Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-37 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from Decorah, IA,  Oct 23, 2010

Great product for the price. Shipped well, in great shape out of the box, looks good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 3, 2010

Just redid our Family room and it needed something natural looking. Since I am not great at remembering to water, I decided on a fake tree. I bought two fake trees from Overstock (The other being the 5ft Yucca tree) and they were both perfect. I needed a tree with some height so that is why I chose this one. It is definitely very full. You need room for it. We put this right next to a Papasan chair and my kids love to sit and read with the tree next to them. They fight over this corner of the room. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ficus
 Sep 29, 2010

I love it! I have been wanting greenery in the dining room for so long but was unable to keep plants alive and this ficus adds just the splash of green/ life that I needed! Is it perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great plant
 Sep 29, 2010

Plant looks great and arrived quickly and in good shape.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree
 from Valdosta, GA,  Aug 31, 2010

I received this tree without having to do anything when I pulled it out of the box. It looks beautiful in my dining room. I would highly recommend this to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tree
 from San Diego,  Aug 29, 2010

The tree is full, bushy and has a great dark color, it could pass for real. It is better quality than I can find in the stores, but it does cost more than other trees I have seen. However, if quality is what you want, than this is a great deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great product!!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Aug 26, 2010

I love my tree. From the second I took it out the box. The cost of these kind of artificial plants are ridiculous, but I found it on here for a decent price and it was shipped to me within 3 days of purchasing it. It is even prettier than the picture!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faux ficus tree
 from California,  Aug 24, 2010

I put this tree in the corner of my formal dining room. It looks great! It fills a dead space nicely. I LOVE how Overstock ships items so quickly! I always get my items in less than a week! AWESOME!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6 ft ficus tree
 from Earlville, IL,  Jul 5, 2010

This was delivered in 3 days. It is actually only 5 ft. tall, but it is very "life-like", and a great value for the money. I would definitely recommend it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. P
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 22, 2010

Ficus Tree ... fits perfectly in corner of dining room, so much so, that I'm purchasing another for the other corner; absolutely beautiful! Thanks Overstock, you never disappoint.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great right out of the box!
 from Irvine, California,  Jun 18, 2010

I literally pulled this right out of the box, stuck it in a "dead" hallway corner and it really spruces up the area! Looks fantastic! I will be buying another soon!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 May 11, 2010

I have ordered from Overstock.com several times and have always been very pleased...good quality stuff and fast shipping. This order was a disappointment, though...the tree is not full and it was packed so poorly...the box was torn and almost cut in half...maybe the shipping service is responsible, but it should have been placed in a stronger box...I will still order from this company, but this time, I was not that pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from farmington hills , mi,  Mar 22, 2010

just recieved this artificial tree today. let me say....much better than i expected. the leaves look so real along witht the bark..love it!!! its fuller and more real looking than ever expected. thanks OVERSTOCK

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tree
 Mar 4, 2010

Bought this tree to go in my dining room. Looks like picture, maybe a little less full. Quality better than what I saw in local stores. Finished very well - lots of leaf detail - looks real. Packaged very well and arrived undamaged. Didn't even need to fluff, just set out in the room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Ficus
 from Melbourne, FL,  Feb 28, 2010

Bought this tree based on price thinking it wouldn't hold up to the copy in the product overview. When it arrived, my wife and I were pleasantly surprised at the quality and it was actually better than touted in the product information. Would definitely recommend this, the price is much less than we'd viewed in retail and the quality definitely better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 11, 2010

This ficus really looks great in our home. It's a perfect height and size, and looks as though you would've spent a lot more money than you really did. We're going to buy another one for the bedroom!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as tall as described
 from Arlington, VA,  Feb 3, 2010

my only problem with this tree is that it is not as tall as described. We wanted this to cover some wiring and an electrical panel and it only covers about 3/4ths. By the description it should have been tall enough but not so. But we're keeping it anyway. The quality for the price makes it worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-37 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top