Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Functional Art!!!
 Jul 27, 2016

It's beautiful and very sturdy! Keeps it's color! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hate that it came in two parts!
 Jul 23, 2016

I hate that it comes in two parts !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookware Stand
 Jul 22, 2016

Very sturdy and a great accent to the kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great alternative to the more expensive ones
 May 11, 2016

I needed a pot stand to store and display my enameled cast iron cookware. These pots are quite heavy and need something sturdy to hold them so they don't get lost and scraped up in the back of a cabinet. I had looked at the name brand cookware stands that run about $350 and only have 4 shelves, but just couldn't justify that expense. I was skeptical about this one becuase it was so much less expense, but knowing Overstock would let me return it if I wasn't satisfied, I took the chance. It arrived quickly and was fairly easy to put together with just 1 person and a screw driver. I'm a little geometrically challenged so it took a minute to get the shelf pieces going in the right direction, but after that I was admiring my accomplishment in about 10 minutes. But the real test was whether it would support the weight of the heavy pots. And the answer is YES! It doesn't wobble even with 8 cast iron pieces. One review said it was too small to hold anything. The product photos include the dimensions of each shelf and the spacing between. If that's a concern, then be an adult and check that before you blame a product for not meeting your needs. Overall, I would highly recommend this cookware stand based on quality and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pot Rack
 May 5, 2016

Enjoying very much very easy to assemble ❣❣❣

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pot rack
 May 3, 2016

The quality and price are extraordinary

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Consumer.
 Apr 14, 2016

Love it. Takes up little space, but holds a lot. A steal compared to the one at well know stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cast Iron Storage
 Mar 8, 2016

Have a large collection of cast iron pans...digging around for them in corner cabinet not getting it....The pans are lovely sitting on stand. The stand sits on counter top and is just perfect for my 8' ceilings! Get positive remarks from guests. More important, can easily find the right pan quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 Mar 6, 2016

Not too bad to put together and it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not purchase
 Feb 24, 2016

Worst stand ever!!! Was awful to put together and not one bowl or pan fits!! And I have many!!! Worst purchase ever!!! Sent email to overstock and no response!!'

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great shelf
 Jan 14, 2016

This was a pain to assemble but well worth it in the end. Looks great and it is super stable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Genius
 Dec 24, 2015

A great value compared to the Le Creuset one I wanted. My pots fit beautifully

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 Nov 2, 2015

I've been on the hunt for a cookware stand that would bring my pots out of the cupboard and where I can get to them quicker and I found it! I was also happy that I didn't have to get a loan to pay for it. I rec'd it pronto (yeah!) And it wasn't hard to put together. It does take two people to put together. I love the color also. (I got the graphite)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very handy and easy to get to!
 Oct 27, 2015

I put this in the corner of my kitchen. I have the pots, frying pans, etc. on it that I use the most. It's difficult for me to have to dig around in the bottom cupboards trying to find a pot/pan that I need. This stand makes it so much easier. A little challenging to put together, so I recruited help from a grandchild. Well worth the money and looks nice in the appropriate place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great alternative to more expensive options...
 Oct 21, 2015

We've had this product for two years and love it! I appreciate having more cabinet space and having my pots and pans in an organized place. Takes a little time to assemble, but not big deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
N/A
 Oct 6, 2015

EASY ASSY,NICE LOOKING,SATISFIED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your $$
 Sep 11, 2015

What a piece of junk it's advertised as a pot rack but it's too small to hold any pots! The bottom rack can't even fit a stockpot and the top rack is just a joke . It is difficult to put together and once it was together there was no way to really take it back apart to send it back so basically I'm just out the money ... save your money and move on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dining room display
 Sep 9, 2015

Love it for my LeCreuet pots

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice place to put my pots
 Aug 19, 2015

Not as sturdy as I wish, but I do like my pots on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice!
 Jul 16, 2015

Put this together all by myself with just finger tightening. Easy to follow instructions. Heavy, nice looking, and displays my cookware beautifully. Couldn't be happier with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought