Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
best memories
 from california,  Aug 10, 2012

I saw these chairs on my friend’s yacht. It was love at first sight if you can say something like this about furniture. I was searching endless until I found it on overstock. I bought 4 and installed it in my party room. Every time I go down there it reminds me of that awesome summer we spent on that yacht. The chairs are amazing and well constructed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellence reloaded
 from kansas,  Aug 6, 2012

These bar stools are excellent. They have unique design perfect material and color combination, and most important, affordable price. This is why I love Overstock as I always get quality for my money. All the four stools arrived in perfect quality and assembly was easier than expected. Our bar corner looks better than ever and we enjoy a great glass of wine in utmost comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for my retro bistro
 from houston,  Jul 30, 2012

I have a small retro style bistro and these bar stools were the perfect additions to the decor and comfort. I ordered six for the counter and every single piece arrived in great quality. The design is simple and with this material and construction it has a strong retro touch. My clients also love it and this is what matters the most. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks amazing in my living space. very sturdy with a style presence. I feel confident to order the remaining pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well-worth chair
 from san jose, CA,  Sep 16, 2014

simple but stable. the back and the seat need to be carefully matched. the manufacture quality is so so. but considering the price, it's worthy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not up the mark
 from Michigan,  Apr 5, 2014

After reading good reviews, I purchased 3 chairs. I returned all three as the cushion look very cheap, the venire part looked cheap as well. The caps to cover the screws don't fit well either. The base is stainless steel and the dust collect on the base is easily noticeable (I prefer brushed chrome).Assembling is hard as well. I stay away from these despite others have rated very high on this chair. Instead, I ordered ECCO bar stools and they are really great. Please read my review on ECCO chairs. I must say the Overstock customer service is one of the best in the industry - less than one minute waiting time and no complex voice menu to navigate through.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item arrived damaged and missing parts
 from New York, NY,  Mar 20, 2014

I hate to be a downer among all the great reviews for this product, and I realize it's out of stock, so I'm sure this is pointless. I loved the style of these stools and was so excited when they arrived. However, upon opening the first box (I ordered 2), all that was in it was the seat pad, the seat back and the footrest. No instructions, no screws, no base, no pole, nothing. And the few pieces that were included were just out and about and not wrapped up in any way. The wood on the seat back was severely scratched and dented. The second box wasn't much better, but at least contained instructions and the base - however was still missing several parts and there were just random little metal pieces in the bottom of the box. The wood on that seat back was just as bad as the first. I've always had great luck with Overstock and have never had anything but great things to say about the quality of the products and shipping. I sure hope this was a one-time occurrence, but it does make me nervous to order anything bulky again, particularly wooden/metal barstools.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bar stool
 from California,  Feb 11, 2014

A lot sturdier that what I thought it would be,a great buy.I bought two of these and I am very pleased,easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
matching perfectly into the decor
 from chicago,  Nov 25, 2012

Very nice bar stool. I wasn’t quite sure before I bought these bar stools that they will fit into my home design but after I purchased them I realized, It couldn’t be more perfect than this. It is the absolute match I was looking for a long time. I am very satisfied with everything about overstock. I think I will return and buy a whole dining set just because I like how the personnel is looking after the customers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sooo perfect
 from california,  Nov 22, 2012

This design and color combination is perfect. I ordered four bar stools into our weekend house, a it has a rustic and country feeling look. All natural, in materials and form also, and really cozy and comfortable. The height is easy to adjust and the seating could be no more comfortable as it is. Perfect service and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought