Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice but small
 from Bklyn, NY,  Dec 26, 2012

This is a good dresser for someone who has a small room or good for putting away a few small items of clothing. The drawers are not very deep but they are deep enough for light items like underwear or simple tops and bottoms; nothing bulky.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so-so, the front of one of the drawers popped off when putting away clothing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? looked like the picture exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from Rhode Island,  Dec 21, 2012

For the price I paid for this item, I am very happy with it. It looks just like the picture and was easy to put together. I recommend having a drill instead of using a screw driver - especially with the knobs because they are hard to get really tight. I'm happy it is white and not an off white color. It adds a lot to my room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same, very white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Six Drawer White
 from Boston,  Dec 19, 2012

I would not recommend this product because the drawer's rails are plastic, they look very cheap and the drawers are very difficult to either open or close. The pins of the drawers are very difficult to attach, the screws do not fit well. The color and size is okay. The overall product is okay for the price, but you could buy similar ones that easier and better assembled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the best.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Sturdy!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 15, 2012

I liked this dresser but it was just OKay. The draws continue to open on their own so I had to get stickers to keep them shut. I wouldn't buy another. And there were TOO many pieces to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was way off! I thought I was ordering a brownish color it was purple like a lilac.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's sturdy for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The color was off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dressers and nightstand
 from Reston, VA,  Nov 2, 2012

Great buy for the loot! Built to last for teenagers with large enough drawers for her clothing. She loves it and if she's happy, we're happy and I mean that. It's a good deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Six Drawer dresser
 from Pensacola, FL,  Sep 6, 2012

We re-did my son's bedroom when he moved out and wanted some nice yet inexpensive furniture. We went with this dresser, a Bermuda Day Bed and the Bermuda media chest. It all looks very nice. The six-drawer dresser was better constructed than the Bermuda Media Chest. The drawers on the Bermuda Media Chest do not fit as snuggly as the six-drawer dresser.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was good quality for the price. Definitely not a "high-end" piece of furniture but very sturdy and easy to construct.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

over all my son is very pleased with the set as it was a house warming gift

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. after putting together it matched the bed perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Dresser
 from New Yorj NY,  Mar 12, 2012

finger print marks stick on and it's hard to keep off, not even pledge can help it and it collects alot of dust fast

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color as i expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's ok, collects alot of dust though
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dresser was exactly what I order
 from new jersey,  Mar 2, 2012

perfect dresser for my room exactly what i order perfect size directions was confusing but not too bad i seen worse

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on targer
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for guest room
 from Lee's Summit, Mo.,  Feb 26, 2012

Bought for extra room, also 2 night stands. Nice clean and sleek looking. Might not hold up to kids. But in all you get what you pay for and, with that said it's a good item. Will last me a long time, no regrets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on, White is white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dresser
 from WPB, Fl,  Feb 25, 2012

For the price the dresser looks acceptable and it is functional. It took us three hours to put it together. Again for a guest bedroom where it won't get alot of daily use, it is just acceptable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its good what i need it for
 from washington dc,  Feb 17, 2012

you have to have somone who knows what they are doing to put it together,if you get it put together right then you be happy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color ,good product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. vey good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from pennsylvania,  Feb 11, 2012

I am a student who recently moved into my apartment. I needed a relatively cheap dresser just to add something to my room and have some extra room. The price was great for this dresser. It is a pretty low dresser and the drawers are not huge, but it does its job. Dont expext something extraordinary, but if you need a plain white cheap dresser I would recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Dallas TX,  Dec 28, 2011

It was what I expected, took almost two weeks to receive

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dresser
 from North Carolina,  Nov 23, 2011

Purchased this with the two chests. Very sturdy and compliments our room and other furniture. Sorta easy to put together, only wish some of the pieces would be marked. Very pleased with my purchase!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and blends well with our new bed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice dresser
 from Littleton, CO,  Oct 7, 2011

We bought this dresser for our Grandson last Christmas. His Dad had to put it together, and I beleive it has held up so far. I know our Grandson was happy to get it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color looked the same when we got it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, I believe it has held up.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Assembly acquired posted very small,
 from Houston, Tx,  Oct 5, 2011

Hate it looks cheap too much to assemble, pay too much to return

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday chest
 from Sun City, Az,  Aug 14, 2011

This was sent to a friend of mine in Oak Park. It was a gift. I did not realize how much assembly there would be. However she is working on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looked good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The assembly took quite some time
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plain dresser
 from Albany, New York,  Jul 24, 2011

Very difficult to figure out instructions. Once finished the drawer guides are plastic on plastic, making a very, very very hard drawer to open and close.WD40 oil helps but is that really what is called for? Now my clothes smell like oil. Well I got what I paid for, inexpensive cheap pressed wood dresser and believe me I've learned to be very cautious wit Overstock when it come to furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheaply constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Dresser
 from Fairfax, VA,  Nov 11, 2010

I bought this dresser for my bedroom and it looks great in my room. The dresser is the perfect size for my room and the drawers are deep enought to fit all of the clothes I need to fit in them. The handles also look good with the dresser. It took a few hours for my boyfriend to put it together. I bought the black dresser and it looks nice. The wood is very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 110 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought