Finish options: Satin nickel, satin copper, pewter, textured copper, oil bronze, graphite
    • Furniture piece is made of heavy-gauge metal and Dimensions: 60.5 inches tall
    • Kitchen storage piece is not only for cookware, but for any other decoration, plant or accessory

    Assembly required
Dimensions:
60.5
Materials:
Steel, copper plated
Brand: Old Dutch

Features

  • Color
    Brown
  • Assembly
    Assembly Required
Was this product information helpful?
Yes No
Thank you for your feedback.
 
 
 
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

Showing 3 most helpful reviews on this product.

  • 5 Stars 8
  • 4 Stars 3
  • 3 Stars 0
  • 2 Stars 0
  • 1 Stars 0
  • Storage With Style

    I love this. Bought it for my mother who has more pots than space. Now she can actually use the nice pots instead of storing them in some obscure place where they are too much trouble to get at. I love everything about this set. To find quality like this you normally have to pay a lot more. The materials are superior. It is a snap to put together. Just use a combo of the directions given and the picture from this site and that makes it very easy. The pieces come shipped large to small and letter coded so you just build from the bottom right on up There is only 1 type/size screw + bolt for the entire unit and all of them come together in one bag so there is no confusion. Hand tighten them all first then once the unit is built then come back and tool tighten them. All in all it took less than 30 minutes to build. For the price you cannot beat this quality. It's easy to move and holds a lot of pots

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Good alternative for space saving

    I am very happy with the cookware stand. We needed space, but rather than place an overhead hanger for pots and pans, this is a great alternative. It looks better than the photo, too, the price is right, and it is a good quality product.

    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

    midema from West Palm Beach, FL, Jul 6, 2010

    Flag As Inappropriate
  • Great Product

    I am very pleased with the cookware stand. It is very nice quality, went together easily, is very stable and gives quite an elegant touch to the kitchen. It uses very little space, which was a concern for me. I was also pleased and surprised by how quickly it arrived. I would certainly recommend this product.

    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
View All Most Helpful Reviews
  • This shelf was sturdy and stylish.

    This was just what I was looking for. It complimented my kitchen décor perfectly.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    adw4050 from Bristol, TN, Jun 26, 2014

  • Cookwaare stand

    Love it. Took a minute to put together. But look very nice in my small kitchen

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    ladymaxine1 from Federal Way,WA, Jun 25, 2014

  • Siz shelf metal cookware stand

    So far it is a very nice stand but difficult to assemble I felt - but after a bit of effort got it together with a 2nd person's help ....

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    cactusfloweer from arizona, Jun 19, 2014

  • Exceeded my Expectations

    The pot rack exceed my expectations in height, weight and sturdiness! Its is a lovely additional to my kitchen corner, I would of liked to of had the shelves a bit more spaced but it is just as the photo shows. Yet another lovely piece from Overtsock!

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    tt35758 from Huntsville, AL, Jun 11, 2014

  • Excellent

    Though a little time-consuming to put together, it was simple. It is very functional and exactly what I wanted in my kitchen.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    tammyb61 from Richmond, Virginia, Jan 17, 2014

View All Most Recent Reviews

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

What is the weight of the stand? frieda55 on Jul 7, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

There are no answers to this question yet, be the first to answer it.
 

When will this be available in Satin Copper lesleypt on Jun 5, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello lesleypt, items are restocked as they become available; however we cannot guarantee an item will be restocked. Thank you for shopping with us. Vicki H overstockcustomercare2 on Jun 6, 2014
 
 

Is the base of the stand 21" on all three sides? The picture with the dimensions does not show that measurement. I am assuming that it would be. dap15 on Jun 1, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello dap15, thank you for your inquiry. This shelf is 20.8 inches on each side. We hope this helps. Thanks for shopping with us! overstockcustomercare1 on Jun 12, 2014
 
 

WHEN will this be available in SATIN NICKEL??.???? teriekm on May 21, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello teriekm, items are restocked as they become available; however we cannot guarantee an item will be restocked. Thank you for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Jun 16, 2014
 
 

Will this be available in satin nickel finish? teriekm on May 7, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello teriekm, Items are restocked as they become available; however we cannot guarantee an Item will be restocked. Thank you for shopping with us. Jennifer E overstockcustomercare2 on May 26, 2014
 
 

Hi! Is this and Old Dutch brand stand? jpd19 on Feb 15, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your question jpd19. We are unable to disclose the manufacturer of some of our products; however, Overstock.com stands behind every product we sell. When necessary we can contact suppliers if a product issue arises. Have a great day. overstockcustomercare1 on Feb 28, 2014
 
 

Picture shows "Satin Copper" but purchasing options show "Textured Copper" What is this? cstleddy on Jan 18, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello cstleddy, the textured copper is labled as copper only, it is just not shiny like the satin copper. I hope this helps. Thank you for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Jan 20, 2014
 
 

What color is pewter? Is it like a silver or stainless steel color? conniecs on Jan 12, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello conniecs, pewter is a shiny dark gray color. Thank you for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Jan 20, 2014
 
 

what color is this. is it black like rod iron mandi0191 on Oct 26, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for contacting us mandi0191. The colors available right now are: Graphite Oil bronze Pewer Texture copper Please let us know if you have any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on Nov 4, 2013
 
 

How much weight can this rack support? berthashops on Jul 25, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello berthashops, Made from powder coated steel. Weight capacity is 60 pounds. Please feel free to contact us again with any further questions. Thank you for shopping with us! overstockcustomercare1 on Aug 1, 2013
 
 

What are the maximum diameter widths that each shelf can hold? eugene2013 on Jul 16, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello eugene2013, You can look at the Image Gallery the last picture / image will give you the maximum diameter widths that each shelf can hold. overstockcustomercare1 on Jul 23, 2013
 
 

What is the width of this item? mindful2001 on May 22, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello mindful2001, This is 20.8 inches wide. Thank you for shopping with us! overstockcustomercare1 on May 27, 2013
 
 

What is the max weight that the shelves will hold? paco6smurf on May 29, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Unfortunately this item is out of stock. We currently do not have inventory to check, and cannot guarantee the item will be restocked. overstockcustomercare1 on Jun 9, 2012
 
 

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Shipping:

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

* For your safety, some orders go through our loss prevention department. If we select your order for this process, we will immediately notify you that there may be up to a 3-day delay on your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More