Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 157 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bad product
 Apr 6, 2016

Worst product you can find didnt come with assembly instructions no back piece abd the drawers do not slide open and shut

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
D
 Mar 21, 2016

Small drewers but looks pretty in the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Use wood glue
 Mar 18, 2016

Use wood glue for drawers or they'll come detached.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
useful
 Feb 13, 2016

low price decent quality----------------------------------------------

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seems sturdy, but lets see it down the road.
 Feb 12, 2016

So I bought this for the bedroom in our new apartment. I loved the color, but the parts that hold the shelves (and slide them in and out) are made of plastic... so I dont know how long they will be working. God willing, no rough movements and I will keep this dresser for at least 2 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together.
 Jan 21, 2016

My 19-year old, was able to put together by herself in her new apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dafney
 Dec 29, 2015

very good quality little difficult to put together other than that great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good, But
 Dec 22, 2015

It was easy for me to put together, the quality isn't great, at all. But if you don't have a lot of money and need bedroom furniture....I would purchase this type and brand again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 Dec 15, 2015

It was what I expected . In the situation iam in. It will work well. The structure is good quality. The product rocks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dresser for kids
 Dec 1, 2015

This was just for my daughter. Not very strong. Definitely for younger kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Nov 16, 2015

Pretty and functional but a bear to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great dresser
 Nov 6, 2015

great dresser for the price looks great in my bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Nov 2, 2015

Was as described. Heavy to lift. My husband put it together in a night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dresser
 Oct 23, 2015

we had to have our grandson put it together but it's a nice have a dresser would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
do not order from this vendor
 Oct 4, 2015

...missing parts...damaged/broken parts...unmarked parts...did not even finish unpacking...got halfway through the material list and said the hell with this....got a *** label and having it picked up....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Oct 3, 2015

Its sturdy for a child dresser, light but not too light. Not too hard to put together either!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it
 Oct 2, 2015

It was a little time consuming to build, but it's exactly what i needed. Gluing the drawers is recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
user
 Sep 30, 2015

unsafe at all for kids not recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 Sep 12, 2015

Great for room/house usage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking and sturdy but hard to assemble
 Sep 4, 2015

After assembling the first one it took me a week to get up the courage to assemble the second one! But they look great and the quality is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 157 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought