Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Storage With Style
 from NJ, USA,  Dec 25, 2013

I love this. Bought it for my mother who has more pots than space. Now she can actually use the nice pots instead of storing them in some obscure place where they are too much trouble to get at. I love everything about this set. To find quality like this you normally have to pay a lot more. The materials are superior. It is a snap to put together. Just use a combo of the directions given and the picture from this site and that makes it very easy. The pieces come shipped large to small and letter coded so you just build from the bottom right on up There is only 1 type/size screw + bolt for the entire unit and all of them come together in one bag so there is no confusion. Hand tighten them all first then once the unit is built then come back and tool tighten them. All in all it took less than 30 minutes to build. For the price you cannot beat this quality. It's easy to move and holds a lot of pots

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good alternative for space saving
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Jul 6, 2010

I am very happy with the cookware stand. We needed space, but rather than place an overhead hanger for pots and pans, this is a great alternative. It looks better than the photo, too, the price is right, and it is a good quality product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Boston,  May 19, 2010

I am very pleased with the cookware stand. It is very nice quality, went together easily, is very stable and gives quite an elegant touch to the kitchen. It uses very little space, which was a concern for me. I was also pleased and surprised by how quickly it arrived. I would certainly recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Space Saver!!
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Jul 16, 2014

Like many of the reviews mentioned, I too was one of those people that had lots of cookware stored in hard-to-reach places which caused me to dread digging it out! Consequently, I never used it. I saw one of these in a friend's house and loved it. Not only was it a great space saver, but it was a beautiful way to display pretty bowls. As a military family that moves every 3 years, we never know what size and shape our kitchens will be. I am looking forward to putting this to good use in the years to come! It is sturdy and well made at a great price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This shelf was sturdy and stylish.
 from Bristol, TN,  Jun 26, 2014

This was just what I was looking for. It complimented my kitchen décor perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookwaare stand
 from Federal Way,WA,  Jun 25, 2014

Love it. Took a minute to put together. But look very nice in my small kitchen

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great soluton
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 26, 2014

I bought this pot stand because I moved into a very small apartment with little storage space. But I had a corner and when looking for hanging pot holders, I found this instead. I am really glad I did. It is very heavy metal and very heavy. I bought the dark metal and it was a good decision. I have stainless steel pots and pans and it looks great. It come sin a whole lot of pieces. But surprisingly, it's not bad at all to put together. Just lay your pieces out like the instructions show you and don't tighten the screws until it's all together. And when you get done you'll have a really cool pot stand. I love how the pots and pans are just right there for me to use without rummaging through a cabinet. I think I will use this for years. Enjoy your pot stand. It's a great item and well worth the money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Siz shelf metal cookware stand
 from arizona,  Jun 19, 2014

So far it is a very nice stand but difficult to assemble I felt - but after a bit of effort got it together with a 2nd person's help ....

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my Expectations
 from Huntsville, AL,  Jun 11, 2014

The pot rack exceed my expectations in height, weight and sturdiness! Its is a lovely additional to my kitchen corner, I would of liked to of had the shelves a bit more spaced but it is just as the photo shows. Yet another lovely piece from Overtsock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Richmond, Virginia,  Jan 17, 2014

Though a little time-consuming to put together, it was simple. It is very functional and exactly what I wanted in my kitchen.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Six-shelf Metal Cookware Stand
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jan 5, 2014

I love my new pot stand. It freed up space in my cabinets for other items and it looks very nice in my kitchen. Adds a little updated look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rack is Strong
 from Eugene, OR,  May 3, 2010

I have purchased the cookware stand to exhibit some cast iron cookware---heavy pieces. The copper rack is beautiful and strong. The difficulty of assembly may dissuade some from ordering.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelf
 from Layton, UT,  Sep 11, 2009

Arrived fine. Fairly easy to assemble - a little tough to get really level. Overall very nice product - well designed and attractive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top