Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Storage With Style
 from NJ, USA,  Dec 25, 2013

I love this. Bought it for my mother who has more pots than space. Now she can actually use the nice pots instead of storing them in some obscure place where they are too much trouble to get at. I love everything about this set. To find quality like this you normally have to pay a lot more. The materials are superior. It is a snap to put together. Just use a combo of the directions given and the picture from this site and that makes it very easy. The pieces come shipped large to small and letter coded so you just build from the bottom right on up There is only 1 type/size screw + bolt for the entire unit and all of them come together in one bag so there is no confusion. Hand tighten them all first then once the unit is built then come back and tool tighten them. All in all it took less than 30 minutes to build. For the price you cannot beat this quality. It's easy to move and holds a lot of pots

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good alternative for space saving
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Jul 6, 2010

I am very happy with the cookware stand. We needed space, but rather than place an overhead hanger for pots and pans, this is a great alternative. It looks better than the photo, too, the price is right, and it is a good quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Boston,  May 19, 2010

I am very pleased with the cookware stand. It is very nice quality, went together easily, is very stable and gives quite an elegant touch to the kitchen. It uses very little space, which was a concern for me. I was also pleased and surprised by how quickly it arrived. I would certainly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Space Saver!!
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Jul 16, 2014

Like many of the reviews mentioned, I too was one of those people that had lots of cookware stored in hard-to-reach places which caused me to dread digging it out! Consequently, I never used it. I saw one of these in a friend's house and loved it. Not only was it a great space saver, but it was a beautiful way to display pretty bowls. As a military family that moves every 3 years, we never know what size and shape our kitchens will be. I am looking forward to putting this to good use in the years to come! It is sturdy and well made at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This shelf was sturdy and stylish.
 from Bristol, TN,  Jun 26, 2014

This was just what I was looking for. It complimented my kitchen d├ęcor perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookwaare stand
 from Federal Way,WA,  Jun 25, 2014

Love it. Took a minute to put together. But look very nice in my small kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great heavy-duty pot stand I have copper pots on one and my cast iron pots On another one- my family visited me they all purchase one from overstocked

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Me
 May 23, 2015

Perfect. Easy assembly. It looks great and I like not having to dig in my lower cabinets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Solution
 May 14, 2015

I purchased the cookware stand for my new set of cookware that was getting a bit scratched. I was not able to use a hanging rack, so this was the perfect solution! It was easy to put together and so far seems to durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This really fits the bill. All of my new pots and pans sit perfectly on the rungs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

When I finally got the right parts, this worked out very well indeed--good solidity and quality for the price. But if you buy it and find yourself not able to assemble it, measure the horizontal bars---mine were the wrong size, so it would have been impossible to put together. Overstock customer service could not have been nicer or more helpful in sending me a new one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 Mar 20, 2015

Cheap..poorly made...pieces don't line up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Mar 19, 2015

I put this together and soon realized that I was sent 2 wrongly sized bars. I called the company and they sent out replacements within the week. It is a fine shelf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 9, 2015

This is the second stand I have bought. Easy to put together. Holds all my pots. Looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I eliminated by ceiling rack and changed it out for this very attractive corner shelf. It's accessible and attractive. Good decision.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

for the 27 screws & nuts that hold this little gem together. Personally, I Love It! It IS a bit tricky to put together, due to the fact that you have to "square it up".....which is NOT the easiest thing to do, but a very necessary step in the process. I will tell you, this is packaged VERY well. It is consumer friendly, since the company took the time to separate all the pieces for you, wrapped each piece separately in a plastic sleeve, bundled them together BEFORE wrapping them in cardboard and finally packing in TWO boxes for shipping. The metal is thick and strong, and I doubt it would bend easily. I will say the caps for the ends of the screws have to be tried a few times to get them to go on right, but the WILL go on eventually. If I had ANY warning, its simply that the tool & die processing of the screws and nuts leaves some jagged edges, so be aware and be careful. E N J O Y !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Standing pot rack
 from Huntsville Texas,  Dec 11, 2014

I've always wanted a standing pot rack so I finally broke down and bought one. I am pleased with my purchase. It looks great in my kitchen with my stainless cookware on it and it doesn't take up very much room. I'm looking forward to my next shopping experience on *******! Keep up the good work!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great option for storage in the kitchen
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 12, 2014

This is a great low cost option for the pot stands in the marketplace. I purchased the gunmetal finish (grey). Note that the pot stand comes unassembled and will require time to put together. Takes a bit of time to put together. Instructions are clear but if you just always have screws connect in same direction, the many many screws and bolts will look even and professional. Be careful when using tools as metal finish will scrape. If concerned use towel or such to protect finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great furniture for our small dining room
 from Mokena, IL,  Oct 10, 2014

We have a rather small dining room and wanted to add a little something without taking too much space. We were able to showcase some of our pretty serving bowls and making our dining room look more put together. It was relatively easy to put together but the instructions were not very helpful. Thankfully it's a pretty easy structure so it wasn't too difficult to figure it out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing fits
 from Plymouth, MN,  Aug 22, 2014

This thing was difficult to put together because of how unstable the pieces are. Once we got it put together none of my larger pots and pans would fit; not even average sized pans would fit which is the reason I bought it. Would not recommend if you plan on putting anything greater than 8 inches on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought