Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 42 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Some strangely shaped branches
 from Lake Stevens, WA,  Dec 28, 2010

This tree needed a lot of "fluffing" and it still didn't look quite as good as I would have liked. The top of the tree doesn't branch up as I think it should. The leaves, however, look more realistic than any other artificial ficus I've seen, and overall I'm satisfied with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from Fort Worth,TX,  Dec 13, 2010

For the Price, the tree needs to be fuller. It feels a little skimpy and it looks too short. The packaging was great. Open the box and pull the tree out. So simple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 Stars for Overstock!
 Nov 26, 2010

Unlike many in stores, this does not look fake. Beautiful tree at great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Oct 27, 2010

We bought this tree for a corner in our living room - and it is a great looking tree for the price - definitely warmed the place up! I agree that it is a little shy of 6 feet, but still a tall tree.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from San Antonio,TX,  Oct 26, 2010

This is a nice quality tree that looks good out of the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from Decorah, IA,  Oct 23, 2010

Great product for the price. Shipped well, in great shape out of the box, looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 3, 2010

Just redid our Family room and it needed something natural looking. Since I am not great at remembering to water, I decided on a fake tree. I bought two fake trees from Overstock (The other being the 5ft Yucca tree) and they were both perfect. I needed a tree with some height so that is why I chose this one. It is definitely very full. You need room for it. We put this right next to a Papasan chair and my kids love to sit and read with the tree next to them. They fight over this corner of the room. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ficus
 Sep 29, 2010

I love it! I have been wanting greenery in the dining room for so long but was unable to keep plants alive and this ficus adds just the splash of green/ life that I needed! Is it perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great plant
 Sep 29, 2010

Plant looks great and arrived quickly and in good shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree
 from Valdosta, GA,  Aug 31, 2010

I received this tree without having to do anything when I pulled it out of the box. It looks beautiful in my dining room. I would highly recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tree
 from San Diego,  Aug 29, 2010

The tree is full, bushy and has a great dark color, it could pass for real. It is better quality than I can find in the stores, but it does cost more than other trees I have seen. However, if quality is what you want, than this is a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great product!!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Aug 26, 2010

I love my tree. From the second I took it out the box. The cost of these kind of artificial plants are ridiculous, but I found it on here for a decent price and it was shipped to me within 3 days of purchasing it. It is even prettier than the picture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faux ficus tree
 from California,  Aug 24, 2010

I put this tree in the corner of my formal dining room. It looks great! It fills a dead space nicely. I LOVE how Overstock ships items so quickly! I always get my items in less than a week! AWESOME!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6 ft ficus tree
 from Earlville, IL,  Jul 5, 2010

This was delivered in 3 days. It is actually only 5 ft. tall, but it is very "life-like", and a great value for the money. I would definitely recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. P
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 22, 2010

Ficus Tree ... fits perfectly in corner of dining room, so much so, that I'm purchasing another for the other corner; absolutely beautiful! Thanks Overstock, you never disappoint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great right out of the box!
 from Irvine, California,  Jun 18, 2010

I literally pulled this right out of the box, stuck it in a "dead" hallway corner and it really spruces up the area! Looks fantastic! I will be buying another soon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 May 11, 2010

I have ordered from Overstock.com several times and have always been very pleased...good quality stuff and fast shipping. This order was a disappointment, though...the tree is not full and it was packed so poorly...the box was torn and almost cut in half...maybe the shipping service is responsible, but it should have been placed in a stronger box...I will still order from this company, but this time, I was not that pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from farmington hills , mi,  Mar 22, 2010

just recieved this artificial tree today. let me say....much better than i expected. the leaves look so real along witht the bark..love it!!! its fuller and more real looking than ever expected. thanks OVERSTOCK

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tree
 Mar 4, 2010

Bought this tree to go in my dining room. Looks like picture, maybe a little less full. Quality better than what I saw in local stores. Finished very well - lots of leaf detail - looks real. Packaged very well and arrived undamaged. Didn't even need to fluff, just set out in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Ficus
 from Melbourne, FL,  Feb 28, 2010

Bought this tree based on price thinking it wouldn't hold up to the copy in the product overview. When it arrived, my wife and I were pleasantly surprised at the quality and it was actually better than touted in the product information. Would definitely recommend this, the price is much less than we'd viewed in retail and the quality definitely better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 42 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought